Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute!
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
partyplanning143
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanning143 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanning143 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my four year olds' birthday party. My son loves them and can't wait to give them to all his cousins at his party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved them, Adults adored them!
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
idgyroo
 
Please wait while more information about idgyroo is loaded.
Additional information about idgyroo could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price. I dont recommend machine washing them, the fabric and seams probably wouldnt make it though it. Fit kids and adults. Great colors. It made the Family Reunion.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Favour!
PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer avatar
JennytheCanuk
 
Please wait while more information about JennytheCanuk is loaded.
Additional information about JennytheCanuk could not be loaded.
from Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for our son's 7th "Camp Out Birthday Bash" - just the right size, great colours and a unique gift! Awesome price for the amount - not the highest of quality but hey, what do kiddies care? They just loved bopping around in their new camp hats!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MASiler
 
Please wait while more information about MASiler is loaded.
Additional information about MASiler could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Children loved decorating the colorful hats.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Children's Hat!
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
OdessaMomma
 
Please wait while more information about OdessaMomma is loaded.
Additional information about OdessaMomma could not be loaded.
from Odessa, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these out at my five-year old's 5th birthday party which was a fishing party--the kids looked like little Gilligans running around! Too cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bucket Hats went in the bucket
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
wynnred
 
Please wait while more information about wynnred is loaded.
Additional information about wynnred could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately several of the hats came in dirty. Since I did not have time to return before event, some kids were without :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hats
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Mythology
 
Please wait while more information about Mythology is loaded.
Additional information about Mythology could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these hats for my son's 'Gone Fishin'" Birthday partyand the kids all decorated them and had a great time. They were large on all of the children's heads as if they were almost adult sized. The colors were bright and the stitching was great. The packaging could've been better so I didn't have to iron all of the hats that were wrinkled.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect 4 girl scouts
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsHopie
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHopie is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHopie could not be loaded.
from Riverview, Fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect to put girl scout swaps on.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedJuly 27, 2010
Customer avatar
fredge
 
Please wait while more information about fredge is loaded.
Additional information about fredge could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
really poor material. good colors though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.