Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and value
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Potternut is loaded.
Additional information about Potternut could not be loaded.
from Princeton, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed these bandanas for a class project in an elementary school. The quality of the bandanas is very good, much better than others that I have purchased elsewhere. I was very impressed by the colors as well...my students absolutely loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
fabric is rough, design is poor
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WilloSF is loaded.
Additional information about WilloSF could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While advertised as "tie dye" they do not look tie dyed at all. And they are not.—It's a textile print that I imagine is supposed to resemble tie dye but does not. The fabric is 100% synthetic and does not fold well, absorb any moisture, or feel nice against the skin. If you are using these for decorations, great. If you ever expect anyone to wear or use them personally, don't.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 29, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JAYYO8 is loaded.
Additional information about JAYYO8 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a Color Run and they were perfect! Loved the assorted colors.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Static Cling
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Punmietz is loaded.
Additional information about Punmietz could not be loaded.
from FL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors are amazing. Unfortunately, each bandanna has tags to be removed and get clingy when separating. I haven't finished my project yet so I'll revisit my review again later.
Pros: quality
Cons: too many tags
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debrahg is loaded.
Additional information about Debrahg could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Very stiff at first. Washed and dried them on the gentle cycle and now they are super soft with a shine. Planning to give these out for kids to wear at our pirate party. Big enough to wear in several different ways.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pretty
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazz1 is loaded.
Additional information about jazz1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
reasonably good quality;some crooked/uneven hems.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap material; too small
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeninsulaParty is loaded.
Additional information about PeninsulaParty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Bandannas were too small to wear; ended up using as decorative banner; cheaply made; I would not recommend!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stilljustjen is loaded.
Additional information about stilljustjen could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These may be a little thinner than the bandanas you buy at a craft store. The colors were nice. Fabric markers spread a little on the material. Overall, very nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmw1966 is loaded.
Additional information about Tmw1966 could not be loaded.
from Crete, Il
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, great colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T20:02:06.332-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_34, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.