Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
nhleen
 
Please wait while more information about nhleen is loaded.
Additional information about nhleen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Group of 40 kids, boys & girls, ages 3-13, just loved choosing and then decorating their own baseball caps. Great bright colors, including plenty of 'boy' safe colors (black, navy, orange, red). We paired these with foam shapes & stick-on jewels, plus some paint pens & glow-in-the-dark paint, and everyone found something they could use to decorate. These are not "Major-League Baseball" quality caps - but let's be realistic, those cost $15 - $25 each, so if you're looking for an affordable way to entertain a large group, these caps are perfect. Adjustable with velcro closures at the back, and really, a surprisingly good quality cap.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, assortment of colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and reasonably priced
PostedMarch 2, 2010
Customer avatar
LillyM
 
Please wait while more information about LillyM is loaded.
Additional information about LillyM could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats are to be used in my Jr. Master Gardener classes for their annual county 4-H Expo. I hot glue artificial flowers and leaves and foam shapes (birds, flowers, etc.) and the children love to wear them. They love picking out the different foam shapes (from Oriental Trading) and they tell me where they want them placed on the hats.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased!!
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
SchoolBudgetClerk
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolBudgetClerk is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolBudgetClerk could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased with purchase. Hats are good quality and bright colors. Fast shipping!! Not anything to complain about.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good hats
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
ClaudiaSneigoski
 
Please wait while more information about ClaudiaSneigoski is loaded.
Additional information about ClaudiaSneigoski could not be loaded.
from Ennis, MT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to put in Operation Christmas Child boxes.
They were the quality I expected for the price. They are colorful, lightweight with a Velcro back strap to fit all sizes of heads. I think they will hold together well for kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
hats are very good
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
sandymc
 
Please wait while more information about sandymc is loaded.
Additional information about sandymc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
5 star rating
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
jdubs
 
Please wait while more information about jdubs is loaded.
Additional information about jdubs could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The caps were purchased for the students to create their own college cap. The students used fabric pens to write college names and draw logos on the hats.
Pros: quality, great assortment of colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flamable do not use for heat transfers
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
jordans
 
Please wait while more information about jordans is loaded.
Additional information about jordans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very flamable should probably not be sold.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, highly flamable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ball Caps
PostedSeptember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Myquoin
 
Please wait while more information about Myquoin is loaded.
Additional information about Myquoin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some OT products are hit or miss - and this product is a direct HIT - for the price, these caps are GREAT. They have a velcro tab on the back so they can be easily adjusted from child to adult size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value for the Money
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Morshaneri
 
Please wait while more information about Morshaneri is loaded.
Additional information about Morshaneri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best value for the money. They fit every head and are very colorful. A shame they are out of stock and now $20 per dozen. A much different situation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
party23
 
Please wait while more information about party23 is loaded.
Additional information about party23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these hats for my son's birthday party at a batting cage. I was able to use iron on photo paper to print a logo and then iron them on to the front of the hats. They fit kids and adults beautifully and were a colorful addition to the party. I highly recommend them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.