Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much nicer than expected
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
moiranc
 
Please wait while more information about moiranc is loaded.
Additional information about moiranc could not be loaded.
from Idyllwild, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The felt on these hats is a bit thin, but the bottom edge is nicely hemmed (which I was not expecting) so I think they will hold up pretty well. They are small enough for children yet large enough for most adults. They arrived with a crease down the front from folding, but I spritzed it with water and stuffed the hat gently and the crease mostly came out; They are a bit pricey, but I figure the felt alone would have cost me at least $10. I am happy with my purchase and may well buy more of these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: price, weight of fabric
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute!
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
alliegator86
 
Please wait while more information about alliegator86 is loaded.
Additional information about alliegator86 could not be loaded.
from St Louis, mO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
everyone liked them. fit kids and adults. was a cute and easy addition to our gnome bday party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay. Would have liked more colors
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
donner2
 
Please wait while more information about donner2 is loaded.
Additional information about donner2 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for a theatre production. I really needed more variety in the colors.
Pros: p0rice
Cons: need more colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our gnome costumes!!!
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
NeeksinSD
 
Please wait while more information about NeeksinSD is loaded.
Additional information about NeeksinSD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My family and a few of our friends ran in a family 5K last week and we dressed up as gnomes. Our team was the "Gnomies" and I have to say everyone loved our costumes. The hats stayed on and didn't fall off even when we were running. They fit the adults just fine and were very comfortable. They were a little big on the kids (7yrs and younger). The quality is good for the price and I think these will last for a while.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, comfortable
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for ballet performance!
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
dancingapple
 
Please wait while more information about dancingapple is loaded.
Additional information about dancingapple could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as a costume piece for 6-year olds dancing in their spring performance. They were just as described and pictured and were perfect! They loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute hats
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Cookiecat
 
Please wait while more information about Cookiecat is loaded.
Additional information about Cookiecat could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
My daughter had a fairy and gnome woodland forest party. The gnomes hat were adorable. They looked great on the kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!!
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
WestonMom
 
Please wait while more information about WestonMom is loaded.
Additional information about WestonMom could not be loaded.
from Weston, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The theme for my son's fourth birthday party was garden gnomes. I put together goodie bags with many of the gnome-themed items they offer on this site, but the hat was the best purchase of the bunch. Colorful, solidly made, unbelievably adorable on all those little heads -- these brought a lot of entertainment and enjoyment to the party, and I expect they will continue to be used for a long time to come during his and his friends' dress-up fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
MauiMama
 
Please wait while more information about MauiMama is loaded.
Additional information about MauiMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are 100% polyester, but still feel fine. They fit my 8 year old and they fit me!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal for the money
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Holmes
 
Please wait while more information about Holmes is loaded.
Additional information about Holmes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids loved these gnome hats - couldn't wait for the party and want to wear them all over the house. Simple, fun ,one size fits all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY CUTE!!!
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
LThompson
 
Please wait while more information about LThompson is loaded.
Additional information about LThompson could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Thrilled on these felt little hats!!! You never know about the quality when you order on-line...
These are PERFECT, we are having a Fairy 5th Birthday and Gnome Buddy Party...
You get 4 different colors and Great price!!!
Pros: perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T21:17:31.345-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_413, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.