Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
65 of 65(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
65 of 65(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
65 of 65(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Duarte79 is loaded.
Additional information about Duarte79 could not be loaded.
from Somerton, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the sombreros. They will great with my daughters graduation theme. We are super excited.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abbracadabbra is loaded.
Additional information about Abbracadabbra could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordering was easy. My purchase arrived a day before expected. Very pleased with the quality of my purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Avega is loaded.
Additional information about Avega could not be loaded.
from Thibodaux, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased three dozen and wish I would of purchased a few more! The sombreros aré the perfect size and made our party more fun! I would purchase these sombreros again for another party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BB28 is loaded.
Additional information about BB28 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Cinco de Mayo Fundraiser. I am planning to use them as centerpieces. They are bigger than I thought but are good quality for the price and perfect for what I need them for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Decorating!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about banquets is loaded.
Additional information about banquets could not be loaded.
from Whitesboro, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
We bought these sombreros to use as table decorations. They were the perfect size and looked great at our fiesta themed banquet. The brims were curled just enough to place our other table goodies, fiesta themed mints and mini mirchaci key chains, in them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shamukka is loaded.
Additional information about Shamukka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Was so funny
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sombrero
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oar1 is loaded.
Additional information about Oar1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy. Good quality for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look nice
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glomae is loaded.
Additional information about glomae could not be loaded.
from Marietta, Ga.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased these for a 60th Fiesta birthday celebration that has not taken place yet.
I did, however, find them cheaper on another site. Same item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good for decoration; not great for wearing without some mods
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WernerH is loaded.
Additional information about WernerH could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The box (2 doz straw hats) arrived in good condition. The sombreros were large, probably a size 8 or so. The construction was just barely okay for what you paid. As delivered, for me, the sombreros were minimally useful. A good deal if they are being used entirely for decoration, though. To make the sombreros useful, hot melt glue some 1 inch by 8 inch felt strips to the front and rear inner hat band area. Add enough layers until the hat fits. (Wait until the glue cools before you try on the hat.) While the glue gun is out, smear some glue on and under the edge of the seam on the very edge of the brim, as the thread probably hasn't caught all of the brim's straw and will pull away. Also, smear some glue where the decorative/colored straw is sewn on to natural colored straw, as the thread, again, probably hasn't caught all of the brim's straw and will pull away.
Pros: decorative
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea for a sunny day
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zapata is loaded.
Additional information about zapata could not be loaded.
from Corona, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for an event in the sun, many loved it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T15:33:38.093-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_300, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.