Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ministrygirl is loaded.
Additional information about ministrygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these. The teens loved keeping these at the end of camp.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good but bright.
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyLoren is loaded.
Additional information about LadyLoren could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats are well made and sturdy enough for kids. The colors are strong and modern. You get 2 of each color. I wish they made them colored like natural straw. A friend suggested that they were in good base colors for painted designs.
Pros: for all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good hats very pretty
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaceyJen is loaded.
Additional information about TaceyJen could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The string wasn't the sturdiest but the kids love the bright colors and the back of the neck sun protection.
Pros: quality, colorful
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vivid colors! Great props!
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shaka3 is loaded.
Additional information about shaka3 could not be loaded.
from Kauai, HI
Occasion:Adult party
I bought these for props to be used at a corporate party with a Hawaii theme. Very colorful, well made and everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product/ High Quality
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VassAfrica is loaded.
Additional information about VassAfrica could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Purchased this item for Carnival in Trinidad! My costume will be complete with this beautiful, high quality Hat- very sturdy, packaged to perfection and received in a few days of purchase. The price can't be beat!!! I would DEFINITELY recommend this product!! I will purchase from this vendor again!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great party item
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thecaterer is loaded.
Additional information about thecaterer could not be loaded.
from virginia beach virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this was a wonderful item to accesorize my japanese geisha costume. It was a very comfortable and I loved all the colors it comes in.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about armymom5 is loaded.
Additional information about armymom5 could not be loaded.
from simi valley, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 1 year olds birthday. Very cute, and all the kids loved them. Big enough for an adult too.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, colorful, very well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedB is loaded.
Additional information about RedB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a great product. They came a little big for our preschoolers but we just tied them tighter. The kids really felt like they were visitors in China!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the perfect accent to my Asian 80's theme party
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hink is loaded.
Additional information about hink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OMG! the perfect hat! even for 40somthings! we had such a blast as we wang chunged then night away. The hats made great decorations, and looked super cool on AND, they were great in the hot sun! totally recommend them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T14:41:02.007-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_226, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.