Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just love it!
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Jessikett
 
Please wait while more information about Jessikett is loaded.
Additional information about Jessikett could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these hats for my baby's birthday. The quality is excellent and they're very cute. The only thing is that they're a little big for the little ones; however I would recommend them 100%.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the event!
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
debdeb
 
Please wait while more information about debdeb is loaded.
Additional information about debdeb could not be loaded.
from De SOTO
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each peron received the hat, and it made the event soreal and authenic!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for the money
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
SoCal
 
Please wait while more information about SoCal is loaded.
Additional information about SoCal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for my 9 year old's western themed birthday party. The hats are a great size for this age. Pay attention to the circum. size stated. They were shapable and they fit a variety of older kids head sizes. The hat even fit most of the adults.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer avatar
JoJosMom
 
Please wait while more information about JoJosMom is loaded.
Additional information about JoJosMom could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I handed these out with a bandana at my daughter's farm themed party and they were wonderful. The quality is great and this was the best price I found. They were a little big for 1 - 2 year olds but were super cute for either a boy or a girl.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hat for performance
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Mirna
 
Please wait while more information about Mirna is loaded.
Additional information about Mirna could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I nedeed the hats for my students performance and they arrived on time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Soobee
 
Please wait while more information about Soobee is loaded.
Additional information about Soobee could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Even though these hats are labeled "Child's" Western Hats, please know that they will also fit most adults heads, as well. We are doing a Christmas program with a country theme, so I ordered these hats for the participants. They are working very nicely and the kids think they are great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
JASW33
 
Please wait while more information about JASW33 is loaded.
Additional information about JASW33 could not be loaded.
from New Mexico, USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these hats to use ONE on a western themed Christmas tree. The size was what I needed. I did not like that the brim was not turned up. I may try to steam it to get the brim looking like a Western hat. The construction is just OK. They may survive for awhile at a childrens party.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hats were acceptable for the price.
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Ssaenh
 
Please wait while more information about Ssaenh is loaded.
Additional information about Ssaenh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My soon to be 8 year-old wanted a cowgirl themed party so I bought these hats to give to her friends. They are not all exactly the same around the circumference which turned out to be OK since we could try them all on and find the one that fit the best. Also, they were curved in the front which made them look like prospector hats. I solved this problem by wetting the brims down with water, stacking them up and tying them up on the side with a wide ribbon, fastening it on the top. When they dried, they were curved and looked more like cowboy hats.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Cons: not exaclty as shown
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Quality & Price!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
KidsBirthday
 
Please wait while more information about KidsBirthday is loaded.
Additional information about KidsBirthday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are SOOO much better than you would buy in a dollar store!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for Price!
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
MSM82
 
Please wait while more information about MSM82 is loaded.
Additional information about MSM82 could not be loaded.
from Phenix City, Alabama
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this hat for my 2 year old's birthday party hayride and gave out as part of the party favors. They were super cute and went with the theme perfectly! I would definitely order these again... so affordable!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.