Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good deal
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Silkkrb
 
Please wait while more information about Silkkrb is loaded.
Additional information about Silkkrb could not be loaded.
from Weeki Wachee, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A lot larger than I thought. Volonteer at a hospital and give out to kids that are visiting or admitted. They LOVE them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but cheap material
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
AnnaDC
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaDC is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaDC could not be loaded.
from Washinton, DC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ordered these for a bday party. they OK at best.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly, material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter Egg Hunt
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Cameo
 
Please wait while more information about Cameo is loaded.
Additional information about Cameo could not be loaded.
from Tamaqua, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The youngsters loved the animal hats.... parents liked them also!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
enough to keep 6 and share 6
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
got these for my kids couple years ago when they were little. They loved dress up and these were PERFECT. They wore them for dress up, to the park, to the store, etc. Six designs meant I had six left to send to my nephews/nieces, who ALSO loved them. These were not department store quality, but didn't need to be. They did wash well enough, but I did shrink them in the dryer. They did fade with multiple washings, but kids didn't ever care. Would have not shrunk if air dried, I think. These even lasted through my kids long enough to be passed on to various neighbors' kids, too. Everyone has loved them. NOT adult size, or at least not for round-headed adults like me. They did fit my husband who has a tall, skinny head. They were a little big and loose on the kids when we FIRST got them--they were ages 2-1/2 and 4-1/2 then. hope that helps!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, durable--have lasted to be handed down
Cons: did shrink with drying, did fade with multiple washings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
acarr
 
Please wait while more information about acarr is loaded.
Additional information about acarr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have not had my sons party yet, but I know the kids will love these hats! Obviously not of the best material, but I think they will make great party favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It deppends
PostedNovember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
jbaez
 
Please wait while more information about jbaez is loaded.
Additional information about jbaez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If you are going to use them as favor bags, don't, the material is to soft. But if you are going to put them IN the bags, they're ok.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Hats
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
forrofamily
 
Please wait while more information about forrofamily is loaded.
Additional information about forrofamily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats are very cute, but the quality is only so-so. They are kind of thin, but they do a good job with protecting the children from the sun. They are also very easy for the children to put on themselves (I'm including toddlers).
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
SpedPKTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about SpedPKTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SpedPKTeacher could not be loaded.
from Kingman, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these for our summer fun bags at the end of the year. In the past we have used the plain bucket hats which we found to be thin and cheesy. These are cute, think and fun! The kids loved them!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: some ran smaller in size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
animal bucket hats
PostedJune 19, 2010
Customer avatar
aunty
 
Please wait while more information about aunty is loaded.
Additional information about aunty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the hats are cute. cotton canvas and appeal to smaller children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute purchase
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
txboymom
 
Please wait while more information about txboymom is loaded.
Additional information about txboymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as favors for my son's 1st grade class when I was mystery reader. The kids LOVED them and they fit very well. The hats fit 6-8 years olds well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.