Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mega Animal Baseball Cap Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Caps for a team event
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyhats is loaded.
Additional information about Happyhats could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the caps for a college championship swim meet. Hats fit, velcro closures secure and easy to use. Colorful, fun animal designs. Helped release some of the stress of competition. Seniors wore caps to their award ceremonies!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about librarianne is loaded.
Additional information about librarianne could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These hats are wonderful!! Super-cute, well-made, lots of variety of critters (dinos, insects, pets,farm animals, wild animals) and the kids LOVED them!! (used for summer reading campout) Highly recommend!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 12, 2017
Just so you know, we have the biggest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Animal caps are so cute!
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bregenda is loaded.
Additional information about Bregenda could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Super cute! The kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish I had purchased more!!
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STACYCARTERSTUDIOS is loaded.
Additional information about STACYCARTERSTUDIOS could not be loaded.
from Murrells Inlet, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these caps for my patients I treat on my semi annual mission trip to Guatemala and they were such a hit!! All the kids loved them and the adults too!! Next time, I plan to triple my order!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are very good for a kids event
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcohen is loaded.
Additional information about mcohen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not sure what all the animals are? But we like them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Middle Schoolers
PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coltladybug is loaded.
Additional information about coltladybug could not be loaded.
from Locust, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was headed on a 4-day trip with my 8th grade students, so I bought these caps for a fun "departure" gift. The kids absolutely loved them, and, when the weather got hot, they really used them, too. :-) Glad I bought them! Two of each kind of cap. I know that one reviewer said that ladybugs weren't included in her shipment, but they were in mine.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good bang for your buck!
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sgtx80 is loaded.
Additional information about sgtx80 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these for Operation Christmas Child. I was pleasantly surprised that they were of good quality. It is not a store bought hat by any means, but it is definitely not junk! I would buy these again in a second for party favors, for carnival booths, etc. I am truly impressed with the quality. I received an assortment of animals.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Went Crazy For Them!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robbie62 is loaded.
Additional information about Robbie62 could not be loaded.
from Moscow, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these hat to distribute to a group of special needs children (Ages 5 - 14) who spent their last day of Summer School at our Township Park. At the close of the day each child selected a hat to take home with them. The variety of hats was wonderful (dogs, cats, frogs, ladybugs, butterflies, dragons, giraffes, elephants, tigers, horses, bees, chickens, snakes, etc.). The hats were adjustable so they fit everyone, even the adults. For the price these hats were exceptional. So happy I made this purchase!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Purchase
PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeamStaff is loaded.
Additional information about TeamStaff could not be loaded.
from Crystal River, Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the animal hats for our "Weird Animals" VBS
staff and crew leaders. They are perfect for our event,
and the price is fantastic! They expand, so the men involved
with our VBS program can wear them. This is an excellent
buy!!
Pros: quality, price, variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I felt it was a good item to buy for my fundraiser
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eileen320 is loaded.
Additional information about Eileen320 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I felt this was a good item to use for the fundraiser it work out well even though a few of the items threads came loose
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, great fundraiser item
Cons: quality, some of the threads were not secured
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T05:05:29.349-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_248, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.