Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price!
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
charper366
 
Please wait while more information about charper366 is loaded.
Additional information about charper366 could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect to crown Valentine's Day King in our assisted living facility!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Huge Disappointment
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Themumlady
 
Please wait while more information about Themumlady is loaded.
Additional information about Themumlady could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wow, where do i start. This crown did not look anything like the photo on the website. It was folded and put in a box and the fold was permanent. Thought about ironing it, but the fabric was so thin, I was afraid it would go right through. It looked more like a dunce cap than a crown.
Pros: it was inexpensive
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
terri46
 
Please wait while more information about terri46 is loaded.
Additional information about terri46 could not be loaded.
I liked the crown but have not had an opportunity to use it as of yet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No Complaints Here
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
YvMc
 
Please wait while more information about YvMc is loaded.
Additional information about YvMc could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered the items and everything arrived and seems to be just fine. Everyone was smiling so I have no complaints.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not exactly what I expected
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Nikosmom
 
Please wait while more information about Nikosmom is loaded.
Additional information about Nikosmom could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this as a prop for a play, and while cute, it does not hold it's form as I thought it would--it is completely fabric without firm supports. If I had purchased it for a party of something like that, it would have worked out fine, but it was not exactly what I needed.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
andersonsDancingShrimp
 
Please wait while more information about andersonsDancingShrimp is loaded.
Additional information about andersonsDancingShrimp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my husband and I to wear at our Queen's Day party. They fit an average adult head nicely they look very much like the image on the web site.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
august 2010
PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer avatar
cogicbatts
 
Please wait while more information about cogicbatts is loaded.
Additional information about cogicbatts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered this crown to crown by brother as king of the family for his 60th birthday. I was so disapointed with it. It will be ok for a child, but I strongly discourage it for an adult!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-18T23:37:36.540-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_262, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.