Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
74 of 74(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
74 of 74(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
74 of 74(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent size/quality for the price
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hmvfxc is loaded.
Additional information about Hmvfxc could not be loaded.
from Columbia, Missouri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 sturdy sombreros that I believe we'll be able to save and use again and again! Adult size and doesn't look too cheap. Good deal for the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 11, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fall luncheon
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WorkEventsCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about WorkEventsCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these along with two other varieties for our Mexican themed work luncheon. Out of the three types, these were the biggest hit. They have a string to under the chin to hold them in place and people seemed to love that function. The men seemed to migrate toward this one also as there were neutral colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laughter is loaded.
Additional information about Laughter could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of the sombreros exceeded my expectations especially for the price I paid. With 3 different pattern styles on the sombreros, guests could pick the color/pattern they liked best. Everyone was happy to take their sombrero home with them. They added a lot of fun to our Fiesta!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really happy with my purchase!!!
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linaa is loaded.
Additional information about Linaa could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical about ordering here because of the negative comments, but I am really happy with my purchase I ordered this sombreros and they're totally worth it! Thanks!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kalli211 is loaded.
Additional information about Kalli211 could not be loaded.
from Riverside CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hats are decent except the strings broke easily! Overall they worked out for the party! Everyone enjoyed them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a company event, they loved them, wish i had more.
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happytimes2 is loaded.
Additional information about happytimes2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats were great, really big and fit right in with the Fiesta Theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most were great
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1steach is loaded.
Additional information about 1steach could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered my first graders the adult sombreros as a culmination of our study of Mexico. The sombreros were a little high priced but I knew they would keep them forever. Most of the sombreros were in great condition but 4 of them were bent beyond repair around the brim. I did not have the $ to order extra so it was difficult to give some students slightly damaged sombreros. I felt badly for them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better quality than expected
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mercie is loaded.
Additional information about Mercie could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hats came one day earlier than I was told they were going to arrive, they were in not crushed or damaged, I was worried since they were a pretty big size, they were a big hit at the party and I got many compliments on the quality of the hats and were surprised the price I paid for them, I will definitely buy from this Oriental Trading Company again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Duarte79 is loaded.
Additional information about Duarte79 could not be loaded.
from Somerton, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the sombreros. They will great with my daughters graduation theme. We are super excited.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abbracadabbra is loaded.
Additional information about Abbracadabbra could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordering was easy. My purchase arrived a day before expected. Very pleased with the quality of my purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T12:15:17.342-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_300, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.