Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheercoach2 is loaded.
Additional information about cheercoach2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats are made of thin plastic but they served their purpose. I was able to decorate them with a metallic pen. They fit my middle school cheerleaders well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rockinfun is loaded.
Additional information about rockinfun could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls love getting pink hard hats when they visit our quarry with their parents
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it great for making this product my own personal touch.
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikkibee is loaded.
Additional information about Nikkibee could not be loaded.
from San Pedro California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Enjoyed this product I used the pink hard hats to help make a boys theme into a girls we made paw patrol for girls using the hard hats I add bling to them and personal touches
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Party
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partymom6595 is loaded.
Additional information about partymom6595 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids and adults. Everyone enjoyed them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for our local Gov't days
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rattler60 is loaded.
Additional information about rattler60 could not be loaded.
from Liberal KS
Occasion:Community event
I use these every year!!! Kids love them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimberQ is loaded.
Additional information about KimberQ could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these little hats as a party favor for my son's construction birthday party. They are very sturdy. I had all the kids write their names on them with magic marker. Funny thing is the boys wore the hot pink ones more than the yellow (to support breast cancer awareness!) Sweet kids. Anyways, I also ordered the yellow ones. Would recommend! I have ordered from OT twice in the past and the orders are always accurate and the free shipping is fast! Love OT!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SheenaSigala is loaded.
Additional information about SheenaSigala could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will look cute on the ladies at the construction themed baby shower! Love that we found them in pink!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girl Power!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToothDoc is loaded.
Additional information about ToothDoc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute hats for the price. A bit thin, but just what I expected for the price. They worked great for my son's construction birthday party. Love that they come in pink & yellow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thinner than I thought it would be
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Memoe is loaded.
Additional information about Memoe could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Nice but won't last long
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a really pretty pink!!!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Somellow15 is loaded.
Additional information about Somellow15 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these construction hats for my job's retreat which had a construction theme. They worked really well and they look great!! Everyone loved them. I put each individuals names on the front. I will definitely purchase these again and recommend them for anyone that is looking for this type of product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T02:52:40.683-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_417, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.