Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
PittGSMom
 
Please wait while more information about PittGSMom is loaded.
Additional information about PittGSMom could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hats were really cute and fit our Girl Scout troop well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
GCOhio
 
Please wait while more information about GCOhio is loaded.
Additional information about GCOhio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for a historical reenactment event. They looked exactly like the picture except some did get deformed slightly during shipping - but were easy to fix.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they don't look like this
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
DianaB
 
Please wait while more information about DianaB is loaded.
Additional information about DianaB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the hats I got looked more like Bowlers, not flat
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as advertised
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
ElementaryMusic
 
Please wait while more information about ElementaryMusic is loaded.
Additional information about ElementaryMusic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are pictured as skimmers with flat tops and brims. What I got was rounded tops and brims that go downward, like a straw bucket hat. I don't like them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
allfnjack
 
Please wait while more information about allfnjack is loaded.
Additional information about allfnjack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The brim isn't flat as pictured, but it can be flattened by wetting it and stacking heavy cans on the brim overnight. Quite durable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Skimmers
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
debsilly
 
Please wait while more information about debsilly is loaded.
Additional information about debsilly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Once they changed vendors, this hat is a bucket hat and not a skimmer hat. The brim tilts downward and is not flat like the picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
FourthFundraiser
PostedJuly 3, 2010
Customer avatar
FourthFundraiser
 
Please wait while more information about FourthFundraiser is loaded.
Additional information about FourthFundraiser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality is good, but hats are not like the ones pictured. The tops of the hats I ordered and received are not flat, so they look more the sunhats.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-18T14:23:42.260-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_37, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.