Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frankieg is loaded.
Additional information about frankieg could not be loaded.
from Cherry Hill, NJ
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a good price for the assortment of hats you get. They are well made and easy to use for crafts.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good summer hat
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oldman is loaded.
Additional information about Oldman could not be loaded.
from Woodland, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work outdoors and I wear a hat every day. I go through a lot of hats because they get dirty. These hats are just what I need for the summer. They are light and cool, come in many colors and are inexpensive..
Pros: light weight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Figured they would be better quality
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoRoe is loaded.
Additional information about JoRoe could not be loaded.
from Roseburg, Or
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not real pleased with the quality of the caps
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 23, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
.Good overall cap
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3BBB is loaded.
Additional information about 3BBB could not be loaded.
from Escondido, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Decent fit for a variety of youth heads. Made sturdy enough they lasted through all the outdoor treks. Colors are bright and make excellent Team caps
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brooklyn2 is loaded.
Additional information about Brooklyn2 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Other
Bought these for a show. They held up well for the run and the bright colors looked great on stage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bad quality
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gags is loaded.
Additional information about Gags could not be loaded.
from NJ
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very bad quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it is what it is
PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AManonaMission is loaded.
Additional information about AManonaMission could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the price that it is .......it's a hat. It works
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I looked everywhere!
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We use caps or hats each year as reading incentives. Each year we search for better quality and/or lower price. This year was very difficult. Quality has gone down and the price is either the same or higher. Of all the places we looked these are the best value for the money. They are far from great quality, but the price can't be beat. They are just acceptable, but getting cheaper looking and more poorly made each year.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mwms is loaded.
Additional information about Mwms could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Inferior fabric, inferior design, inferior product. I bought these to use after chemo loss and really want my money back!
So very dissatisfied and disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T16:45:57.127-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_32, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.