Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice helmet for an anstronaut theme event
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stDiva is loaded.
Additional information about 1stDiva could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The quality is very nice. It's made out of that plush craft like felt making it more durable. However, it is made to fit a small head... maybe 10 years old or younger. Girls with ponytails or an updo had trouble fitting it. I had to cut up the back seam for the slightly bigger kids. Still worked nice though.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Autismpuzzle is loaded.
Additional information about Autismpuzzle could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a costume prop for our Pre-K graduation. Our students were loving them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Soft helmet
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rpact is loaded.
Additional information about rpact could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wore this even though I am not a kid! It just fit, made me look like I had a head or neck injury! But it made folks laugh and that was the point.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, somewhat small
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rae607 is loaded.
Additional information about rae607 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered this as a photo prop for my daughter's 9th birthday. She can just barely put it over her head! It's super cute, but definitely not an item that I'd describe as "fits both kids and adults."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for prop
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeicoGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GeicoGirl could not be loaded.
from Bristol, CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was used as a door prize at an adult movie night fundraiser. It was the talk of the night.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Astronaut helmet
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramcin is loaded.
Additional information about Gramcin could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for our Vacation Bible School. It fits my 2 yr old granddaughter loosely but cute and fits my 7 year old granddaughter great. I couldn't get it on but if I wanted to I could of cut the back some and either used elastic or Velcro. The silver things are on and not loose. I read other people post and was ready to sew or glue those on but they are fine and the kids love it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MerP is loaded.
Additional information about MerP could not be loaded.
from Pocomoke, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Description says it will fit adult but will only fit small child which is disappointing since I was planning to use it for skits for VBS. I might be able to cut a slit in the back to make it fit a teen.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crisjg is loaded.
Additional information about Crisjg could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute, just like the pic only thing didn't specify if it was for children ! Got it for my boyfriend but kinda small
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for the under 3 crowd
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this to add to our costume box and my son loves it. It runs small and I probably wouldn't recommend this for a child over 4, but so far it works great for my 2 year old. Biggest complaint is that it comes folded flat and it takes ALOT of time and energy to make the creases better. I still haven't been able to get rid of the creases completely.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Astronaut helmet
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamasangelsx2 is loaded.
Additional information about mamasangelsx2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this helmet thinking it would fit my daughters head but when I got it, it was almost to small. so I would recommend measuring your child's head before buying.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T23:00:53.944-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_558, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.