Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Bright Baseball Cap Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!!
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StJagr is loaded.
Additional information about StJagr could not be loaded.
from Nor Cal
Sent the caps off to be embroidered with our logo today. So excited to see them when they return!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright & Colorful
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TreeDB is loaded.
Additional information about TreeDB could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
These hats were bright and colorful and very basic which was exactly what I was looking for. Something anyone would wear without additional branding.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Customer
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanceTeacher5678 is loaded.
Additional information about DanceTeacher5678 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, Ca
High quality, Velcro adjustable hats. I had kids ages 5-12 wearing them. I had a cpl kids ages 3-4 wear them and they were a little loose but not un-wearable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, soft
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well for our night hike
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about genebcyc is loaded.
Additional information about genebcyc could not be loaded.
from South Fork, CO
We bought these to use with baseball cap brim flashlights for a night hike with our youth campers. The cap worked well. Some are not sewn correctly but were still usable. Not bad for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ENE480 is loaded.
Additional information about ENE480 could not be loaded.
Nice assortment of colors. Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for field trips!
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about njc0221 is loaded.
Additional information about njc0221 could not be loaded.
My grade partner and I purchase these every year for our class trip. They are really helpful for picking out the students from our school. Great buy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for price
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noryie is loaded.
Additional information about noryie could not be loaded.
these were great. material is thin, but it's a functional cap, what can i say. i was pleased to see that it fit our older students/teachers. some came slightly dirty, but some dusting did the trick. a couple came in dirt stained and i didn't want to risk washing them because i was afraid they would come apart at the seams, but my students loved them, and that's really what counts for me.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyRB is loaded.
Additional information about AmyRB could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Our grade level team will be using them for the end of the school year. Can't wait for the students to receive them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the colors.
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Colorz is loaded.
Additional information about Colorz could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the bright colors. I'm very happy they are adjustable. They will be a great asset to our program.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moez is loaded.
Additional information about moez could not be loaded.
from arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
everthing is great
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-25 T01:45:32.916-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_355, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.