Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Pink Construction Hats Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarkTwain is loaded.
Additional information about MarkTwain could not be loaded.
The girls in the class loved that they were represented by pink for the construction activity.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
CS Week Review
PostedOctober 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MickeyCSW is loaded.
Additional information about MickeyCSW could not be loaded.
from Norristown
Hats were a great price. I do think they could have been shaped more like a hard hat, they were a little wide/ boxy.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedOctober 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ang33 is loaded.
Additional information about Ang33 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Hats came just as promised and were perfect for my grandsons birthday party!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made our event a hit!
PostedSeptember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greenham is loaded.
Additional information about Greenham could not be loaded.
from Twin Falls, Idaho
Our event was a big success thanks to our construction hats! Fun and festive for a great deal!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product, but CHECK hat sizes
PostedSeptember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suezy is loaded.
Additional information about Suezy could not be loaded.
from MO
These hats stood up to first graders all year! I was excited to purchase more, but did not realize different sizes. Last when ordering the yellow and pink were same sizes. So look at the measurements before ordering if you want child size. The pink hats must only be in adult size this year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: check sizing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our "under construction" theme
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jstus is loaded.
Additional information about Jstus could not be loaded.
The women loved these hats
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Hats for Kids Contruction Party
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teaparty24 is loaded.
Additional information about teaparty24 could not be loaded.
from Brunswick GA
The girls at 5 year old boy construction theme birthday party loved having their own pink hats!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
WASTE
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grade4 is loaded.
Additional information about Grade4 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
These hats are extremely thin and easily punctured. I wish that I had not wasted money on them.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 5, 2017
We're very sorry that our Pink Construction Hats didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Pink Construction Hats, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute hats
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suebdobdo is loaded.
Additional information about Suebdobdo could not be loaded.
from California
I ordered these for my nieces graduation party from Cal Poly Pomona Engineering school. They are large enough to fit an adults head. Some stick together so just be careful you don't have 2 of them together. Very cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a fundraiser for Habitat for Humanity Women Build. Everyone loves them! Fun and cheap.
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lrmiller4 is loaded.
Additional information about Lrmiller4 could not be loaded.
I bought these for a fundraiser for Habitat for Humanity Women Build. Everyone loves them! Fun and cheap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T13:55:38.068-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_417, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.