Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about likestodecorate is loaded.
Additional information about likestodecorate could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These top hats were perfect for decorating the tables and for guest to wear. Looks great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A QUALITY hat
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UNIQUEpartydesigns is loaded.
Additional information about UNIQUEpartydesigns could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Used these to complete my spy themed party. These are not cheap plastic hats, they have a nice felt feel and are made of quality material. They fit the children and the adults perfectly. A real hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeCee is loaded.
Additional information about GeCee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
good quality (thicker) hats compared to the cheap plastic ones! Can be tricky to pull apart from the stack, but it takes patience and gentleness. The is perfect for kids and some adults with small heads, though. I ordered these for my sons bday. We hired a magician and will give these hats, white gloves and some magic tricks to hand out as party favors. I would definately order these hats again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
More visible plastic than flocking.
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redital is loaded.
Additional information about redital could not be loaded.
from nj
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Need to find a spray to create more of a flocked look. They are perfect in size, no dents or overruns.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little small
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkscuba is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkscuba could not be loaded.
from Pinkscuba
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute hats, but pretty small for the average adult head. They tended to fall of if you move you head slightly.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"White Rabbit" hats for ALice in Wonderland themed party
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eventgoddess is loaded.
Additional information about Eventgoddess could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great "White Rabbit" hats for an Alice in Wonderland themed party! They fit most adult heads - except for the really large heads!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Burnside is loaded.
Additional information about Burnside could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hats were perfect for what I use them for....snowmen wreaths. They are a little hard to get apart when you first get them. You have to learn to gently wiggle them loose.....get in a hurry and you will destroy the hat!
Pros: quality
Cons: seperating them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party decor
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsjcat is loaded.
Additional information about mrsjcat could not be loaded.
from manteca CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I think they will great for party decor. They are adult size which is wonderful. A little hard to get apart but not a big deal.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase, as usual
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quickshopper is loaded.
Additional information about quickshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Once again I'm so happy that I can purchase "props" for our senior dance group to enhance our performances. Our costumes are minimal, but your products are great and add a little pizzazz.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mostly good
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rustie is loaded.
Additional information about rustie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality of the hats was good, but they were very difficult to separate. I would suggest that tissue paper or a sheet of plastic separate the hats from each other so they don't stick together so tightly. I was afraid that I would damage them since they are pretty lightweight. Once pulled apart they were fine for our purpose - a children's production of A Christmas Carol.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: they were stuck together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T22:37:57.452-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_478, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.