Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, Little buckets
PostedMarch 23, 2009
Customer avatar
KraftyKitten
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were smaller than I thought, but I guess that's my fault for not getting out a ruler and seeing what 3" looks like. Overall, the buckets are nice and brightly colored...very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pail too flimsy
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Dimples142
 
Please wait while more information about Dimples142 is loaded.
Additional information about Dimples142 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really didn't like the quality of these pails. Judging from what you said I could use them for...to me they are too fragile.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Keppejk
 
Please wait while more information about Keppejk is loaded.
Additional information about Keppejk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These pots are very small. They say they can be used as a planter but a small plant can't even fit inside them. I think these are smaller than the dimensions they say. The coloring is awful. Definitely not what I would call neon. The yellow is a mustard color. Very dull not bright. I am very dissatisfied with this product and will be returning it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
plastic goodie bags be gone.
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
partymama88
 
Please wait while more information about partymama88 is loaded.
Additional information about partymama88 could not be loaded.
from Bronx,NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plastic goodie bags are a thing of my party planning past. We used these little tin pails as souvenirs, we placed them on our cupcake table and stuffed them with the bunny pins and easter Lollipops I bought from orientaltrading and they were a hit. And these pails can be reused as a pencil and pen holder I used mine as a thumb tack holder. Just the perfect end to our Easter picnic. Thanks again Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR KIDS
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
SUZEM
 
Please wait while more information about SUZEM is loaded.
Additional information about SUZEM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
GOOD TO PUT THING IN, FOR CHILDREN AT THE HOSPITAL, THANK YOU.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute buckets
PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
teacheryes
 
Please wait while more information about teacheryes is loaded.
Additional information about teacheryes could not be loaded.
from cali
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a bulletin board in my classroom "Have you filled a bucket today?" They are very cute and well painted. Maybe they improved after the last poor reviews. I didn't have an issue with them when it came to the paint. The only thing I didn't like, is that I got way more green buckets than the other colors. I would suggest that since it's a dozen buckets in four different colors, that there should be three of each. Since it's not stated in the description, I assumed that's how it would be. Otherwise, it should mention it. Overall, I like the buckets and since my class will be larger this coming school year, I will be ordering an extra set.
Pros: quality
Cons: not an equal amount of each color per order.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for what we needed
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Tweety2865
 
Please wait while more information about Tweety2865 is loaded.
Additional information about Tweety2865 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked good for our business contests. Will order again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedAugust 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Sara34
 
Please wait while more information about Sara34 is loaded.
Additional information about Sara34 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in how poorly the pails were painted. The paint job was uneven. You could see the silver they had once been in spots. It was definitely not worth the money I paid.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
neon pails
PostedMay 2, 2009
Customer avatar
ewescute
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was planning to use these for part of the centerpieces for 8th grade graduation. i was happy with everything except these pails. However, it is too late to return them. They are dented and not the way I thought they would look. I will just have to make the best of it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
D Minus Quality
PostedOctober 27, 2008
Customer avatar
CraftyMommy
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I put vinyl lettering on mini buckets to make thank you gifts year round so I go through a ton of them and I need a reliable supplier. I was excited when I first ordered these but heartbroken when they arrived. Every single bucket is flawed and unsuitable for giving. The neon paint has been sprayed on messily, with areas of thin coverage bordered by areas that are over-sprayed, resulting in a slightly splotchy appearance. The paint chips off the un-primed metal with the slightest touch and every single bucket is bent, dented and damaged. EVERY SINGLE ONE! In fact, the yellow bucket in the example image shows how the handles are slightly bent and warped out of shape. The colors are misleading as well. The yellow is actually a light lime green - it's not the vibrant sunflower yellow shown - and in person they're all much more dull in color. But it doesn't matter! They are so poorly painted and banged up it would be rude to give them as gifts in that condition. I won't be ordering these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+27points
27out of 27found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful27unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.