Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
likestodecorate
 
Please wait while more information about likestodecorate is loaded.
Additional information about likestodecorate could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These top hats were perfect for decorating the tables and for guest to wear. Looks great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Burnside
 
Please wait while more information about Burnside is loaded.
Additional information about Burnside could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hats were perfect for what I use them for....snowmen wreaths. They are a little hard to get apart when you first get them. You have to learn to gently wiggle them loose.....get in a hurry and you will destroy the hat!
Pros: quality
Cons: seperating them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party decor
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsjcat
 
Please wait while more information about mrsjcat is loaded.
Additional information about mrsjcat could not be loaded.
from manteca CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I think they will great for party decor. They are adult size which is wonderful. A little hard to get apart but not a big deal.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase, as usual
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
quickshopper
 
Please wait while more information about quickshopper is loaded.
Additional information about quickshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Once again I'm so happy that I can purchase "props" for our senior dance group to enhance our performances. Our costumes are minimal, but your products are great and add a little pizzazz.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mostly good
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
rustie
 
Please wait while more information about rustie is loaded.
Additional information about rustie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality of the hats was good, but they were very difficult to separate. I would suggest that tissue paper or a sheet of plastic separate the hats from each other so they don't stick together so tightly. I was afraid that I would damage them since they are pretty lightweight. Once pulled apart they were fine for our purpose - a children's production of A Christmas Carol.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: they were stuck together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
mojo1217
 
Please wait while more information about mojo1217 is loaded.
Additional information about mojo1217 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These hats were bought for a fund raiser to be used a part of a table decoration. Some of the hats had holes in them and other were like Saran Wrap in places. They were so cheaply made, I was surprised. I will never order this item again. I should get a refund that is how bad the hats were. I thought all of the products were quality checked. If they were, whoever did the check should be reviewed.I would not let my company send poor quality merchandise out like this.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hats
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
lilchipmunk
 
Please wait while more information about lilchipmunk is loaded.
Additional information about lilchipmunk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed it for. I made some New Years Hats. It was a longer process than I wanted, but hats came out excellent. Next time I'll just buy them already made.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
SadieGoldie
 
Please wait while more information about SadieGoldie is loaded.
Additional information about SadieGoldie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Our group is putting on a "tea and top hats" fund raiser event and these top hats fit the bill.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right look!
PostedMay 7, 2011
Customer avatar
vrico
 
Please wait while more information about vrico is loaded.
Additional information about vrico could not be loaded.
from Whittier, California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great in person! I used them as centerpieces.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.