Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great hats!
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2twinsN1 is loaded.
Additional information about mom2twinsN1 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for my daughters cowgirl themed party. They were a hit! thanks OEC
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price.
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gumbomom is loaded.
Additional information about Gumbomom could not be loaded.
I used the cowboy hats for my sons themed Birthday party. Everyone loved them including me. They are a good quality and can also tighten a strap to hold in place on little ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Efghijk is loaded.
Additional information about Efghijk could not be loaded.
from Lumber bridge nc
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hats were made good kids loved them and fit into our barnyard themed party
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reececup is loaded.
Additional information about Reececup could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
All arrived in good condition, perfect for young cowboys and cowgirls!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for small children
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweb1207 is loaded.
Additional information about sweb1207 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these hats for a birthday party for a four year old. The hats were a great fit for ages 4 - 6. The hats were woven well, and I saw very little fraying. The only downfall is the stars are not very secure on the hats. One was even off before I unpacking the items, but a hot glue gun was a easy fix. The hats were a hit at the party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 22, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They worked
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamabear1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamabear1234 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Some of the sraw part in half hats was torn apart you can tell they are cheaply made but kids loved them and didn't notice or care. I would still reccomend based on my luck that I just got a bad batch didn't have time to return.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favors for a cowboy birthday party
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Innusya is loaded.
Additional information about Innusya could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cowboy hats were a perfect party favors for my son's 2nd birthday party. The kids loved them! The quality of the hats is good and the price is amazing. I definitely recommend this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ILBB1965 is loaded.
Additional information about ILBB1965 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchases these for grand daughter's 2nd birthday party. Thought the hats would be torn to pieces by the end of the day, however the hats are very sturdy and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Cowboy Hats Ever
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KinderTeacher27 is loaded.
Additional information about KinderTeacher27 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the Coy boy hats and bandanas for our Stick Horse Parade. They children loved it and parents did too!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Careinn is loaded.
Additional information about Careinn could not be loaded.
from Ohio
I've ordered 3 dozen of these little cowboy hats. I had 2 that the Stars fell off, and one was not sewn properly. .
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-22 T19:06:32.486-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_220, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.