Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
61 of 69(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
61 of 69(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
61 of 69(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not too gross or scary, Thinner than expected
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
zarniwoop
 
Please wait while more information about zarniwoop is loaded.
Additional information about zarniwoop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Using these as my goodie "bags" for my son's pirate party... putting all the goodies/favors in the bandana and gathering with a silly band (real pirates didn't have bags).
The print is really nice... pirate but not too gross or scary. Also not cutesy. But they are thinner than I expected and the edges look like they will fray easily, come apart in first wash.
Still, would probably buy again for the price/purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price/value, nice prints/patterns
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
BaseballMomofOne
 
Please wait while more information about BaseballMomofOne is loaded.
Additional information about BaseballMomofOne could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The item is exactly what my son wanted for his Pirate Pool Party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for "big kids" (adults) too!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
LLefty
 
Please wait while more information about LLefty is loaded.
Additional information about LLefty could not be loaded.
These and the eye patches made our luncheon great fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality for price
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
proudmom312
 
Please wait while more information about proudmom312 is loaded.
Additional information about proudmom312 could not be loaded.
from So Cal
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 3 dozen for my sons pirate bday party. I was impressed with the quality and they were regular size, not smaller, so they could be used for adults or kids. They say to hand wash only but I tested one and machine washed and dried it and it came out soft, perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for pirate themed birthday party
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
carol123456789
 
Please wait while more information about carol123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about carol123456789 could not be loaded.
from ny, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the printing was not exact, but it didn't matter. boys loved it. large enough to wear as pirate on their heads without them slipping off. 20 inch square.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Seriously the best item for pirate treat bags
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were such a hit. The kids and adults loved these. They were wearing them on their heads and around their necks, tying them on swords, draping them on tables and doing little displays with their crafts for pictures, etc. One mom told me her kid decided he was gonna be a pirate this year when he pulled it out of his box. The color on these is very good and doesn't run. One kid spilled soda on his and it was soaked in. I washed it out in the sink and let it drip dry over the back of a white wood chair. NO COLOR RUNS AT ALL. I am very impressed with these. I basically lined the bottoms of the treat boxes with these and had some around just for fun. They got used and used. There are tow designs. One has bright red pirate hats with larger skulls and the other has more smaller skulls over it. Such a great items and good price. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, no color run
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good fun for price
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Shelllemon
 
Please wait while more information about Shelllemon is loaded.
Additional information about Shelllemon could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought 2 dozen bandanas for a pirate themed adult birthday party and gave them out as party favors. There are 3 different styles per dozen and they were a hit! If a guest didn't show up in costume they got a bandana and an eye patch-fun stuff.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
trhenry75
 
Please wait while more information about trhenry75 is loaded.
Additional information about trhenry75 could not be loaded.
from Shermans Dale, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids loved these - as a parent I thought they were a little on the thin side - but worth the money. Nice variety in each package!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
keys1234
 
Please wait while more information about keys1234 is loaded.
Additional information about keys1234 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
I ordered several units of the bandanas in this style as well as pink. They fit the kids ages 3-12 perfectly. My adult guest even joined in and wore them as well. I was a little worried because of recent reviews stating the size was small. Its actually a bit bigger than a normal bandana. Love them they suited the purpose
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, fits adults too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item! Worked great for our pirate party.
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammy05
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy05 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy05 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids really liked the bandanas. They worked great for our preschool and early elementary age children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.