Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, good price
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Footnotes is loaded.
Additional information about Footnotes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these a few years ago for my dance team to perform in a western themed parade. They worked great then and I'm still using those hats but we're bigger now so I needed more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cowgirl Hat
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Family5 is loaded.
Additional information about Family5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Hat I ever purchased online and only because of the color & price.. We were so happy when it came, because of the quality and the fit. We purchased this hat for our 10 year old daughter and it looks great.. Very easy to shape.
Only wish it came in different colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: lack of color choice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way nicer than i thought it would be!!
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sailor0805 is loaded.
Additional information about Sailor0805 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City MO
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This pink cowboy hat is really nice for the price!!! I added a small tiara to the front and the birthday girl (60) loved it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a girl's week-end celebration
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hatsofftoyou is loaded.
Additional information about Hatsofftoyou could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and festive and just the right 'topper' for a girl's week-a end in the Colorado mountains! Quality is good for the price.
A little 'bent out of shape" upon arrival but easy to shape back. Good price for a lot of fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debra1970 is loaded.
Additional information about Debra1970 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think the hat is great for the price. The only thing is that it was crushed when I received it. I used it for a teenage girls "Hoe Down" graduation party!
Pros: quality
Cons: hat was crushed when i received it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Hat!
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aymrenee is loaded.
Additional information about Aymrenee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wore this hat at my kid's Country Star party. It fit me well and looked very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just the color I needed
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12sCoach is loaded.
Additional information about 12sCoach could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needed a Hot pink hat and this one fills the bill. I came smashed and had to reinforce the hat to make it stay upright.
But that seems to be working.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Squished hat
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaide is loaded.
Additional information about kaide could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kids looked great in their cowboy/girl hats but this one I ordered for myself was not made of a stable product. It arrived smooshed into the box and I had to re-shape it to make it look somewhat like a cowgirl hat. Color was very pretty pink.
Cons: quality, packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T10:27:04.386-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_365, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.