Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
74 of 74(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
74 of 74(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
74 of 74(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laughter is loaded.
Additional information about Laughter could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of the sombreros exceeded my expectations especially for the price I paid. With 3 different pattern styles on the sombreros, guests could pick the color/pattern they liked best. Everyone was happy to take their sombrero home with them. They added a lot of fun to our Fiesta!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really happy with my purchase!!!
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linaa is loaded.
Additional information about Linaa could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical about ordering here because of the negative comments, but I am really happy with my purchase I ordered this sombreros and they're totally worth it! Thanks!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kalli211 is loaded.
Additional information about Kalli211 could not be loaded.
from Riverside CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hats are decent except the strings broke easily! Overall they worked out for the party! Everyone enjoyed them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a company event, they loved them, wish i had more.
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happytimes2 is loaded.
Additional information about happytimes2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats were great, really big and fit right in with the Fiesta Theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most were great
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1steach is loaded.
Additional information about 1steach could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered my first graders the adult sombreros as a culmination of our study of Mexico. The sombreros were a little high priced but I knew they would keep them forever. Most of the sombreros were in great condition but 4 of them were bent beyond repair around the brim. I did not have the $ to order extra so it was difficult to give some students slightly damaged sombreros. I felt badly for them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better quality than expected
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mercie is loaded.
Additional information about Mercie could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hats came one day earlier than I was told they were going to arrive, they were in not crushed or damaged, I was worried since they were a pretty big size, they were a big hit at the party and I got many compliments on the quality of the hats and were surprised the price I paid for them, I will definitely buy from this Oriental Trading Company again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Duarte79 is loaded.
Additional information about Duarte79 could not be loaded.
from Somerton, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the sombreros. They will great with my daughters graduation theme. We are super excited.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abbracadabbra is loaded.
Additional information about Abbracadabbra could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordering was easy. My purchase arrived a day before expected. Very pleased with the quality of my purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Avega is loaded.
Additional information about Avega could not be loaded.
from Thibodaux, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased three dozen and wish I would of purchased a few more! The sombreros aré the perfect size and made our party more fun! I would purchase these sombreros again for another party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BB28 is loaded.
Additional information about BB28 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Cinco de Mayo Fundraiser. I am planning to use them as centerpieces. They are bigger than I thought but are good quality for the price and perfect for what I need them for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T13:46:56.528-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_300, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.