Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
75 of 75(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
75 of 75(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
75 of 75(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent size/quality for the price
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hmvfxc is loaded.
Additional information about Hmvfxc could not be loaded.
from Columbia, Missouri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 sturdy sombreros that I believe we'll be able to save and use again and again! Adult size and doesn't look too cheap. Good deal for the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 11, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Olé
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about r0binbird is loaded.
Additional information about r0binbird could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, La
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We had so much fun with these sombreros for our one year old grandson's fiesta. They are certainly adult sized but kids can enjoy the fun too. The chin strap was a bit short for adults but for the price you can't beat these cool hats.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedFebruary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueD415 is loaded.
Additional information about SueD415 could not be loaded.
from Ossining, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these sombreros to use as a decoration/serving bowl for nachos at an upcoming fundraiser with a Cinco De Mayo theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Price
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissBeasley is loaded.
Additional information about MissBeasley could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought thes for decorations for upcoming graduation fiesta. They are good for the price. Quality is not shoddy and will be great for photo booth.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fall luncheon
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WorkEventsCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about WorkEventsCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these along with two other varieties for our Mexican themed work luncheon. Out of the three types, these were the biggest hit. They have a string to under the chin to hold them in place and people seemed to love that function. The men seemed to migrate toward this one also as there were neutral colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laughter is loaded.
Additional information about Laughter could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of the sombreros exceeded my expectations especially for the price I paid. With 3 different pattern styles on the sombreros, guests could pick the color/pattern they liked best. Everyone was happy to take their sombrero home with them. They added a lot of fun to our Fiesta!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really happy with my purchase!!!
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linaa is loaded.
Additional information about Linaa could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical about ordering here because of the negative comments, but I am really happy with my purchase I ordered this sombreros and they're totally worth it! Thanks!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kalli211 is loaded.
Additional information about Kalli211 could not be loaded.
from Riverside CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hats are decent except the strings broke easily! Overall they worked out for the party! Everyone enjoyed them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a company event, they loved them, wish i had more.
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happytimes2 is loaded.
Additional information about happytimes2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats were great, really big and fit right in with the Fiesta Theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most were great
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1steach is loaded.
Additional information about 1steach could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered my first graders the adult sombreros as a culmination of our study of Mexico. The sombreros were a little high priced but I knew they would keep them forever. Most of the sombreros were in great condition but 4 of them were bent beyond repair around the brim. I did not have the $ to order extra so it was difficult to give some students slightly damaged sombreros. I felt badly for them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T01:13:14.736-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_300, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.