Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Went Crazy For Them!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Robbie62
 
Please wait while more information about Robbie62 is loaded.
Additional information about Robbie62 could not be loaded.
from Moscow, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these hat to distribute to a group of special needs children (Ages 5 - 14) who spent their last day of Summer School at our Township Park. At the close of the day each child selected a hat to take home with them. The variety of hats was wonderful (dogs, cats, frogs, ladybugs, butterflies, dragons, giraffes, elephants, tigers, horses, bees, chickens, snakes, etc.). The hats were adjustable so they fit everyone, even the adults. For the price these hats were exceptional. So happy I made this purchase!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Purchase
PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
TeamStaff
 
Please wait while more information about TeamStaff is loaded.
Additional information about TeamStaff could not be loaded.
from Crystal River, Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the animal hats for our "Weird Animals" VBS
staff and crew leaders. They are perfect for our event,
and the price is fantastic! They expand, so the men involved
with our VBS program can wear them. This is an excellent
buy!!
Pros: quality, price, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I felt it was a good item to buy for my fundraiser
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Eileen320
 
Please wait while more information about Eileen320 is loaded.
Additional information about Eileen320 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I felt this was a good item to use for the fundraiser it work out well even though a few of the items threads came loose
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, great fundraiser item
Cons: quality, some of the threads were not secured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excelente idea
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Neltsy
 
Please wait while more information about Neltsy is loaded.
Additional information about Neltsy could not be loaded.
from Houston tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love them it's just think it will be nicer to pick wich ones we want since I bought it for an elementary,the girls here go crazy for everything thats PINK but other than that they were great for our field trips
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, some of them are nut sew properly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect egg hunt gifts
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
youthdirector121
 
Please wait while more information about youthdirector121 is loaded.
Additional information about youthdirector121 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For our Egg Hunt gifts this year I wanted each child to have a hat and sun glasses. These animal hats are really cute, velcro adjustable, and just right for the occasion.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Assortment But No Ladybugs - Rats!
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
buggalcrafts
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very wide assortment - but NO LADYBUGS! And I REALLY wanted a ladybug too. We got around 20 different animals. And there were some that we still don't know what are!
Some have pop-poms or other add-ons or fabric horns and other body parts. The cow is adorable - it has a TAIL! All items were well adhered/sewn to the caps.
All our caps were well sewn. So far there haven't been any anything fall off the caps.
Nice product. Kids seem to like them very much.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: some animals are not identifiable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Went over great!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
ShariJS
 
Please wait while more information about ShariJS is loaded.
Additional information about ShariJS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for elementary school field day prizes. Was worried that there wouldn't be enough different styles from reading other reviews. Also worried that older kids might think they were too juvenile. No need to worry. Great assortment (bought six boxes so I'm sure quantity helped). Kids of all ages absolutely loved them. Beyond cute. Whole school was wearing them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Niljessev
 
Please wait while more information about Niljessev is loaded.
Additional information about Niljessev could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these hats for my middle school music review "Wild About Music". Great selection - the kids love them! They will be great costumes for our show.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedDecember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
spotlighter
 
Please wait while more information about spotlighter is loaded.
Additional information about spotlighter could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many, and I mean, many of the animals pictured were NOT in the mega assortment. There were also 6 of one kind (animal undetermined still). Can't use MOST of the hats sent in the assortment due to their poor quality and/or colors. Wanted to use these for two plays I was directing...won't use ANY of them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer avatar
jamsing
 
Please wait while more information about jamsing is loaded.
Additional information about jamsing could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a fine assortment of animal hats. I do wish that they would have stated that there were 2 or 3 of each kind. Some are 3 -some are 2. I'm doing a noah's ark play: so now I need to purchase more hats to cover the costumes of my students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.