Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ENE480 is loaded.
Additional information about ENE480 could not be loaded.
Nice assortment of colors. Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for field trips!
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about njc0221 is loaded.
Additional information about njc0221 could not be loaded.
My grade partner and I purchase these every year for our class trip. They are really helpful for picking out the students from our school. Great buy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for price
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noryie is loaded.
Additional information about noryie could not be loaded.
these were great. material is thin, but it's a functional cap, what can i say. i was pleased to see that it fit our older students/teachers. some came slightly dirty, but some dusting did the trick. a couple came in dirt stained and i didn't want to risk washing them because i was afraid they would come apart at the seams, but my students loved them, and that's really what counts for me.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyRB is loaded.
Additional information about AmyRB could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Our grade level team will be using them for the end of the school year. Can't wait for the students to receive them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the colors.
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Colorz is loaded.
Additional information about Colorz could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the bright colors. I'm very happy they are adjustable. They will be a great asset to our program.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moez is loaded.
Additional information about moez could not be loaded.
from arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
everthing is great
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids!
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about FutureTeacher could not be loaded.
from Modesto,CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product as an activity for a group of students in Guatemala. They loved this activity! These hats also helped in solitting the kids up in groups since there was a wide variety of colors available. I will definitely use this product again next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hats
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimfromNewYork is loaded.
Additional information about KimfromNewYork could not be loaded.
from Masonville NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these hats for students to decorate. they worked great and were a very nice quality. the kids loved the color choices!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Economical, good quality
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teach28 is loaded.
Additional information about teach28 could not be loaded.
from Corona, New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these in the school play. Kids loved them and it gave them just a little something extra on stage.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HPFJ is loaded.
Additional information about HPFJ could not be loaded.
from Eau Claire, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had sun hats and these baseball caps for our little girls to decorate at the Mother-Daughter dinner. They were so bright and colorful. The girls loved them. The adjustable strap in the back made a perfect fit for all ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-24 T09:37:59.609-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_355, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.