Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for smaller kids anyone over the age of 8 no
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
BREWER
 
Please wait while more information about BREWER is loaded.
Additional information about BREWER could not be loaded.
from JinxB
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
the little ones loved it..after the age of 8 they say uh no thanks LOL to kiddie
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Toddlers
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
SNBDallas
 
Please wait while more information about SNBDallas is loaded.
Additional information about SNBDallas could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these hats and some straw cowboy hats; surprisingly all the kids wanted the plastic hats over the straw hats. We let all the parents write their child's name on the hat so they did not get mixed up and everyone took their hats home! They definitely made the party complete!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Baganooche
 
Please wait while more information about Baganooche is loaded.
Additional information about Baganooche could not be loaded.
from Helena, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these for my grandson's horse birthday party. Hats are colorful and fun. They are thin and won't last forever, but they were fine for the party. No chin string, so any wind takes them off of the child's head. A good size for young children.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good party product
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MuseumGuy
 
Please wait while more information about MuseumGuy is loaded.
Additional information about MuseumGuy could not be loaded.
from Albany GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a "western" style picnic we had to go along with an exhibition opening at the museum where I work. they are very bright and colorful and look nice. I don't want to oversell the quality, they are designed for one day use for rough and tumble kids, but they are definitely noticeable and brighten up the area.
I can see that there might be problems for the kids keeping the hats on while running and planning, but in my situation for our event this wasn't a concern for me
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, bright and colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ugly as sin
PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer avatar
KLflutterby
 
Please wait while more information about KLflutterby is loaded.
Additional information about KLflutterby could not be loaded.
from East Coast, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's cowboy party. I bought them when they were about 2/3 off full price. I never would have considered them at full price. When I got them them I realized they are extremely ugly. I plan to actually go through the hassle to return them so that I can get better hats before the party. The picture on the site makes them look much cuter than they are in person. They are also very flimsy.
Cons: ugly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pre-K Hats
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Musicgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Musicgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Musicgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Pre-K class loved it! It was perfect for Cowboy Week.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!!!
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
purpleshorty2
 
Please wait while more information about purpleshorty2 is loaded.
Additional information about purpleshorty2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these hats! We are going to use them as an item my daughter can pass out to all guests at her birthday party and also as a fruit bowl to go on the table
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
pandamoma
 
Please wait while more information about pandamoma is loaded.
Additional information about pandamoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they are a get what you pay for item............very small wouldn't fit on the heads of half the kids and were blown off fairly easy in the wind or running...........
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute hats
PostedAugust 21, 2010
Customer avatar
nyc1mom
 
Please wait while more information about nyc1mom is loaded.
Additional information about nyc1mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these hats for my son's birthday and they were making cowboy vests like Woody or Jessie from Toy Story out of paper bags to wear for the pony rides. I wanted a hat that was cheap but worked well for the pony ride, and these worked. I used the idea from other purchasers to punch a hole on each side and string yarn throught the hole to keep them on their heads. Worked well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedJuly 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Clark
 
Please wait while more information about Clark is loaded.
Additional information about Clark could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used a hole punch and punched two small holes in each side. The holes were side by side with about 1/4" between them.
Run a piece of elastic up through one hole and back down the other and tie. Then take the other end and do the same on the other side.
This makes an elastic strap for the hats.
Easy, quick and helps to hold the hats in place.
We made bead hat bands to go on the hats, using the salvation colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.