Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
76 of 77(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
76 of 77(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
76 of 77(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
referee
 
Please wait while more information about referee is loaded.
Additional information about referee could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven, Florid
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item. Money well spent. Quality superb. Will use over and over.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Size
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Decorater
 
Please wait while more information about Decorater is loaded.
Additional information about Decorater could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were true adult size and a variety of color. Will look good as table centerpiece at a dinner party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hats
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Arielsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Arielsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Arielsmom could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the hats for my big fiesta birthday party! I was surprised at how sturdy they are. I know they will last for several wears. I am buying more today now that I have seen the quality. Definitely a good buy for a party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Lacey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great hats. I purchased them for
workers at our church's VBS as they went
along with our theme and they are perfect.
You can't beat the price either. Thanks for
offering items like this at affordable prices!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for parties!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
yachtiegirl
 
Please wait while more information about yachtiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about yachtiegirl could not be loaded.
from ca.
Occasion:Adult party
These hats are great! Fit heads nicely and look great hanging as decorations. Worth the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE PRODUCT. ORDERED A FEW TO SEE WHAT THEY WERE LIKE. WILL BUY MORE FOR OUR CINCO DE MAYO FIESTA
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
sueicu
 
Please wait while more information about sueicu is loaded.
Additional information about sueicu could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good quality and price. Bought some to see what they looked like and was very pleased. Am buying more for our Cinco De Mayo fiesta dance.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for all ages.
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
AdamsLibraryLady
 
Please wait while more information about AdamsLibraryLady is loaded.
Additional information about AdamsLibraryLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The adults loved wearing these during a school assembly for book fair. The kids wanted to take them too!
They were made fairly well, some of the strings were too short to tie around an adult neck, and the straw unravelled on a couple of hats, but overall a great purchase.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value!!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
SueN
 
Please wait while more information about SueN is loaded.
Additional information about SueN could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality for the price. Volunteers for our bookfair wore these....cute!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favor!
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
rjversion
 
Please wait while more information about rjversion is loaded.
Additional information about rjversion could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought 24, and 22 were perfect (I only needed 20). The other two were a little crunched in the straw brim. The rest were great! We wore them to a mexican restaurant, and gave them away as the night wore on...people loved being part of the party. It is kind of expensive for a party favor, but I only turn 50 once!
Pros: the perfect prop for a party
Cons: don't expect it to last forever
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and price!
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
EmVee
 
Please wait while more information about EmVee is loaded.
Additional information about EmVee could not be loaded.
from Hollister, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to use as center pieces for my grandmothers 80th birthday fiesta, the price was the best I could find and the colors and quality were great. Everyone loved them and I got tons of compliments! I added tissue paper flowers, bottles of wine, and gummy chili peppers (bought here). Definitely recommend these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.