Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
67 of 68(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
67 of 68(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
67 of 68(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
referee
 
Please wait while more information about referee is loaded.
Additional information about referee could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven, Florid
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item. Money well spent. Quality superb. Will use over and over.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Size
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Decorater
 
Please wait while more information about Decorater is loaded.
Additional information about Decorater could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were true adult size and a variety of color. Will look good as table centerpiece at a dinner party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hats
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Arielsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Arielsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Arielsmom could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the hats for my big fiesta birthday party! I was surprised at how sturdy they are. I know they will last for several wears. I am buying more today now that I have seen the quality. Definitely a good buy for a party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suprisingly good quality
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
DKLL
 
Please wait while more information about DKLL is loaded.
Additional information about DKLL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the adult sized sombreros for a Girl Scout activity for 1st graders based on the review of the child size sombreros that said they were too small. The adult sized ones were perfect -- a bit big on a few of the girls, but the chin strap could be tightened to keep them on.
For the price, I was surprised at how good the quality was. It's one of the best deals I could find online and I'm very happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Lewisfamily503
 
Please wait while more information about Lewisfamily503 is loaded.
Additional information about Lewisfamily503 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these sombreros for a school play. They are really well-constructed and looked so cute on my kids (ages 8 and 9). They would also easily fit adult-sized heads. You will not be disappointed!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great for a school play
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great item for the price
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FollowingHISpath
 
Please wait while more information about FollowingHISpath is loaded.
Additional information about FollowingHISpath could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Mexican fiesta fundraiser - great for centerpiece!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
jbillieu
 
Please wait while more information about jbillieu is loaded.
Additional information about jbillieu could not be loaded.
from IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I honestly didn't expect much for the price and was pleasantly surprised. They were full size and put together quite well. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for Cinco de Mayo
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Crys35
 
Please wait while more information about Crys35 is loaded.
Additional information about Crys35 could not be loaded.
from Alma, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hats are decent. Bright, multicolored. Price does go up as you get close to May 5th, so buy them early. A little small for some heads and chin cord is not long enough to serve its purpose or use to tie on something (like a chair). Fine for what I bought them for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
~ sombreros simply smashing ~
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
brujos
 
Please wait while more information about brujos is loaded.
Additional information about brujos could not be loaded.
from santa monica / california
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the sombreros / made the absolute perfect
arriving statement for all my cinco de mayo guest !
placed all around the room & upon the heads of all /
the room was festive & loads of fun ~ thank you OT >>
Pros: quality, authentic
Cons: none whatsoever
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adults Embroidered Sombreros
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
ZiaRia
 
Please wait while more information about ZiaRia is loaded.
Additional information about ZiaRia could not be loaded.
from Westport, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a 50th birthday party. They got passed around a lot! Everyone had a lot of fun with them. Good quality, glad I got them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.