Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Static Cling
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Punmietz
 
Please wait while more information about Punmietz is loaded.
Additional information about Punmietz could not be loaded.
from FL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors are amazing. Unfortunately, each bandanna has tags to be removed and get clingy when separating. I haven't finished my project yet so I'll revisit my review again later.
Pros: quality
Cons: too many tags
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Debrahg
 
Please wait while more information about Debrahg is loaded.
Additional information about Debrahg could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Very stiff at first. Washed and dried them on the gentle cycle and now they are super soft with a shine. Planning to give these out for kids to wear at our pirate party. Big enough to wear in several different ways.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pretty
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
jazz1
 
Please wait while more information about jazz1 is loaded.
Additional information about jazz1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
reasonably good quality;some crooked/uneven hems.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap material; too small
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
PeninsulaParty
 
Please wait while more information about PeninsulaParty is loaded.
Additional information about PeninsulaParty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Bandannas were too small to wear; ended up using as decorative banner; cheaply made; I would not recommend!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
stilljustjen
 
Please wait while more information about stilljustjen is loaded.
Additional information about stilljustjen could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These may be a little thinner than the bandanas you buy at a craft store. The colors were nice. Fabric markers spread a little on the material. Overall, very nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and value
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Potternut
 
Please wait while more information about Potternut is loaded.
Additional information about Potternut could not be loaded.
from Princeton, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed these bandanas for a class project in an elementary school. The quality of the bandanas is very good, much better than others that I have purchased elsewhere. I was very impressed by the colors as well...my students absolutely loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
44honeybees
 
Please wait while more information about 44honeybees is loaded.
Additional information about 44honeybees could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bandanas are bright and colorful. Thinner than I expected though. We are having a tie dye birthday party and these will be perfect to make draw string bags or pillows
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-31T19:10:03.594-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_34, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.