Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 57(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 57(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 57(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate Party
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gmomto8 is loaded.
Additional information about Gmomto8 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, even the adults wanted one!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boymom122014 is loaded.
Additional information about Boymom122014 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bandannas rather than the paper pirate hats and I'm so glad that I did. The kids loved wearing them and were able to take them home after the party. I don't think the paper hats would have lasted through a party of eight year old boys.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These be the best! Argh!
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlackHeartedNell is loaded.
Additional information about BlackHeartedNell could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a party with some of our landlubber friends and wanted them to feel like part of the crew. Just wrap one of these beauties on their bare heads and they fit right in! The material is as good as you will find where ever you may sail and we all really liked the patterns. Well done!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sand1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Sand1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bandanas were a hit at the party. They came in super stiff which some people may want for decorating. We were using them for pirate costumes and after quick wash they were nice and soft.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedOctober 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kydogs2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kydogs2 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were actually 2 patterns! Thick cloth, great design, perfect for a pirate party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pirate Bandanas
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dberryinav is loaded.
Additional information about dberryinav could not be loaded.
from Apple Valley, MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality, not able to tie them. They frayed on the edge when they were first tied.
Pros: theme
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Pirate Bandanas let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK but not a cotton bandana
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammyof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Mammyof5 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered a dozen of these pirate pattern bandannas to use for a home movie we made with our kids and grandkids. The four little boys dressed up like pirates for "The Lost Treasure," and these bandannas plus matching blue shirts and inflatable swords made up their "costumes." My only problem with the bandannas, which I expected after seeing previous reviews, is that they are polyester rather than the traditional cotton, so they are stiff and not comfortable to wear around the neck. I tied them like sashes around the boys' waists to hold their swords.
Pros: Child's Favorite, nice pirate patterns (3 in set), inexpensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pirate bandana for kids
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennylew80 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennylew80 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma city
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bandanas for my daughter's 4th bday party. Each child got one along with a sword and eye patch. They all looked so cute and had a blast acting like pirates and going on a treasure hunt. The bandanas were surprisingly soft material and for the kids great. I also wore one, but they were not big enough for my husband.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate float
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharpaso is loaded.
Additional information about Sharpaso could not be loaded.
from Cloverdale, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the youngsters on the float we bought the bandanas for head scarves or bandana or ??? perfect size for kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality.
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoppingDiva is loaded.
Additional information about ShoppingDiva could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are not cotton. They are polyester and rather slippery if you put them on your head. But, all were sewn well. No threads dangling, tears, etc.
I used them as Halloween treats. I stuffed them with some chocolate gold coins and gave them out to the kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T14:20:21.253-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_82, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.