Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
nhleen
 
Please wait while more information about nhleen is loaded.
Additional information about nhleen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Group of 40 kids, boys & girls, ages 3-13, just loved choosing and then decorating their own baseball caps. Great bright colors, including plenty of 'boy' safe colors (black, navy, orange, red). We paired these with foam shapes & stick-on jewels, plus some paint pens & glow-in-the-dark paint, and everyone found something they could use to decorate. These are not "Major-League Baseball" quality caps - but let's be realistic, those cost $15 - $25 each, so if you're looking for an affordable way to entertain a large group, these caps are perfect. Adjustable with velcro closures at the back, and really, a surprisingly good quality cap.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, assortment of colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality for the price
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
wyogranny
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These aren't the best caps ever made, but they are the best at the price. We give these to students who reach their reading goals and they love them.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
LibrarianKiki
 
Please wait while more information about LibrarianKiki is loaded.
Additional information about LibrarianKiki could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats were great for the Pokemon party we threw. They fit all the kids (ages 6-12) and even the adults facilitating the program. Very pleased with the overall quality and make of the hats. I would buy them again.
Pros: price, fits all
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pick a Color
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
sgtx80
 
Please wait while more information about sgtx80 is loaded.
Additional information about sgtx80 could not be loaded.
from TX
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Wide Assortment of hats. These seemed to be decent quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DilettanteDad
 
Please wait while more information about DilettanteDad is loaded.
Additional information about DilettanteDad could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as party favors for a 7-year-old's baseball party. Great. My kids easily decorated them with fabric markers, and everyone from the 4-year-olds to the adults seemed to make them fit and enjoyed them. Obviously not super high quality, but really great for the price. Nice colors, too.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For Big Heads and bad quality
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MaryWA
 
Please wait while more information about MaryWA is loaded.
Additional information about MaryWA could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Usually we purchase the visors but this year we decided to order caps and that was a mistake. These caps are for very big heads, very thin and poor quality.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Aligator
 
Please wait while more information about Aligator is loaded.
Additional information about Aligator could not be loaded.
from Porter Ranch, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these hats as part of the party favors for my son's 4th birthday party. When I received my order in the mail, I was pleasantly surprised...I got exactly what was pictured; the colors were bright, ok quality, & adjustable which I was a little worried about when I initially ordered them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price good, quality poor
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
haha305
 
Please wait while more information about haha305 is loaded.
Additional information about haha305 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While the price was great, some of the caps had seams that were coming loose and were dirty.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
VBSblessed
 
Please wait while more information about VBSblessed is loaded.
Additional information about VBSblessed could not be loaded.
from Southern IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors, matched the tote bags purchased. I will use together for VBS craft at "Weird Animals VBS". Each student can personalize in their own individual unique way.
These will last thru the summer & school year. Great value!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased!!
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
SchoolBudgetClerk
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolBudgetClerk is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolBudgetClerk could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased with purchase. Hats are good quality and bright colors. Fast shipping!! Not anything to complain about.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-27T23:03:51.600-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_355, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.