Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
cheercoach2
 
Please wait while more information about cheercoach2 is loaded.
Additional information about cheercoach2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats are made of thin plastic but they served their purpose. I was able to decorate them with a metallic pen. They fit my middle school cheerleaders well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SheenaSigala
 
Please wait while more information about SheenaSigala is loaded.
Additional information about SheenaSigala could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will look cute on the ladies at the construction themed baby shower! Love that we found them in pink!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girl Power!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ToothDoc
 
Please wait while more information about ToothDoc is loaded.
Additional information about ToothDoc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute hats for the price. A bit thin, but just what I expected for the price. They worked great for my son's construction birthday party. Love that they come in pink & yellow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thinner than I thought it would be
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Memoe
 
Please wait while more information about Memoe is loaded.
Additional information about Memoe could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Nice but won't last long
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a really pretty pink!!!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Somellow15
 
Please wait while more information about Somellow15 is loaded.
Additional information about Somellow15 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these construction hats for my job's retreat which had a construction theme. They worked really well and they look great!! Everyone loved them. I put each individuals names on the front. I will definitely purchase these again and recommend them for anyone that is looking for this type of product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink Awareness
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
jessejane
 
Please wait while more information about jessejane is loaded.
Additional information about jessejane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Wore this in Breast Cancer 5K Walk to promote awareness for breast cancer.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good pink color
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
kidspartiesstayathomemom
 
Please wait while more information about kidspartiesstayathomemom is loaded.
Additional information about kidspartiesstayathomemom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would recommend these pretty much ONLY because they're the only ones I could find.... I've seen flimsier, but I still was a tad dissappointed. But that is on the manufacturer.
Pros: quality, good girl color
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
PrincessNM4
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessNM4 is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessNM4 could not be loaded.
from Sonoma CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As soon as I saw these adoarble "pink" hats I had to buy them. They were a hit with the girls that attended my son's 3rd birthday "construction" themed birthday party!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for the price !
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
dmp91
 
Please wait while more information about dmp91 is loaded.
Additional information about dmp91 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the hats we're thinner than i expected to be, and slightly smaller. but for the price it's definitely worth the buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.