Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute hats
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suebdobdo is loaded.
Additional information about Suebdobdo could not be loaded.
from California
I ordered these for my nieces graduation party from Cal Poly Pomona Engineering school. They are large enough to fit an adults head. Some stick together so just be careful you don't have 2 of them together. Very cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarkTwain is loaded.
Additional information about MarkTwain could not be loaded.
The girls in the class loved that they were represented by pink for the construction activity.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a fundraiser for Habitat for Humanity Women Build. Everyone loves them! Fun and cheap.
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lrmiller4 is loaded.
Additional information about Lrmiller4 could not be loaded.
I bought these for a fundraiser for Habitat for Humanity Women Build. Everyone loves them! Fun and cheap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki4rex4 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki4rex4 could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was expecting not even to get my item. But I did and I love them. My son's party will be complete.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiggermommy is loaded.
Additional information about Tiggermommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that they offer pink hats since my daughter loves construction trucks but also loves pink. She is going to love these hats.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glenvar is loaded.
Additional information about Glenvar could not be loaded.
from Va
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased to give to football team to support Breast Cancer Awareness during volleyball game. Little small for high school guys but it did work to show the support.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are going to look Great!!
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wakita is loaded.
Additional information about Wakita could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for our Annual Breast Cancer Awareness 5K Walk. They are lightweight but should do the job perfectly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, they are going to look great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rockinfun is loaded.
Additional information about rockinfun could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls love getting pink hard hats when they visit our quarry with their parents
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it great for making this product my own personal touch.
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikkibee is loaded.
Additional information about Nikkibee could not be loaded.
from San Pedro California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Enjoyed this product I used the pink hard hats to help make a boys theme into a girls we made paw patrol for girls using the hard hats I add bling to them and personal touches
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Party
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partymom6595 is loaded.
Additional information about partymom6595 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids and adults. Everyone enjoyed them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-28 T09:01:53.748-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_417, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.