Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Value-Priced, Value Quality Item
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4HYouthLeader is loaded.
Additional information about 4HYouthLeader could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors were bright and served the exact purpose we needed.I do not know how they wash because we used them straight out of the box and sent them home with the kids. We were a bit disappointed that the fabric was so stiff, however after looking at other reviews and sites I think that is probably the norm for value-priced polyester.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't see they were polyester! Will not buy these again!
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarolinaFL is loaded.
Additional information about CarolinaFL could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely Disappointed! I've always gotten the cotton bandanas for our mission VBS in Honduras, and have stamped them successfully. The children love them!
Online, these looked the same, so it never entered my mind they would be different.
The polyester is stiff, wrinkles horribly and the paint just blurs like an ink blot. And I'm stuck because it took so long to ship them to me, I don't have time to do anything different!
I would never recommend this product. Please bring back the cotton bandanas.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Last is loaded.
Additional information about Last could not be loaded.
from Hi Hat KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bandanas were a little stiff for the kids to wear but were great for decorating forVBS. Worth the money.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bright Colors
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatieHpnr is loaded.
Additional information about KatieHpnr could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The YELLOW color are not the same fabric as the others... they are very plastic feeling - not suitable for much of anything. The bandanas are labeled 100% polyester - but the yellow are EXTREMELY different from the others. Some have stains on them. I will not order again or recommend them to anyone.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fairly good quality
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazz1 is loaded.
Additional information about jazz1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
some hems uneven,crooked.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
has holes in fabric
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about b1234567 is loaded.
Additional information about b1234567 could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Many of the bandanas have little holes all over the edge.
Disappointing. I don't think they will last long. they are extremely cheap quality. (not worth the money spent)
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bandana for the price
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about matriach is loaded.
Additional information about matriach could not be loaded.
from Rapid City, S.D.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as a give away gift for our yearly charity party. Had logo imprinted on them and they were perfect for this at the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A Mixed Bag
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TurtleDove7 is loaded.
Additional information about TurtleDove7 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Great colors, Terrible stitching, big ugly tags, awful fabric. I'll fix them so useable. Good price.
Cons: quality, stitching unravels
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T00:45:16.742-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_354, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.