Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
shephard outfit
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
oniqueka
 
Please wait while more information about oniqueka is loaded.
Additional information about oniqueka could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome quality. it works with young children for both plays and skits. even if you want to do something with your children at home, it is a awesome buy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, great fit!
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
KatieMomTo3
 
Please wait while more information about KatieMomTo3 is loaded.
Additional information about KatieMomTo3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for part of the shepherds' costumes for the Sunday School Christmas pageant. Very nice, the kids were thrilled with their costumes...and so were the adults! They fit the children's heads very comfortably and we should be able to use these for several years.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Shica
 
Please wait while more information about Shica is loaded.
Additional information about Shica could not be loaded.
from MIlwaukee, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I purchased 3 of these hats and they were perfect. Three teenagers with skinny heads wore them in a church play and they fit great.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Alternative to cloth and rope
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ForTheChurch
 
Please wait while more information about ForTheChurch is loaded.
Additional information about ForTheChurch could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Hats are cheap and work much better than the old cloth and rope costume. Very easy for the kids to put on themselves. Gold trim isn't attached very well, but can be fixed. $3 value is reasonable for this item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, economical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sheppard or Saint's hat
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
jagdjc
 
Please wait while more information about jagdjc is loaded.
Additional information about jagdjc could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This hat is great! It is for a Saint's program at school and it looks wonderful!! So happy with this purchase!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
greatest price ever
PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Dalimama
 
Please wait while more information about Dalimama is loaded.
Additional information about Dalimama could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hats are really cute. A great finish for the shepherd costume. The children looked great during the Christmas program.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plain but I dressed them up alot.
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
grandmachar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmachar is loaded.
Additional information about grandmachar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I glued on a braid to cover up the gold ribbon. I sewed a sash for the brown gown also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
CiCiD
 
Please wait while more information about CiCiD is loaded.
Additional information about CiCiD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used it for All Saints Day!! PERFECT!!! Will use it again for the Christmas Show!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
peggyj
 
Please wait while more information about peggyj is loaded.
Additional information about peggyj could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with these hats. used them for shepherds in our nativity. after all these years of trying to keep cloth tied with yarn on our active boys these were a blessing. even the one boy I though wouldn't like them asked to wear it all during practice! I've already ordered more for next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
simple and quick
PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
costumer1
 
Please wait while more information about costumer1 is loaded.
Additional information about costumer1 could not be loaded.
from Southlake, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For a quick headpiece this cannot be beat...especially with lots of children in a crammed space...pop the headpiece on and voila!...instant mantle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.