Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
28
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
94 of 106(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
28
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
94 of 106(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
28
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
94 of 106(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not too gross or scary, Thinner than expected
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
zarniwoop
 
Please wait while more information about zarniwoop is loaded.
Additional information about zarniwoop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Using these as my goodie "bags" for my son's pirate party... putting all the goodies/favors in the bandana and gathering with a silly band (real pirates didn't have bags).
The print is really nice... pirate but not too gross or scary. Also not cutesy. But they are thinner than I expected and the edges look like they will fray easily, come apart in first wash.
Still, would probably buy again for the price/purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price/value, nice prints/patterns
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
BaseballMomofOne
 
Please wait while more information about BaseballMomofOne is loaded.
Additional information about BaseballMomofOne could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The item is exactly what my son wanted for his Pirate Pool Party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for "big kids" (adults) too!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
LLefty
 
Please wait while more information about LLefty is loaded.
Additional information about LLefty could not be loaded.
These and the eye patches made our luncheon great fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable!
PostedOctober 11, 2009
Customer avatar
momcarrie
 
Please wait while more information about momcarrie is loaded.
Additional information about momcarrie could not be loaded.
from Grafton, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! perfect for my son's 6th birthday party. I tied one around each child's head as they arrived at the party. The kids loved them & most kept them on for the whole party. They were instant pirates! Great quality & I liked how there were two designs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Terrible as a head wrap
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kelly123
 
Please wait while more information about kelly123 is loaded.
Additional information about kelly123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I think these bandanas may work for certain things, but if you're using them as pirate headwear, they are far too slippery (polyester!!) to work well. We used 24 of them for a school play and quickly realized they had to be wrapped around arms or legs as wearing them as a head scarf did not really work. Far too slippery. They were slightly too small, but the biggest issue was the material as they would not stay in place.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR MY PARTY ATTENDEES TO TURN INTO PIRATES
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
CookiePartyqUEEN
 
Please wait while more information about CookiePartyqUEEN is loaded.
Additional information about CookiePartyqUEEN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I Gave all party goers a scarf and earring to wear for a pirate themed party..........quality was great! and it was fun too
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Planner77
 
Please wait while more information about Planner77 is loaded.
Additional information about Planner77 could not be loaded.
from Port St. Lucie, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little thin but you can't beat the price. Design is cute and very appropriate for any party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute kids loved them
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
pakegirl
 
Please wait while more information about pakegirl is loaded.
Additional information about pakegirl could not be loaded.
from las vegas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for everyone to dress up with during the party. quality was good, cute print, everyone loved it. perfect for goody bags
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
CubsFanRon10
 
Please wait while more information about CubsFanRon10 is loaded.
Additional information about CubsFanRon10 could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Number of Kids:None
nice material, not flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Bandanas!
PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
LainyN
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased as favors for my son's 4th birthday. They are very nice and the kids loved them. They are a good quality. For the price, you can't beat them. They did have some strings that we had to cut off but otherwise I couldn't ask for anything better.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.