Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!!
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gingere is loaded.
Additional information about gingere could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was wonderfully surprised to find these hats were of such good quality and full sized as well. We had so much fun using them at our international missions meeting. I am so glad you offered these wonderful hats!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK---certainly not great.
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Falcons1 is loaded.
Additional information about Falcons1 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland,TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The material was fine but some of the hats were way too small---even for little children.The hats are NOT identified by country and a couple couldn't even be found using the internet.I do not recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: too small, not identified by country
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality and selection of the hats is so fun!
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fangal is loaded.
Additional information about fangal could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We will be using these for our "Hats off to Seniors" luncheon as centerpeices. They are bright and colorful and great quality! And there is a great selection so they won't be boring!
Pros: quality, Educational, variety
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a photo booth or any dress-up opportunity
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about digifam is loaded.
Additional information about digifam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All but one of these hats fit both adults and kids (the Chinese coolie hat was sized very, very small). They were fairly high quality (for the price) and the variety was great. We used these for dress-up in front of a step-and-repeat at a family conference; we'll save them to use again next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennbontempo is loaded.
Additional information about Jennbontempo could not be loaded.
from Tulalip, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Hats...some I have NO IDEA what they are, but for the price & quality they are pretty good....I'd buy again.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherman06 is loaded.
Additional information about teacherman06 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these hats for my classroom and was sorely dissapointed. The quality was not what was expected and the snap buttons on one of the hats was rusted. Some were too big for my adult head, while others were way too small. It will be a bummer, but I will have to make do. It also does not say where each hat is from. How am I supposed to know where they are worn?
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wide Range of Sizes
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AWANASTOREGUY is loaded.
Additional information about AWANASTOREGUY could not be loaded.
from Far Northern California
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought most of these hats would be a smaller size than they were. Some were good quality, some seemed pretty cheaply made. Most were too large for my adult head, so they probably won't work for my student drama project I wanted to do. Oh well...
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, sizes were too large
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and authentic looking
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mongie is loaded.
Additional information about Mongie could not be loaded.
from Thomasville, AL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these hats to decorate the shelves in my library for the summer library program. The theme is "One World Many Stories", so they are perfect for decorating and then giving away to the children when the program is over. I was pleased with the quality and colors. We will enjoy looking at them on our shelves.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T12:12:50.596-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_444, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.