Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the birthday party
PostedSeptember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
momof2AandA
 
Please wait while more information about momof2AandA is loaded.
Additional information about momof2AandA could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a birthday party. I gave all the kids a hat when get arrived and then they used there hats for the pinata. They worked out great for us.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ugly as sin
PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer avatar
KLflutterby
 
Please wait while more information about KLflutterby is loaded.
Additional information about KLflutterby could not be loaded.
from East Coast, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's cowboy party. I bought them when they were about 2/3 off full price. I never would have considered them at full price. When I got them them I realized they are extremely ugly. I plan to actually go through the hassle to return them so that I can get better hats before the party. The picture on the site makes them look much cuter than they are in person. They are also very flimsy.
Cons: ugly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pre-K Hats
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Musicgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Musicgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Musicgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Pre-K class loved it! It was perfect for Cowboy Week.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!!!
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
purpleshorty2
 
Please wait while more information about purpleshorty2 is loaded.
Additional information about purpleshorty2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these hats! We are going to use them as an item my daughter can pass out to all guests at her birthday party and also as a fruit bowl to go on the table
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
pandamoma
 
Please wait while more information about pandamoma is loaded.
Additional information about pandamoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they are a get what you pay for item............very small wouldn't fit on the heads of half the kids and were blown off fairly easy in the wind or running...........
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute hats
PostedAugust 21, 2010
Customer avatar
nyc1mom
 
Please wait while more information about nyc1mom is loaded.
Additional information about nyc1mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these hats for my son's birthday and they were making cowboy vests like Woody or Jessie from Toy Story out of paper bags to wear for the pony rides. I wanted a hat that was cheap but worked well for the pony ride, and these worked. I used the idea from other purchasers to punch a hole on each side and string yarn throught the hole to keep them on their heads. Worked well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedJuly 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Clark
 
Please wait while more information about Clark is loaded.
Additional information about Clark could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used a hole punch and punched two small holes in each side. The holes were side by side with about 1/4" between them.
Run a piece of elastic up through one hole and back down the other and tie. Then take the other end and do the same on the other side.
This makes an elastic strap for the hats.
Easy, quick and helps to hold the hats in place.
We made bead hat bands to go on the hats, using the salvation colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok
PostedJune 15, 2010
Customer avatar
tedddiebear24
 
Please wait while more information about tedddiebear24 is loaded.
Additional information about tedddiebear24 could not be loaded.
from alabama
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Hats. Mine were packaged just fine just thinner than i was thinking . I am sure the kids will love them though!"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They wouldn't stay on
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
partygrl
 
Please wait while more information about partygrl is loaded.
Additional information about partygrl could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would of spent more money on the better quality ones. Any slight movement made them come off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't stay on
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Bksla
 
Please wait while more information about Bksla is loaded.
Additional information about Bksla could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my child's 5th birthday party. They do not stay on anyone's head. My children are 6, 4, 3, 2, and 10 months. They go on and fit circumfrence wise but fall off with even the slightest of movement because they are not deep enough. I am considering putting string through so they will stay on but it was not worth the money at all. I should have gotten more of the good ones.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.