Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy I decided to get this hat! I was reluctant to buy it after reading all of the negative reviews. Yes, the hat was a little smashed when I recieved it, but I was able to reshape it and it worked perfect. Also, the hat I got did not have an odor! For the price of the hat I risked the negative feedback and was very happy I did!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible product
PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katykw is loaded.
Additional information about katykw could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've never been disappointed with OT before but this hat is awful. It came smashed and misshapen. Cannot get it into any semblance of a cowboy hat. I bought it to do a craft project which I will be unable to do now until I get a suitable replacement. Also part of the "straw" was unwoven.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this cowboy hat
PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanagale is loaded.
Additional information about nanagale could not be loaded.
from Lancaster KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 4 of these cowboy hats for a western theme wedding . Recieved these hats ahead of expected date. These hats are AWESOME! Quality is excellent and price was very reasonable. Thank you for helping with the wedding attire.
Pros: quality, recieved ahead of time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy, soft fabric...not stiff like in picture.
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyGolfgirl is loaded.
Additional information about PartyGolfgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They came squished in the box, so were flat and mis-shapen when I got them. Now I have to figure out how to shape them into a cowboy hat. I hope I can spray them with something to keep the shape (if I can even fix the shape).
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buckets is loaded.
Additional information about Buckets could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Style and Quality very good, Hat arrived a little smashd on the top, was not very stiff, received many complments on hat during event. Deffinately would reccomend, just suggest being mre carful when packing for shippment.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Purchase
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftSense is loaded.
Additional information about CraftSense could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was really excited to finally be getting a straw hat that looked western and not the pop-western we see now days. The hat came flat and I have been unable to give in any shape. The wire in the brim of the hat is nice but to get the top to hold it's shape I may end up using starch. I'm very disappointed in the quality of the hat. Also as others have said there is a bad smell that still lingers on it; I've had it out for about a week and it wont go away.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price!
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Imdeonly1 is loaded.
Additional information about Imdeonly1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This hat is very good looking & well made & a lot cheaper than I would have found it anywhere!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T02:37:52.050-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_369, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.