Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3rdGradeTeachers is loaded.
Additional information about 3rdGradeTeachers could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hat for teachers dressed as the 7 dwarfs!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Office Party Gnomes
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MElsb is loaded.
Additional information about MElsb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My department ordered these hats for our company Halloween party and they fit adults perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Photo Booth
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScooterC is loaded.
Additional information about ScooterC could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little apprehensive on fitting adults but these hats were perfect and fit everyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tgammon is loaded.
Additional information about Tgammon could not be loaded.
from Ok
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my daughters enchanted garden party. They are a great size (from toddler to adult). Would purchase again. Quality is great, should hold up for the party as well as dress up after.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutiest Little Gnome Hats
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rasorlg is loaded.
Additional information about rasorlg could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were awesome! We had a Gnomes and Garden Fairy Party for the my Daughters 2nd Birthday! The hats were just perfect for the boys!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay. Would have liked more colors
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about donner2 is loaded.
Additional information about donner2 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for a theatre production. I really needed more variety in the colors.
Pros: p0rice
Cons: need more colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our gnome costumes!!!
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NeeksinSD is loaded.
Additional information about NeeksinSD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My family and a few of our friends ran in a family 5K last week and we dressed up as gnomes. Our team was the "Gnomies" and I have to say everyone loved our costumes. The hats stayed on and didn't fall off even when we were running. They fit the adults just fine and were very comfortable. They were a little big on the kids (7yrs and younger). The quality is good for the price and I think these will last for a while.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, comfortable
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for ballet performance!
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dancingapple is loaded.
Additional information about dancingapple could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as a costume piece for 6-year olds dancing in their spring performance. They were just as described and pictured and were perfect! They loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute hats
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cookiecat is loaded.
Additional information about Cookiecat could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
My daughter had a fairy and gnome woodland forest party. The gnomes hat were adorable. They looked great on the kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!!
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WestonMom is loaded.
Additional information about WestonMom could not be loaded.
from Weston, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The theme for my son's fourth birthday party was garden gnomes. I put together goodie bags with many of the gnome-themed items they offer on this site, but the hat was the best purchase of the bunch. Colorful, solidly made, unbelievably adorable on all those little heads -- these brought a lot of entertainment and enjoyment to the party, and I expect they will continue to be used for a long time to come during his and his friends' dress-up fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T04:14:05.936-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_413, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.