Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great character hats
PostedJune 29, 2009
Customer avatar
cc
from Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach Kindergarten and will use these hats when we put on plays. They will make great animal characters in an instant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect egg hunt gifts
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
youthdirector121
 
Please wait while more information about youthdirector121 is loaded.
Additional information about youthdirector121 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For our Egg Hunt gifts this year I wanted each child to have a hat and sun glasses. These animal hats are really cute, velcro adjustable, and just right for the occasion.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Assortment But No Ladybugs - Rats!
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
buggalcrafts
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very wide assortment - but NO LADYBUGS! And I REALLY wanted a ladybug too. We got around 20 different animals. And there were some that we still don't know what are!
Some have pop-poms or other add-ons or fabric horns and other body parts. The cow is adorable - it has a TAIL! All items were well adhered/sewn to the caps.
All our caps were well sewn. So far there haven't been any anything fall off the caps.
Nice product. Kids seem to like them very much.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: some animals are not identifiable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Went over great!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
ShariJS
 
Please wait while more information about ShariJS is loaded.
Additional information about ShariJS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for elementary school field day prizes. Was worried that there wouldn't be enough different styles from reading other reviews. Also worried that older kids might think they were too juvenile. No need to worry. Great assortment (bought six boxes so I'm sure quantity helped). Kids of all ages absolutely loved them. Beyond cute. Whole school was wearing them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Niljessev
 
Please wait while more information about Niljessev is loaded.
Additional information about Niljessev could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these hats for my middle school music review "Wild About Music". Great selection - the kids love them! They will be great costumes for our show.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedDecember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
spotlighter
 
Please wait while more information about spotlighter is loaded.
Additional information about spotlighter could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many, and I mean, many of the animals pictured were NOT in the mega assortment. There were also 6 of one kind (animal undetermined still). Can't use MOST of the hats sent in the assortment due to their poor quality and/or colors. Wanted to use these for two plays I was directing...won't use ANY of them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer avatar
jamsing
 
Please wait while more information about jamsing is loaded.
Additional information about jamsing could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a fine assortment of animal hats. I do wish that they would have stated that there were 2 or 3 of each kind. Some are 3 -some are 2. I'm doing a noah's ark play: so now I need to purchase more hats to cover the costumes of my students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are perfect
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
gabee
 
Please wait while more information about gabee is loaded.
Additional information about gabee could not be loaded.
from El Paso
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm planning to use these caps as a party favor for my 7 year old girl, she loves them, not to mention my dad.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our grade level purchased these caps for a field trip to the zoo. We were receiving compliments left and right. Only one set back--we did not receive a few of the animals featured on the picture (like the really cute butteflies and ladybugs). We received many of the same animals (monkeys, bears, dogs, and cats). Overall... good item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Animal Caps
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
KyPurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about KyPurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about KyPurchaser could not be loaded.
from Lexington Ky
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were so cute and it went with the theme we are using. The kids will have fun with these. Oriental Trading comes up with the best ideas for items that you can't find anywhere else. Keep up the good work!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.