Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Natural Color Woven Western Hat Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good but smashed.
PostedSeptember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jesijane is loaded.
Additional information about Jesijane could not be loaded.
Product was exactly as expected except that the hat looked as though it had been smashed before being placed into the box. Had to reshape it as well as the other hat I ordered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Worth the Money
PostedJuly 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aghead99 is loaded.
Additional information about aghead99 could not be loaded.
from Little Elm, TX
This hat looks like someone has sat on it and then ran over it with their car! It won't ever regain it's shape in my lifetime.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 26, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Natural Color Woven Western Hat didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Natural Color Woven Western Hat, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not too shabby!
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doubtingthomas is loaded.
Additional information about doubtingthomas could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis IN
I doubt that the cowboy hat would last long in a 'real life' situation, but as part of a costume, it's surprisingly good-looking. Definitely a keeper!
Pros: overall looks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bendable brim
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NMJen is loaded.
Additional information about NMJen could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cutehat! The brim also contains a bendable wire so you can customize the shape. Wonderful feature!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible product
PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katykw is loaded.
Additional information about katykw could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've never been disappointed with OT before but this hat is awful. It came smashed and misshapen. Cannot get it into any semblance of a cowboy hat. I bought it to do a craft project which I will be unable to do now until I get a suitable replacement. Also part of the "straw" was unwoven.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this cowboy hat
PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanagale is loaded.
Additional information about nanagale could not be loaded.
from Lancaster KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 4 of these cowboy hats for a western theme wedding . Recieved these hats ahead of expected date. These hats are AWESOME! Quality is excellent and price was very reasonable. Thank you for helping with the wedding attire.
Pros: quality, recieved ahead of time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T03:56:30.324-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_369, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.