Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy I decided to get this hat! I was reluctant to buy it after reading all of the negative reviews. Yes, the hat was a little smashed when I recieved it, but I was able to reshape it and it worked perfect. Also, the hat I got did not have an odor! For the price of the hat I risked the negative feedback and was very happy I did!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this cowboy hat
PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
nanagale
 
Please wait while more information about nanagale is loaded.
Additional information about nanagale could not be loaded.
from Lancaster KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 4 of these cowboy hats for a western theme wedding . Recieved these hats ahead of expected date. These hats are AWESOME! Quality is excellent and price was very reasonable. Thank you for helping with the wedding attire.
Pros: quality, recieved ahead of time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy, soft fabric...not stiff like in picture.
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyGolfgirl
 
Please wait while more information about PartyGolfgirl is loaded.
Additional information about PartyGolfgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They came squished in the box, so were flat and mis-shapen when I got them. Now I have to figure out how to shape them into a cowboy hat. I hope I can spray them with something to keep the shape (if I can even fix the shape).
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Buckets
 
Please wait while more information about Buckets is loaded.
Additional information about Buckets could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Style and Quality very good, Hat arrived a little smashd on the top, was not very stiff, received many complments on hat during event. Deffinately would reccomend, just suggest being mre carful when packing for shippment.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Purchase
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftSense
 
Please wait while more information about CraftSense is loaded.
Additional information about CraftSense could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was really excited to finally be getting a straw hat that looked western and not the pop-western we see now days. The hat came flat and I have been unable to give in any shape. The wire in the brim of the hat is nice but to get the top to hold it's shape I may end up using starch. I'm very disappointed in the quality of the hat. Also as others have said there is a bad smell that still lingers on it; I've had it out for about a week and it wont go away.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price!
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Imdeonly1
 
Please wait while more information about Imdeonly1 is loaded.
Additional information about Imdeonly1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This hat is very good looking & well made & a lot cheaper than I would have found it anywhere!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedJune 18, 2010
Customer avatar
troubs
 
Please wait while more information about troubs is loaded.
Additional information about troubs could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hat came and was so crushed and out of shape I threw it in the trash. It wasn't worth even boxing up and sending back. I will never buy from the company again. It was a smashed up piece of trash.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked the hat!
PostedJune 10, 2010
Customer avatar
fbcvbslady
 
Please wait while more information about fbcvbslady is loaded.
Additional information about fbcvbslady could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought this hat worked great for the price. I was able to mold it to whatever shape I wanted, ie beaten up, nice looking whatever. Yes there was a smell but just let them air out a few days and they were good to go!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
sierra
 
Please wait while more information about sierra is loaded.
Additional information about sierra could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it. YOu can shape it the way you want it, slightly big on my head and I usually wear a 7 3/4 hat. It isn't as small as the guy in the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedMay 23, 2010
Customer avatar
stamperforJesus
 
Please wait while more information about stamperforJesus is loaded.
Additional information about stamperforJesus could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I love the style of the hat although the weave is not as tight as I would preferred. But the hat smells bad. I set it out to air -didn't help. Even sprayed it with Febreeze. It still smells badly. Would not consider buying this particular hat. Bought the children's hat and loved them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.