Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Adult's Embroidered Sombreros Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!!!
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Khloe22 is loaded.
Additional information about Khloe22 could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
We were having a fiesta at work and the items are purchased were perfect for the occasion.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent size/quality for the price
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hmvfxc is loaded.
Additional information about Hmvfxc could not be loaded.
from Columbia, Missouri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 sturdy sombreros that I believe we'll be able to save and use again and again! Adult size and doesn't look too cheap. Good deal for the money.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 11, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun party items
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tamalama2018 is loaded.
Additional information about tamalama2018 could not be loaded.
The items I ordered for my fiesta party where fun and colorful and made my theme perfect. Everyone commented on them and how nice they were. Thanks for helping me to make my party fun. Great quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Mexican fiesta
PostedMarch 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NPmom is loaded.
Additional information about NPmom could not be loaded.
from Ann Arbor, MI
Paired these with a mustache and poncho for a fun night learning about Mexico with young brownie scouts. Absolutely recommend
Pros: quality, bright colors
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with this product!
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dundee2121 is loaded.
Additional information about Dundee2121 could not be loaded.
from Oxford, MS
These sombreros are exactly as pictured and will be perfect for my Cinco de Mayo party. I was expecting a cheaply made hat, but they look to be of good quality. They fit any average adult head. Definitely worth the money.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a riot!
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smot73 is loaded.
Additional information about Smot73 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We had a "Sombrero Saturday" party so these were a must. Everyone wore them. It was so much fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were happy with this product.
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillHu is loaded.
Additional information about JillHu could not be loaded.
from So. Cal.
We were happy with this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun - Great Quality
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seattlejim is loaded.
Additional information about seattlejim could not be loaded.
from seattle
I got these for my daughter's 12th Birthday Party. They were a little big for their heads, but most of the girls wanted to wear them the whole time. They would easily fit adults also. Good Quality!!!. Fun!! - Do a Mexican Hat Dance.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mojopasta is loaded.
Additional information about mojopasta could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands, TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these sombreros for my daughter's 14th birthday party (Mexican theme) and the girls just loved them. Added the stick on black mustaches and it was a photo op dream! Really great quality for the price and they are full size adult sombreros! Definitely recommend!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, value for $$
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ready for the fiesta!
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Potterhead is loaded.
Additional information about Potterhead could not be loaded.
Purchased four dozen sombreros for my sisters cinco de mayo wedding. They came in the day they were estimated to arrive and they look amazing!!!
Will definitely shop here for bulk purchases again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, affordable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T23:42:41.237-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_300, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.