Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
38 of 57(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
38 of 57(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
38 of 57(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Western Kentucky Derby!
PostedJune 8, 2009
Customer avatar
lemon
 
Please wait while more information about lemon is loaded.
Additional information about lemon could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our "make your own kentucky derby hat" party was a smash with these well-shaped and excellent quality hats. Glue guns worked perfect on them and people were able to be very creative with the wide brim.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but big.
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
letemom
 
Please wait while more information about letemom is loaded.
Additional information about letemom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my 7th grade advisory students to wear for a rally for cancer research event at school. The hats are really big but I have told them that they could wear their ball caps under to hold them up! The price is good, especially when you consider how mush of their own money faculty & staff puts into the students every year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were WAY too BIG and NOBODY could wear them ! We were VERY dosappointed!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Elysium331
 
Please wait while more information about Elysium331 is loaded.
Additional information about Elysium331 could not be loaded.
from Tarpon FLorida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bad sizing
Cons: too big
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT BUT WAY TOO BIG
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
BAKERBEE
 
Please wait while more information about BAKERBEE is loaded.
Additional information about BAKERBEE could not be loaded.
from HOUSTON, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE HATS CAME OUT PERFECT, GOOD QUALITY FOR A PARTY HAT BUT THEY ARE HUGE. THEY FELL DOWN OVER THE EYES AND EARS OF THE MEN IN OUR OFFICE SO JUST BE PREPARED TO STUFF THEM OR INSERT SOMETHING INTO THE TOP.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good purchase for the money
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Nighthawk
 
Please wait while more information about Nighthawk is loaded.
Additional information about Nighthawk could not be loaded.
from Woodland, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even though all the reviews said these hats were exceptionally large, I went ahead and purchased them.
My LIONS club loved the over-sized look.
So for a 1 time event, with or without a bit of stuffing they are an excellent buy.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: the size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad hats
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Merme
 
Please wait while more information about Merme is loaded.
Additional information about Merme could not be loaded.
from Commerce MI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the hats were misshaped and huge...cannot be worn
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are HUGE
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
PJMB
 
Please wait while more information about PJMB is loaded.
Additional information about PJMB could not be loaded.
from Castro Valley, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I, personally, have a very large head, and hats purchased in bulk generally do not fit me. I read the reviews that said these were very large and so I thought they would be perfect. These hats are even large on my giant head .... I am just hoping to find 11 other people with like-sized heads.
But, they are nice and well made ... and they were the cheapest, now I see why.
Pros: great for large heads
Cons: may be too large for you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hats are Huge!
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
TeacherCoach
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherCoach is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherCoach could not be loaded.
from Stuart, Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these hats for the drill team that I coach. The are of pretty good quality, but they are huge.
Pros: Educational
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Giant size hats, too big for average heads
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Patches11
 
Please wait while more information about Patches11 is loaded.
Additional information about Patches11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cust. serv was great and exchanged them. Way too big
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
HUGE hats!
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
prindi
 
Please wait while more information about prindi is loaded.
Additional information about prindi could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought the hats to be used at a trade show. While these hats look nice, they're so huge that they'd fit a grizzly! We tried stuffing them with tissue paper and crumpled bags--but they would fall off any time you moved. They made decent table decorations with the plastic badges pinned to the front of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.