Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Hat
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Scrib
 
Please wait while more information about Scrib is loaded.
Additional information about Scrib could not be loaded.
from El Dorado Hills, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this hat in conjunction with the large backdrop for photo ops at our rock-themed party. Fit was perfect for everyone and the material was amazing considering the low price. My only complaint is the on/off button did not work. Not really a big deal as I simply reversed one of the batteries at the end of the evening (well, actually later the next day once I could get up!) Highly recommend this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The hats are fine- the lighting on them is very weak/dim
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
mitchj
 
Please wait while more information about mitchj is loaded.
Additional information about mitchj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The hats are fine- the lighting on them is very weak/dim
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Rock Star Junk
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SLDS
 
Please wait while more information about SLDS is loaded.
Additional information about SLDS could not be loaded.
from Marquette, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's "Girls Rock" birthday party. First of all, it took forever to figure out how to get the thing to light up. I still have not found the on/off switch and due to all of the pulling on the wires to try to figure out how to turn it on, one of the wires is now broke and the hat does not light up. Very disappointed in this product! We can still use the hat for the party, but my daughter was really looking forward to the lights.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't work
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
LaurieG
 
Please wait while more information about LaurieG is loaded.
Additional information about LaurieG could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my son for his 7th birthday party. It doesn't light up. The button was broken off when it arrived. He was so excited to have it that I didn't call to get a new one. It's a cute hat, but be wary if the light up part is important to whomever you are buying it for.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for what I'm using for!
PostedJuly 11, 2010
Customer avatar
jetset0787
 
Please wait while more information about jetset0787 is loaded.
Additional information about jetset0787 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm building a table-center piece for a Rock-themed party - I see where the battery & switch could be difficult to manage, but since no one will be wearing & we'll only turn on once it will be great for what I plan to use it for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
hat for karaoke
PostedDecember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
lsmiva
 
Please wait while more information about lsmiva is loaded.
Additional information about lsmiva could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the hat was popular but didn't light up - was a little disapointed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rock star hat
PostedAugust 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Dreamer
 
Please wait while more information about Dreamer is loaded.
Additional information about Dreamer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wore my hat at a recent "We Rock!" day camp. The kids loved it and I was easy to find in the crowd. The hat is very big and would slide down if I moved around a lot. I didn't need to wear it too much so it wasn't that big of an issue for me. There is a star on the top of the hat that flashes in small red lights which was great for our night time activities. i wish there was an on/off swithc, but there isn't. There was a small piece of plastic that slides in between the batteries to turn it off. I lost the plastic so I had to take the batteries out to turn it off. That is very inconvenient and and the batteries could easly get lost. I love the hat otherwise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJune 14, 2009
Customer avatar
annegirl
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my son's Battle of the Bands party. Kids got sent to hair and make-up before their performances, where I had an assortment of things to choose . None wanted to wear the hat. It's very large and goofy. The on/off button was a bit difficult to work. It's a good product if you like big, goofy hats
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Light-up "Rock Star" Hat
PostedMay 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Flossy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This hat is awesome! We will be using it with our VBS! Since we will be having praise and worship all week, this will just fit right in with our theme!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 26, 2009
Customer avatar
moose39
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, would like a bigger on/off button. Otherwise great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.