Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
99 of 102(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
99 of 102(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
99 of 102(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great hats!
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2twinsN1 is loaded.
Additional information about mom2twinsN1 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for my daughters cowgirl themed party. They were a hit! thanks OEC
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute
PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PoohBear28 is loaded.
Additional information about PoohBear28 could not be loaded.
from Clinton, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I purchased these for my daughter's upcoming 3rd birthday party which is a Western theme and I do believe they will be a hit for the party. They did not seem to be of cheap quality and the price was unbeatable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
from Mb, Canada
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 3rd birthday, it was a farm/western party theme. All the kids loved them and the adults did to. Very good material, excellent price for these hats. It's exactly what you pay for. I would buy these again and again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great buy!
PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pups4Tess is loaded.
Additional information about Pups4Tess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for a classroom field trip. The hats arrived and looked even better than I expected. Talk about excited children, wow! I highly recommend these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCMomof2Kiddos is loaded.
Additional information about NCMomof2Kiddos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We received these today and I was so pleasantly surprised by the quality. Looking forward to seeing our guests wearing them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmmaD is loaded.
Additional information about EmmaD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and for a great price! I bought thesefor my son's party and was really impressed with how well constructed they are. Good size for toddlers upwards.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice hats
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about apefan is loaded.
Additional information about apefan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to sell in my shop and am happy with 'em
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favors for a cowboy birthday party
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Innusya is loaded.
Additional information about Innusya could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cowboy hats were a perfect party favors for my son's 2nd birthday party. The kids loved them! The quality of the hats is good and the price is amazing. I definitely recommend this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ILBB1965 is loaded.
Additional information about ILBB1965 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchases these for grand daughter's 2nd birthday party. Thought the hats would be torn to pieces by the end of the day, however the hats are very sturdy and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Cowboy Hats Ever
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KinderTeacher27 is loaded.
Additional information about KinderTeacher27 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the Coy boy hats and bandanas for our Stick Horse Parade. They children loved it and parents did too!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T03:07:21.440-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_220, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.