Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Item !
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
shirlap
 
Please wait while more information about shirlap is loaded.
Additional information about shirlap could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute! They were not hard to shape up at all. We will really have fun with them at our western theme club meeting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun hats! The kids LOVED them!!
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
ce2602
 
Please wait while more information about ce2602 is loaded.
Additional information about ce2602 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 20 of these hats for my son's Field Day Ceremony at school (western theme). The kids LOVED them - huge hit. The hats do need to sit out of the package overnight to "shape" themselves. But definitely worth a little extra effort. Good price for the size/quality. I would order these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved it
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
TJCC
 
Please wait while more information about TJCC is loaded.
Additional information about TJCC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
It was hilarious to wear and see the kids reaction!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Torn
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
SK02
 
Please wait while more information about SK02 is loaded.
Additional information about SK02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this oversized cowboy hat for a Halloween party at work and when I opened it up, it was torn on one side with a big hole where the clasp holds it together. Along with that it was really misshapen from the packaging. I wasn't really happy with it at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
BIG hat
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
AMRC
 
Please wait while more information about AMRC is loaded.
Additional information about AMRC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for VBS--thought that it would be fun for our worship rally leader to wear a BIG silly "10 gallon" cowboy hat. It is big and lots of fun to wear...but...it had issues at first. The sides of the hat are being held up by brads, one side of our hat was higher than the other and the head part of the hat was misshapen. It looked really bad. So I stuffed the hat with newspaper, took the brads out and let the brim "relax" and put it back together again. Looks great now but it's not something you can just take out of the bag and use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Show Stopper
PostedJuly 29, 2010
Customer avatar
JLSW
 
Please wait while more information about JLSW is loaded.
Additional information about JLSW could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This hat is adorable! The kids at our VBS got a big kick out of seeing me wear this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Foam Hat
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Caitlyn
 
Please wait while more information about Caitlyn is loaded.
Additional information about Caitlyn could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
In order to get the wrinkles out, I soaked the hat and let it lay flat to dry. The brackets that hold the sides of the hat need a larger shape support. The brackets punched through the foam. With minor adjustments the hat is perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not tough enuf
PostedJuly 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Rissy
 
Please wait while more information about Rissy is loaded.
Additional information about Rissy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We got this for our Pastor to wear during VBS. Unfortunately it was too small. CAUTION: If an adult male is to wear it, it might not fit. And, it ripped with very little handling by my teenage assistant.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME PARTY HAT
PostedJune 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Josie208
 
Please wait while more information about Josie208 is loaded.
Additional information about Josie208 could not be loaded.
from East Northport, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband insisted I get this hat for our Southern BBQ-Western Theme party. The hat was a big hit and was worn by many during the festivities. Our lukcly 11 yr niece won big by being awarded the hat to keep!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.