Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
nhleen
 
Please wait while more information about nhleen is loaded.
Additional information about nhleen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Group of 40 kids, boys & girls, ages 3-13, just loved choosing and then decorating their own baseball caps. Great bright colors, including plenty of 'boy' safe colors (black, navy, orange, red). We paired these with foam shapes & stick-on jewels, plus some paint pens & glow-in-the-dark paint, and everyone found something they could use to decorate. These are not "Major-League Baseball" quality caps - but let's be realistic, those cost $15 - $25 each, so if you're looking for an affordable way to entertain a large group, these caps are perfect. Adjustable with velcro closures at the back, and really, a surprisingly good quality cap.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, assortment of colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and reasonably priced
PostedMarch 2, 2010
Customer avatar
LillyM
 
Please wait while more information about LillyM is loaded.
Additional information about LillyM could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats are to be used in my Jr. Master Gardener classes for their annual county 4-H Expo. I hot glue artificial flowers and leaves and foam shapes (birds, flowers, etc.) and the children love to wear them. They love picking out the different foam shapes (from Oriental Trading) and they tell me where they want them placed on the hats.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DilettanteDad
 
Please wait while more information about DilettanteDad is loaded.
Additional information about DilettanteDad could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as party favors for a 7-year-old's baseball party. Great. My kids easily decorated them with fabric markers, and everyone from the 4-year-olds to the adults seemed to make them fit and enjoyed them. Obviously not super high quality, but really great for the price. Nice colors, too.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For Big Heads and bad quality
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MaryWA
 
Please wait while more information about MaryWA is loaded.
Additional information about MaryWA could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Usually we purchase the visors but this year we decided to order caps and that was a mistake. These caps are for very big heads, very thin and poor quality.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Aligator
 
Please wait while more information about Aligator is loaded.
Additional information about Aligator could not be loaded.
from Porter Ranch, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these hats as part of the party favors for my son's 4th birthday party. When I received my order in the mail, I was pleasantly surprised...I got exactly what was pictured; the colors were bright, ok quality, & adjustable which I was a little worried about when I initially ordered them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price good, quality poor
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
haha305
 
Please wait while more information about haha305 is loaded.
Additional information about haha305 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While the price was great, some of the caps had seams that were coming loose and were dirty.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
VBSblessed
 
Please wait while more information about VBSblessed is loaded.
Additional information about VBSblessed could not be loaded.
from Southern IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors, matched the tote bags purchased. I will use together for VBS craft at "Weird Animals VBS". Each student can personalize in their own individual unique way.
These will last thru the summer & school year. Great value!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased!!
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
SchoolBudgetClerk
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolBudgetClerk is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolBudgetClerk could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased with purchase. Hats are good quality and bright colors. Fast shipping!! Not anything to complain about.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good hats
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
ClaudiaSneigoski
 
Please wait while more information about ClaudiaSneigoski is loaded.
Additional information about ClaudiaSneigoski could not be loaded.
from Ennis, MT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to put in Operation Christmas Child boxes.
They were the quality I expected for the price. They are colorful, lightweight with a Velcro back strap to fit all sizes of heads. I think they will hold together well for kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
hats are very good
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
sandymc
 
Please wait while more information about sandymc is loaded.
Additional information about sandymc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
5 star rating
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.