Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
70 of 78(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
70 of 78(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
70 of 78(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not too gross or scary, Thinner than expected
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
zarniwoop
 
Please wait while more information about zarniwoop is loaded.
Additional information about zarniwoop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Using these as my goodie "bags" for my son's pirate party... putting all the goodies/favors in the bandana and gathering with a silly band (real pirates didn't have bags).
The print is really nice... pirate but not too gross or scary. Also not cutesy. But they are thinner than I expected and the edges look like they will fray easily, come apart in first wash.
Still, would probably buy again for the price/purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price/value, nice prints/patterns
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
BaseballMomofOne
 
Please wait while more information about BaseballMomofOne is loaded.
Additional information about BaseballMomofOne could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The item is exactly what my son wanted for his Pirate Pool Party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for "big kids" (adults) too!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
LLefty
 
Please wait while more information about LLefty is loaded.
Additional information about LLefty could not be loaded.
These and the eye patches made our luncheon great fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable!
PostedOctober 11, 2009
Customer avatar
momcarrie
 
Please wait while more information about momcarrie is loaded.
Additional information about momcarrie could not be loaded.
from Grafton, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! perfect for my son's 6th birthday party. I tied one around each child's head as they arrived at the party. The kids loved them & most kept them on for the whole party. They were instant pirates! Great quality & I liked how there were two designs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good fun for price
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Shelllemon
 
Please wait while more information about Shelllemon is loaded.
Additional information about Shelllemon could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought 2 dozen bandanas for a pirate themed adult birthday party and gave them out as party favors. There are 3 different styles per dozen and they were a hit! If a guest didn't show up in costume they got a bandana and an eye patch-fun stuff.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
trhenry75
 
Please wait while more information about trhenry75 is loaded.
Additional information about trhenry75 could not be loaded.
from Shermans Dale, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids loved these - as a parent I thought they were a little on the thin side - but worth the money. Nice variety in each package!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
keys1234
 
Please wait while more information about keys1234 is loaded.
Additional information about keys1234 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
I ordered several units of the bandanas in this style as well as pink. They fit the kids ages 3-12 perfectly. My adult guest even joined in and wore them as well. I was a little worried because of recent reviews stating the size was small. Its actually a bit bigger than a normal bandana. Love them they suited the purpose
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, fits adults too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item! Worked great for our pirate party.
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammy05
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy05 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy05 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids really liked the bandanas. They worked great for our preschool and early elementary age children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Terrible as a head wrap
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kelly123
 
Please wait while more information about kelly123 is loaded.
Additional information about kelly123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I think these bandanas may work for certain things, but if you're using them as pirate headwear, they are far too slippery (polyester!!) to work well. We used 24 of them for a school play and quickly realized they had to be wrapped around arms or legs as wearing them as a head scarf did not really work. Far too slippery. They were slightly too small, but the biggest issue was the material as they would not stay in place.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR MY PARTY ATTENDEES TO TURN INTO PIRATES
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
CookiePartyqUEEN
 
Please wait while more information about CookiePartyqUEEN is loaded.
Additional information about CookiePartyqUEEN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I Gave all party goers a scarf and earring to wear for a pirate themed party..........quality was great! and it was fun too
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.