Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleT19 is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleT19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use upturned as centerpieces for an event. The quality was pretty good, not flimsy, and the flocking makes them look a little nicer than the standard shiny plastic hats. I used hot glue on them and they withstood the heat of the glue. I would order these in the future.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulW is loaded.
Additional information about JulW could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my Dad's birthday party. I haven't used them yet, but they are going to be great for the centerpieces I'm making for the tables. We are doing a magic theme and having a magician come! Like others have said, they are packed pretty tightly together, so use caution when pulling them apart, even though you have to pull pretty hard to separate them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classy look
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AunticatLA is loaded.
Additional information about AunticatLA could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Good buy, nice looking, hard to separate from pile. Started to tear a hat because they were pushed so tightly together. Otherwise pleased overall.
Cons: hard to separate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked good
PostedNovember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bicberly is loaded.
Additional information about Bicberly could not be loaded.
from Great Falls, MT
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These top hats were a great addition to our photo booth props. The kids had fun playing with them, too. The one thing I didn't like is how tightly they were packed together. I had to get a strong man to separate them! I was worried they might break we had to pull on them so hard, but they held up and kept their shape.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: couldn't get them apart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these hats.
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babs38 is loaded.
Additional information about Babs38 could not be loaded.
from Hudson,NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats were great at an outdoor wedding photo booth . Everyone looked great and had lots of laughs. The group photo was fun with everyone wearing a hat or tiara. They lasted the whole day and are still in good condition to use again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A QUALITY hat
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UNIQUEpartydesigns is loaded.
Additional information about UNIQUEpartydesigns could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Used these to complete my spy themed party. These are not cheap plastic hats, they have a nice felt feel and are made of quality material. They fit the children and the adults perfectly. A real hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeCee is loaded.
Additional information about GeCee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
good quality (thicker) hats compared to the cheap plastic ones! Can be tricky to pull apart from the stack, but it takes patience and gentleness. The is perfect for kids and some adults with small heads, though. I ordered these for my sons bday. We hired a magician and will give these hats, white gloves and some magic tricks to hand out as party favors. I would definately order these hats again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
More visible plastic than flocking.
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redital is loaded.
Additional information about redital could not be loaded.
from nj
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Need to find a spray to create more of a flocked look. They are perfect in size, no dents or overruns.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little small
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkscuba is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkscuba could not be loaded.
from Pinkscuba
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute hats, but pretty small for the average adult head. They tended to fall of if you move you head slightly.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"White Rabbit" hats for ALice in Wonderland themed party
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eventgoddess is loaded.
Additional information about Eventgoddess could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great "White Rabbit" hats for an Alice in Wonderland themed party! They fit most adult heads - except for the really large heads!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T10:15:56.006-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_478, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.