Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
ministrygirl
 
Please wait while more information about ministrygirl is loaded.
Additional information about ministrygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these. The teens loved keeping these at the end of camp.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our volunteers!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Selah
 
Please wait while more information about Selah is loaded.
Additional information about Selah could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these these great hats for our Panda VBS volunteers. They are bright colors and sturdy. At our VBS meeting they will decorate them with glitter glue and jewels.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vivid colors! Great props!
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
shaka3
 
Please wait while more information about shaka3 is loaded.
Additional information about shaka3 could not be loaded.
from Kauai, HI
Occasion:Adult party
I bought these for props to be used at a corporate party with a Hawaii theme. Very colorful, well made and everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product/ High Quality
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
VassAfrica
 
Please wait while more information about VassAfrica is loaded.
Additional information about VassAfrica could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Purchased this item for Carnival in Trinidad! My costume will be complete with this beautiful, high quality Hat- very sturdy, packaged to perfection and received in a few days of purchase. The price can't be beat!!! I would DEFINITELY recommend this product!! I will purchase from this vendor again!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great party item
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
thecaterer
 
Please wait while more information about thecaterer is loaded.
Additional information about thecaterer could not be loaded.
from virginia beach virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this was a wonderful item to accesorize my japanese geisha costume. It was a very comfortable and I loved all the colors it comes in.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
armymom5
 
Please wait while more information about armymom5 is loaded.
Additional information about armymom5 could not be loaded.
from simi valley, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 1 year olds birthday. Very cute, and all the kids loved them. Big enough for an adult too.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, colorful, very well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
RedB
 
Please wait while more information about RedB is loaded.
Additional information about RedB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a great product. They came a little big for our preschoolers but we just tied them tighter. The kids really felt like they were visitors in China!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the perfect accent to my Asian 80's theme party
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
hink
 
Please wait while more information about hink is loaded.
Additional information about hink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OMG! the perfect hat! even for 40somthings! we had such a blast as we wang chunged then night away. The hats made great decorations, and looked super cool on AND, they were great in the hot sun! totally recommend them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Asian Hats
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Kendallgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Kendallgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Kendallgirl could not be loaded.
from Laguna Niguel, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so much better than I expected. My people helping with games will love them. I love them. The colors are bright and the quality is really good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rare purchase fit for the occasion!
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Funmaker
 
Please wait while more information about Funmaker is loaded.
Additional information about Funmaker could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a hard to find bargain after I came home from Southeast Asia! Hard to find on the internet with the quality and price. Perfect for our cruise reunion from Southeast Asia. It is sure to bring back happy memories again!
It was received slightly crushed on the points because of tight packing. Called customer service and the response was unbelievably excellent. I received the replacements and I was a happy person!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.