Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
99 of 102(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
99 of 102(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
99 of 102(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great hats!
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2twinsN1 is loaded.
Additional information about mom2twinsN1 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for my daughters cowgirl themed party. They were a hit! thanks OEC
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute
PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PoohBear28 is loaded.
Additional information about PoohBear28 could not be loaded.
from Clinton, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I purchased these for my daughter's upcoming 3rd birthday party which is a Western theme and I do believe they will be a hit for the party. They did not seem to be of cheap quality and the price was unbeatable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
from Mb, Canada
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 3rd birthday, it was a farm/western party theme. All the kids loved them and the adults did to. Very good material, excellent price for these hats. It's exactly what you pay for. I would buy these again and again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great buy!
PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pups4Tess is loaded.
Additional information about Pups4Tess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for a classroom field trip. The hats arrived and looked even better than I expected. Talk about excited children, wow! I highly recommend these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCMomof2Kiddos is loaded.
Additional information about NCMomof2Kiddos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We received these today and I was so pleasantly surprised by the quality. Looking forward to seeing our guests wearing them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmmaD is loaded.
Additional information about EmmaD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and for a great price! I bought thesefor my son's party and was really impressed with how well constructed they are. Good size for toddlers upwards.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price.
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gumbomom is loaded.
Additional information about Gumbomom could not be loaded.
I used the cowboy hats for my sons themed Birthday party. Everyone loved them including me. They are a good quality and can also tighten a strap to hold in place on little ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Efghijk is loaded.
Additional information about Efghijk could not be loaded.
from Lumber bridge nc
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hats were made good kids loved them and fit into our barnyard themed party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reececup is loaded.
Additional information about Reececup could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
All arrived in good condition, perfect for young cowboys and cowgirls!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for small children
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweb1207 is loaded.
Additional information about sweb1207 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these hats for a birthday party for a four year old. The hats were a great fit for ages 4 - 6. The hats were woven well, and I saw very little fraying. The only downfall is the stars are not very secure on the hats. One was even off before I unpacking the items, but a hot glue gun was a easy fix. The hats were a hit at the party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 22, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T08:35:59.564-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_220, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.