Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nhleen is loaded.
Additional information about nhleen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Group of 40 kids, boys & girls, ages 3-13, just loved choosing and then decorating their own baseball caps. Great bright colors, including plenty of 'boy' safe colors (black, navy, orange, red). We paired these with foam shapes & stick-on jewels, plus some paint pens & glow-in-the-dark paint, and everyone found something they could use to decorate. These are not "Major-League Baseball" quality caps - but let's be realistic, those cost $15 - $25 each, so if you're looking for an affordable way to entertain a large group, these caps are perfect. Adjustable with velcro closures at the back, and really, a surprisingly good quality cap.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, assortment of colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Crowd Control
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Koekje is loaded.
Additional information about Koekje could not be loaded.
from Seattle,WA
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I am in charge of Bring Your Youth to Work Day at my company. For that day I need to control around 100+ children. The best way to keep track of them is to put them into small groups with an adult leader. To help the adults know who their group consists of, I give them each a hat. So the children and leader of each group wear matching color caps so I can always find the green, red, yellow, blue, etc. group. The hats are also helpful as we are outdoors in the sun all day and the caps help keep them shaded. The quality is great and all of us love the bright colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bolanle is loaded.
Additional information about Bolanle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Walnut is loaded.
Additional information about Walnut could not be loaded.
great product, will order again
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best place for carnival prizes
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BroadStreetMinistry is loaded.
Additional information about BroadStreetMinistry could not be loaded.
from Augusta, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Worked great for our Back To School Bash to identify volunteer leaders. Thank you for a great product!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these hats as a bible leasson and the children got to decorate them. Excellent!!
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about children89 is loaded.
Additional information about children89 could not be loaded.
from Chicago Heights, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great the children loved this craft/object lesson.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality for the price
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These aren't the best caps ever made, but they are the best at the price. We give these to students who reach their reading goals and they love them.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibrarianKiki is loaded.
Additional information about LibrarianKiki could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats were great for the Pokemon party we threw. They fit all the kids (ages 6-12) and even the adults facilitating the program. Very pleased with the overall quality and make of the hats. I would buy them again.
Pros: price, fits all
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pick a Color
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sgtx80 is loaded.
Additional information about sgtx80 could not be loaded.
from TX
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Wide Assortment of hats. These seemed to be decent quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DilettanteDad is loaded.
Additional information about DilettanteDad could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as party favors for a 7-year-old's baseball party. Great. My kids easily decorated them with fabric markers, and everyone from the 4-year-olds to the adults seemed to make them fit and enjoyed them. Obviously not super high quality, but really great for the price. Nice colors, too.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T17:40:13.271-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_355, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.