Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy I decided to get this hat! I was reluctant to buy it after reading all of the negative reviews. Yes, the hat was a little smashed when I recieved it, but I was able to reshape it and it worked perfect. Also, the hat I got did not have an odor! For the price of the hat I risked the negative feedback and was very happy I did!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bendable brim
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NMJen is loaded.
Additional information about NMJen could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cutehat! The brim also contains a bendable wire so you can customize the shape. Wonderful feature!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible product
PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katykw is loaded.
Additional information about katykw could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've never been disappointed with OT before but this hat is awful. It came smashed and misshapen. Cannot get it into any semblance of a cowboy hat. I bought it to do a craft project which I will be unable to do now until I get a suitable replacement. Also part of the "straw" was unwoven.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this cowboy hat
PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanagale is loaded.
Additional information about nanagale could not be loaded.
from Lancaster KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 4 of these cowboy hats for a western theme wedding . Recieved these hats ahead of expected date. These hats are AWESOME! Quality is excellent and price was very reasonable. Thank you for helping with the wedding attire.
Pros: quality, recieved ahead of time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the hat
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littleange5 is loaded.
Additional information about littleange5 could not be loaded.
from wv
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, need and more for price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy, soft fabric...not stiff like in picture.
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyGolfgirl is loaded.
Additional information about PartyGolfgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They came squished in the box, so were flat and mis-shapen when I got them. Now I have to figure out how to shape them into a cowboy hat. I hope I can spray them with something to keep the shape (if I can even fix the shape).
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buckets is loaded.
Additional information about Buckets could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Style and Quality very good, Hat arrived a little smashd on the top, was not very stiff, received many complments on hat during event. Deffinately would reccomend, just suggest being mre carful when packing for shippment.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T01:23:38.710-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_369, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.