Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT crown for king
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
tammie
 
Please wait while more information about tammie is loaded.
Additional information about tammie could not be loaded.
from TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is very popular at my church seniors valentine party. They love it and its a good price for it.
Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Huge Disappointment
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Themumlady
 
Please wait while more information about Themumlady is loaded.
Additional information about Themumlady could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wow, where do i start. This crown did not look anything like the photo on the website. It was folded and put in a box and the fold was permanent. Thought about ironing it, but the fabric was so thin, I was afraid it would go right through. It looked more like a dunce cap than a crown.
Pros: it was inexpensive
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
terri46
 
Please wait while more information about terri46 is loaded.
Additional information about terri46 could not be loaded.
I liked the crown but have not had an opportunity to use it as of yet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No Complaints Here
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
YvMc
 
Please wait while more information about YvMc is loaded.
Additional information about YvMc could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered the items and everything arrived and seems to be just fine. Everyone was smiling so I have no complaints.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not exactly what I expected
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Nikosmom
 
Please wait while more information about Nikosmom is loaded.
Additional information about Nikosmom could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this as a prop for a play, and while cute, it does not hold it's form as I thought it would--it is completely fabric without firm supports. If I had purchased it for a party of something like that, it would have worked out fine, but it was not exactly what I needed.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
andersonsDancingShrimp
 
Please wait while more information about andersonsDancingShrimp is loaded.
Additional information about andersonsDancingShrimp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my husband and I to wear at our Queen's Day party. They fit an average adult head nicely they look very much like the image on the web site.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
august 2010
PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer avatar
cogicbatts
 
Please wait while more information about cogicbatts is loaded.
Additional information about cogicbatts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered this crown to crown by brother as king of the family for his 60th birthday. I was so disapointed with it. It will be ok for a child, but I strongly discourage it for an adult!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what was expected
PostedMarch 19, 2010
Customer avatar
frazmum
 
Please wait while more information about frazmum is loaded.
Additional information about frazmum could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The crown was more long in lengh then it appears in picture it seems and does not shape properly at all
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
sisily
 
Please wait while more information about sisily is loaded.
Additional information about sisily could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for Mardi Gras middle school dance, worked great for that occasion
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok not super great
PostedJanuary 31, 2010
Customer avatar
SweetandSassy
 
Please wait while more information about SweetandSassy is loaded.
Additional information about SweetandSassy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This will work. Not as bad as what some reviewers lead you to think. WIll work for our Birthday king or queen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.