Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the money
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Shellley
 
Please wait while more information about Shellley is loaded.
Additional information about Shellley could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Works well for VBS. Good quality for great price!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great vibrant colors
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
VBSblessed
 
Please wait while more information about VBSblessed is loaded.
Additional information about VBSblessed could not be loaded.
from Southern IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plan to make summer picnic quilt using these bright bandanas. Awesome
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Craft
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
lifeisart
 
Please wait while more information about lifeisart is loaded.
Additional information about lifeisart could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these to make a stick horse head. They were the perfect color. Less than $1 each. Used a variety of different colors
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Pfelton
 
Please wait while more information about Pfelton is loaded.
Additional information about Pfelton could not be loaded.
from Salineville, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for my little girl birthday party and they were perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these did the trick
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
jco71
 
Please wait while more information about jco71 is loaded.
Additional information about jco71 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For a cowboy/western themed party, these bandanas will do the trick. They are colorful and fit the theme. Unlike an authentic bandana a cowpoke would use, instead of nice cotton these are polyester. Doubt anyone at the party noticed or cared, but wouldn't use for "real" just for a party. Price is "ok" a bit much for just some fabric squares.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some had black spots
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
mayra1078
 
Please wait while more information about mayra1078 is loaded.
Additional information about mayra1078 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought 3 dozen of these for a cowboy baby shower,the colors were nice but some of the bandanas had ugly black spots on them, I didnt want to bother with returning the whole thing so I ended up throwing the two worst ones away. Overall 6 out of the 36 I received had the ugly spots.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad buy
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
fireinaz
 
Please wait while more information about fireinaz is loaded.
Additional information about fireinaz could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are 100% polyester, and thin, and rough.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
colors not as shown
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
partymom2010
 
Please wait while more information about partymom2010 is loaded.
Additional information about partymom2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered these for my 9 yr old daughter's cowgirl birthday party. The colors were disappointing... in the photo they look bright and vibrant. When I received the bandanas they were actually dark and dull. The teal was the only bright color. The red, blue and green were especially dark and dull. They are not jewel- toned in any way.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedJuly 2, 2010
Customer avatar
grmdem
 
Please wait while more information about grmdem is loaded.
Additional information about grmdem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these to use as hankerchiefs. They are much too thin and rough to use for my intended purpose. Not at all like patriotic ones I purchased in the past.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great under helmets
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Mozine
 
Please wait while more information about Mozine is loaded.
Additional information about Mozine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these after I had ordered the pink bandanas, and was contacted later telling me they were out of stock. While disappointed, I ordered these and ended up being happy with the variety of color. They are a wee bit thin and stiff, but all 11 girls at my daughters party liked them. They all went horseback riding, and the scarves were part of the gift bag, but were handed out early to be used under the riding helmets. One never knows what lurks in a community item that goes on one's head!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.