Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bjb2 is loaded.
Additional information about bjb2 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I do a year-end party every year for both my boy's classes. These visors were really cute for the 7/8 year olds and 10/11 year olds that came to the party. There was a variety of colors which I liked and the Velcro on the back made it easy to adjust. A perfect gift to welcome Summer time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Item!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmorton is loaded.
Additional information about lmorton could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was EXACTLY what we were looking for to bring on our class field trip for the kiddos!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MazAmiga is loaded.
Additional information about MazAmiga could not be loaded.
from Mazatlan, Mexico
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've ordered these visors three times for a total of 150 visors. Overall, they are great for the price. I like the velcro fastener, the colors, and the fabric. One problem I have encountered is: in every shipment, there are a few (four or five) that are not completely stitched around the band and I have to glue them. It appears the fabric was cut too close so it didn't catch in the machine. I don't understand why all of them cannot be stitched down well since 85% of them are fine. If I get glue on the hat, I have to throw it away. Another issue is the stitching around the visor part. Sometimes the stitches are missing. There have been a couple in every bag with this defect. So, for the price, I am happy.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Answer for School Musical Production
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProductionQueen is loaded.
Additional information about ProductionQueen could not be loaded.
from Surprise, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using the visors to mount masks for our school's musical production of The Lion King Jr. The masks will have a similar look/feel to the ones worn in the Broadway version of the production. They will be worn upside-down so the bills serve as supports for the masks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchEventsPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchEventsPlanner could not be loaded.
from San Angelo, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these visors for Father's Day to give as gifts at my church. They were perfect. Great price and good quality, they got the job done!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adequate
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ewilliams is loaded.
Additional information about ewilliams could not be loaded.
from santa clarita, ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: black color choice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality, price a little high
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jfdf is loaded.
Additional information about jfdf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were good an end of the school year present along with other items.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lsowers is loaded.
Additional information about lsowers could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
After reading the positive reviews,I was so excited to get these visors to use with VBS. Upon receiving them I was quickly disappointed. They smelled terrible. I put them outside to air out for several days and nothing helped. There is no way I can expect anyone to wear these on their heads. The smells causes me to have a headache. But as usual, Oriental Trading has wonderful customer service and I will be returning them and looking for another product. The quality of the visors was okay. Many of them had messed up stitching and fabric sticking out in weird places, but overall good for the price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cost-Efficient Project
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialEducator is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialEducator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought this product twice and will continue. I use if for a special needs fun day. Great quality and best price you will find for a cloth visor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T23:00:19.458-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_415, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.