Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
71 of 71(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
71 of 71(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
71 of 71(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kalli211 is loaded.
Additional information about Kalli211 could not be loaded.
from Riverside CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hats are decent except the strings broke easily! Overall they worked out for the party! Everyone enjoyed them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a company event, they loved them, wish i had more.
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happytimes2 is loaded.
Additional information about happytimes2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats were great, really big and fit right in with the Fiesta Theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most were great
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1steach is loaded.
Additional information about 1steach could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered my first graders the adult sombreros as a culmination of our study of Mexico. The sombreros were a little high priced but I knew they would keep them forever. Most of the sombreros were in great condition but 4 of them were bent beyond repair around the brim. I did not have the $ to order extra so it was difficult to give some students slightly damaged sombreros. I felt badly for them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better quality than expected
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mercie is loaded.
Additional information about Mercie could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hats came one day earlier than I was told they were going to arrive, they were in not crushed or damaged, I was worried since they were a pretty big size, they were a big hit at the party and I got many compliments on the quality of the hats and were surprised the price I paid for them, I will definitely buy from this Oriental Trading Company again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Duarte79 is loaded.
Additional information about Duarte79 could not be loaded.
from Somerton, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the sombreros. They will great with my daughters graduation theme. We are super excited.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abbracadabbra is loaded.
Additional information about Abbracadabbra could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordering was easy. My purchase arrived a day before expected. Very pleased with the quality of my purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Avega is loaded.
Additional information about Avega could not be loaded.
from Thibodaux, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased three dozen and wish I would of purchased a few more! The sombreros aré the perfect size and made our party more fun! I would purchase these sombreros again for another party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BB28 is loaded.
Additional information about BB28 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Cinco de Mayo Fundraiser. I am planning to use them as centerpieces. They are bigger than I thought but are good quality for the price and perfect for what I need them for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Decorating!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about banquets is loaded.
Additional information about banquets could not be loaded.
from Whitesboro, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
We bought these sombreros to use as table decorations. They were the perfect size and looked great at our fiesta themed banquet. The brims were curled just enough to place our other table goodies, fiesta themed mints and mini mirchaci key chains, in them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shamukka is loaded.
Additional information about Shamukka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Was so funny
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T23:26:56.736-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_300, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.