Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decent hats
PostedMay 7, 2010
Customer avatar
FarmSafetyDay
 
Please wait while more information about FarmSafetyDay is loaded.
Additional information about FarmSafetyDay could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats are exactly as described and were perfect for our needs. We hosted a Farm Safety Day for 80 third grade students. They were a nice way to divide students into small groups. The quality and weight is pretty good and the adjustable size worked very well. I would order them again if needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I looked everywhere!
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
wyogranny
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We use caps or hats each year as reading incentives. Each year we search for better quality and/or lower price. This year was very difficult. Quality has gone down and the price is either the same or higher. Of all the places we looked these are the best value for the money. They are far from great quality, but the price can't be beat. They are just acceptable, but getting cheaper looking and more poorly made each year.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Mwms
 
Please wait while more information about Mwms is loaded.
Additional information about Mwms could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Inferior fabric, inferior design, inferior product. I bought these to use after chemo loss and really want my money back!
So very dissatisfied and disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute and functional
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
anjelia1968
 
Please wait while more information about anjelia1968 is loaded.
Additional information about anjelia1968 could not be loaded.
from Fairland, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we have 6 groups rotating at our church VBS, so we purchased these caps for a group leaders. It should be much easier for kids to find their group leader by looking for the proper cap color.
My only issue is that the blue is not the color that is pictured; it is a dark navy which is a little hard to distinguish from the black. Would have been better to include white instead of black or do a bright purple instead of the blue or black.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for what they are
PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer avatar
poodlemom
 
Please wait while more information about poodlemom is loaded.
Additional information about poodlemom could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a children's theatre musical review. The quality is fair...good enough, I guess. The "touch closure" is velcro, FYI. These are for kids aged 5 to 8 and they are going to be big on the smallest kids. I wish they did not have black in the assortment. I would rather have gotten colorful baseball hats more cheaply at a dollar store, but I can't wait for them to come in, so I'm glad they are available at least.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Caps For Kids
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
barginbegger
 
Please wait while more information about barginbegger is loaded.
Additional information about barginbegger could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these baseball caps for a school event. Teachers and kids really enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!
PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer avatar
rachflo
 
Please wait while more information about rachflo is loaded.
Additional information about rachflo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality, great colors, the kids in my classroom loved them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had Hoped For Better
PostedApril 30, 2010
Customer avatar
KatrinaMarie
 
Please wait while more information about KatrinaMarie is loaded.
Additional information about KatrinaMarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these because my girls have started wanting to wear hats all of the time, and I figured this would give them a good selection. They are much bigger than I had thought they would be. MUCH too big for my 5 and 6 year old. The quality probably matches the price....they are kind of cheap, but I guess I should have expected that. I'm mostly just disappointed that they are so big...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Vada
 
Please wait while more information about Vada is loaded.
Additional information about Vada could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These caps are brightly colored and very durable.
I especially loved the velcro adjustment feature. My third grade class were participants in an elementary school rally, representing baseball teams. I made labels and hot glued the team's names on the caps. They looked GREAT!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJuly 21, 2009
Customer avatar
mamabell
from Santa CRuz CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had a hard time making the fabric makers show up on these hats. They said they were 100% cotton but they must of had a coating on them because we could write on other cotton fabrics with the fabric markers but not theses hats. so the yellow one was the only one that you could use the markers on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.