Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
50 of 56(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
50 of 56(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
50 of 56(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate Party
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gmomto8 is loaded.
Additional information about Gmomto8 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, even the adults wanted one!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pirate Bandanas
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dberryinav is loaded.
Additional information about dberryinav could not be loaded.
from Apple Valley, MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality, not able to tie them. They frayed on the edge when they were first tied.
Pros: theme
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK but not a cotton bandana
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammyof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Mammyof5 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered a dozen of these pirate pattern bandannas to use for a home movie we made with our kids and grandkids. The four little boys dressed up like pirates for "The Lost Treasure," and these bandannas plus matching blue shirts and inflatable swords made up their "costumes." My only problem with the bandannas, which I expected after seeing previous reviews, is that they are polyester rather than the traditional cotton, so they are stiff and not comfortable to wear around the neck. I tied them like sashes around the boys' waists to hold their swords.
Pros: Child's Favorite, nice pirate patterns (3 in set), inexpensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pirate bandana for kids
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennylew80 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennylew80 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma city
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bandanas for my daughter's 4th bday party. Each child got one along with a sword and eye patch. They all looked so cute and had a blast acting like pirates and going on a treasure hunt. The bandanas were surprisingly soft material and for the kids great. I also wore one, but they were not big enough for my husband.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate float
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharpaso is loaded.
Additional information about Sharpaso could not be loaded.
from Cloverdale, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the youngsters on the float we bought the bandanas for head scarves or bandana or ??? perfect size for kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality.
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoppingDiva is loaded.
Additional information about ShoppingDiva could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are not cotton. They are polyester and rather slippery if you put them on your head. But, all were sewn well. No threads dangling, tears, etc.
I used them as Halloween treats. I stuffed them with some chocolate gold coins and gave them out to the kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for our Pirate Party
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LALenz is loaded.
Additional information about LALenz could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bandanas were a little stiff/scratchy but worked great for our Pirate Birthday party photo booth.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
set the party off!!
PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sassysweet08 is loaded.
Additional information about sassysweet08 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
So cute everyone loved the bandanas
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The polyester material is so plasticy, you can't fold them—they bounce back to their original shape
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeattleDesigner is loaded.
Additional information about SeattleDesigner could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Very cute patterns and they would be amazing if they were made of cotton. The fabric is just not good.
Pros: cute designs
Cons: icky material
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julies2Sons is loaded.
Additional information about Julies2Sons could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second pirate party I have thrown and this is the second time we purchased these bandanas. They are great. They really allow the kids to get into character.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T16:26:18.863-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_82, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.