Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Flocked Top Hats Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Centerpiece project
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about radbutterfly is loaded.
Additional information about radbutterfly could not be loaded.
from Downey,CA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These hat were great for a holiday themed centerpiece project.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality!
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IDClare is loaded.
Additional information about IDClare could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I’m very pleased with the hats! I️ was worried about the quality but very nice, making snowman hats!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BobbiKaye is loaded.
Additional information about BobbiKaye could not be loaded.
from Colorado
The hats arrived in a timely fashion and in good shape. They are definitely adult-sized. Have always had good luck with ordering from Oriental Trading.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exceeded my expectations
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about classychic is loaded.
Additional information about classychic could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, fits adults
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price per dozen was really helpful
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lasinger is loaded.
Additional information about Lasinger could not be loaded.
Worked for our show choir. They weren't sturdy so we added black duct tape and cardboard to reinforce. Added a band of ribbon around the hat for added pizzaz.
They turned it great for our performance and the price was right?
Pros: quick ship
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As expected
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMF1 is loaded.
Additional information about JMF1 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh NC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great. Pretty sturdy. The flocking did rub off a little when handling them but it wasn't a huge mess.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleT19 is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleT19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use upturned as centerpieces for an event. The quality was pretty good, not flimsy, and the flocking makes them look a little nicer than the standard shiny plastic hats. I used hot glue on them and they withstood the heat of the glue. I would order these in the future.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulW is loaded.
Additional information about JulW could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my Dad's birthday party. I haven't used them yet, but they are going to be great for the centerpieces I'm making for the tables. We are doing a magic theme and having a magician come! Like others have said, they are packed pretty tightly together, so use caution when pulling them apart, even though you have to pull pretty hard to separate them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classy look
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AunticatLA is loaded.
Additional information about AunticatLA could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Good buy, nice looking, hard to separate from pile. Started to tear a hat because they were pushed so tightly together. Otherwise pleased overall.
Cons: hard to separate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked good
PostedNovember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bicberly is loaded.
Additional information about Bicberly could not be loaded.
from Great Falls, MT
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These top hats were a great addition to our photo booth props. The kids had fun playing with them, too. The one thing I didn't like is how tightly they were packed together. I had to get a strong man to separate them! I was worried they might break we had to pull on them so hard, but they held up and kept their shape.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: couldn't get them apart
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T18:26:43.386-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_478, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.