Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great hats
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
GrandmaMickey
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaMickey is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaMickey could not be loaded.
from Chatfield, MN
Occasion:Home childcare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for toddler through K age groups day care kids. Just the right size, and I can see at a glance where all my day care kids are... we got fabric markers and decorated the hats
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Total Trash
PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
mamapreschool
 
Please wait while more information about mamapreschool is loaded.
Additional information about mamapreschool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these hats for my kids at preschool. They seemed ok until we tried to tie dye and then wash them. The hats made it through the dying but COMPLETELY fell apart in the washer. Now I have a bag of trash and a classroom of very disappointed kids. DO NOT PURCHASE!
Cons: Assembly, quality, durability
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
jetfxrswife
 
Please wait while more information about jetfxrswife is loaded.
Additional information about jetfxrswife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these hats to paint farm animals on them using acrylic paints. They are not the best quality, but at this price they are definitely worth it. They fit my 5 year daughters head, for a size reference. I gave them an excellent rating because they are just what I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
hhmom
 
Please wait while more information about hhmom is loaded.
Additional information about hhmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
last year we used these for vbs. the kids got to decorate them themselves according to our theme. they are better than ordering shirts because you dont have to worry about ordering a bunch of different sizes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Disappointment
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
PWright
 
Please wait while more information about PWright is loaded.
Additional information about PWright could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 36 of these for our Sunday School children to tie-dye. As the tie-dye directions instructed, the items had to be washed before being dyed. Only 5 made it out in one piece and that was after being washed on the DELICATE cycle. VERY disappointed kids to say the least.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay hats, better offered for same price
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
netfodesuma
 
Please wait while more information about netfodesuma is loaded.
Additional information about netfodesuma could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought some sailor hats from OT for our VBS, but needed more. I didn't see the same order code available, so selected this one- you can't tell any difference looking at the thumbnail or reading the description.
These hats fit adults, which is ok. But they are much flimsier than the first batch we received. I like to fold up the cuff, sailor-style, and these just won't stay rolled up. Recommend item #15/286, much sturdier hats.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase
PostedJune 20, 2010
Customer avatar
howie
 
Please wait while more information about howie is loaded.
Additional information about howie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these were purchased to fit a child for the last night of v.b.s. and they fit and adult head, I don't think my 4 yr. old's will like them. I have ordered from you before and this is the 1st. time I have been disappointed. Kathy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served our purpose
PostedJune 8, 2010
Customer avatar
NancyJo
 
Please wait while more information about NancyJo is loaded.
Additional information about NancyJo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Though skeptical because of poor reviews of a similar item, I bought these anyway and held my breath. First, they were delivered sooner than promised, which was good since I ordered late. Then the quality was better than I had hoped. They are a light weight cotton, durable enough to write a child's name on them and kids seem to enjoy wearing them. they don't look as if they'd hold up too well through a wash, but they will definitely serve our purpose. We are using them this week in vacation Bible school and they are a fun and photogenic addition to our nautical theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.