Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Adult's Embroidered Sombreros Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent size/quality for the price
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hmvfxc is loaded.
Additional information about Hmvfxc could not be loaded.
from Columbia, Missouri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 sturdy sombreros that I believe we'll be able to save and use again and again! Adult size and doesn't look too cheap. Good deal for the money.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 11, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!!!
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Khloe22 is loaded.
Additional information about Khloe22 could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
We were having a fiesta at work and the items are purchased were perfect for the occasion.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were happy with this product.
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillHu is loaded.
Additional information about JillHu could not be loaded.
from So. Cal.
We were happy with this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun - Great Quality
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seattlejim is loaded.
Additional information about seattlejim could not be loaded.
from seattle
I got these for my daughter's 12th Birthday Party. They were a little big for their heads, but most of the girls wanted to wear them the whole time. They would easily fit adults also. Good Quality!!!. Fun!! - Do a Mexican Hat Dance.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mojopasta is loaded.
Additional information about mojopasta could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands, TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these sombreros for my daughter's 14th birthday party (Mexican theme) and the girls just loved them. Added the stick on black mustaches and it was a photo op dream! Really great quality for the price and they are full size adult sombreros! Definitely recommend!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, value for $$
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ready for the fiesta!
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Potterhead is loaded.
Additional information about Potterhead could not be loaded.
Purchased four dozen sombreros for my sisters cinco de mayo wedding. They came in the day they were estimated to arrive and they look amazing!!!
Will definitely shop here for bulk purchases again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, affordable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value for Party Fun!
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheNachoQueen is loaded.
Additional information about TheNachoQueen could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
It's hard to know what you're getting when you buy online, but this is one of those unexpected delights of quality and price. We won a "Nacho" party at the local watering hole and wanted to have something fun and silly for our guests. These hats were such a hit, the manager and servers trying to swipe them when no one was looking. Highly recommend and would absolutely buy them again!
Pros: quality, fits adult size head
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrshen50 is loaded.
Additional information about Mrshen50 could not be loaded.
from Reading, Mi
Bought these for our family reunion and they were a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best I have seen
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yatcru is loaded.
Additional information about yatcru could not be loaded.
from Natchez, MS
For the money, these sombreros were fabulous. Along with the stick on mustaches and bandanas, our Cinco de Mayo party was perfect.
Pros: quality
Cons: we don't need no stinkin' cons!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy and lots of fun
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WestieLove is loaded.
Additional information about WestieLove could not be loaded.
sturdy and lots of fun - used at an outdoor party with adults
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T19:49:23.722-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_300, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.