Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
59 of 64(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
59 of 64(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
59 of 64(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not too gross or scary, Thinner than expected
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zarniwoop is loaded.
Additional information about zarniwoop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Using these as my goodie "bags" for my son's pirate party... putting all the goodies/favors in the bandana and gathering with a silly band (real pirates didn't have bags).
The print is really nice... pirate but not too gross or scary. Also not cutesy. But they are thinner than I expected and the edges look like they will fray easily, come apart in first wash.
Still, would probably buy again for the price/purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price/value, nice prints/patterns
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BaseballMomofOne is loaded.
Additional information about BaseballMomofOne could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The item is exactly what my son wanted for his Pirate Pool Party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for "big kids" (adults) too!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLefty is loaded.
Additional information about LLefty could not be loaded.
These and the eye patches made our luncheon great fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pirate bandana for kids
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennylew80 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennylew80 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma city
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bandanas for my daughter's 4th bday party. Each child got one along with a sword and eye patch. They all looked so cute and had a blast acting like pirates and going on a treasure hunt. The bandanas were surprisingly soft material and for the kids great. I also wore one, but they were not big enough for my husband.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate float
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharpaso is loaded.
Additional information about Sharpaso could not be loaded.
from Cloverdale, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the youngsters on the float we bought the bandanas for head scarves or bandana or ??? perfect size for kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality.
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoppingDiva is loaded.
Additional information about ShoppingDiva could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are not cotton. They are polyester and rather slippery if you put them on your head. But, all were sewn well. No threads dangling, tears, etc.
I used them as Halloween treats. I stuffed them with some chocolate gold coins and gave them out to the kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for our Pirate Party
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LALenz is loaded.
Additional information about LALenz could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bandanas were a little stiff/scratchy but worked great for our Pirate Birthday party photo booth.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
set the party off!!
PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sassysweet08 is loaded.
Additional information about sassysweet08 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
So cute everyone loved the bandanas
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The polyester material is so plasticy, you can't fold them—they bounce back to their original shape
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeattleDesigner is loaded.
Additional information about SeattleDesigner could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Very cute patterns and they would be amazing if they were made of cotton. The fabric is just not good.
Pros: cute designs
Cons: icky material
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julies2Sons is loaded.
Additional information about Julies2Sons could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second pirate party I have thrown and this is the second time we purchased these bandanas. They are great. They really allow the kids to get into character.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T03:42:21.384-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_82, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.