Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
62 of 62(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
62 of 62(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
62 of 62(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
referee
 
Please wait while more information about referee is loaded.
Additional information about referee could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven, Florid
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item. Money well spent. Quality superb. Will use over and over.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Size
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Decorater
 
Please wait while more information about Decorater is loaded.
Additional information about Decorater could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were true adult size and a variety of color. Will look good as table centerpiece at a dinner party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hats
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Arielsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Arielsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Arielsmom could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the hats for my big fiesta birthday party! I was surprised at how sturdy they are. I know they will last for several wears. I am buying more today now that I have seen the quality. Definitely a good buy for a party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
somberos are a keeper
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
keithg
 
Please wait while more information about keithg is loaded.
Additional information about keithg could not be loaded.
from san Antonio Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we needed somberos for our kids choir -- these were perfect
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute sombreros!
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Mepenny
 
Please wait while more information about Mepenny is loaded.
Additional information about Mepenny could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for a photo booth during Fiesta week in San Antonio. Only issue is that the shipper shoved them into a small box and the edges were all curled and never regained their shape. Otherwise, very cute hats!
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping issue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for price
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
MamaToBe
 
Please wait while more information about MamaToBe is loaded.
Additional information about MamaToBe could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for Cinco de Mayo Baby Shower. Perfect for theme and good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Eclectic1973
 
Please wait while more information about Eclectic1973 is loaded.
Additional information about Eclectic1973 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were wanting inexpensive sombreros as give aways. This will do the trick
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
MJEB
 
Please wait while more information about MJEB is loaded.
Additional information about MJEB could not be loaded.
from Racine, WI
Occasion:Adult party
I wasn't expecting this good quality for this price. I was pleasantly surprised.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bachelorette Fiesta
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
CatKling
 
Please wait while more information about CatKling is loaded.
Additional information about CatKling could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my sister in laws Bachelorette Fiesta themed party at the beach. We wore these to Oysterfest and had and absolute blast! We were the life of the party everywhere we went! They were perfect and very reasonably priced! Thanks Oriental Trading! Another successful party thanks to you guys!
Catherine K.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suprisingly good quality
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
DKLL
 
Please wait while more information about DKLL is loaded.
Additional information about DKLL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the adult sized sombreros for a Girl Scout activity for 1st graders based on the review of the child size sombreros that said they were too small. The adult sized ones were perfect -- a bit big on a few of the girls, but the chin strap could be tightened to keep them on.
For the price, I was surprised at how good the quality was. It's one of the best deals I could find online and I'm very happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T05:22:06.521-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_300, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.