Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 stars
115
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
139 of 144(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 stars
115
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
139 of 144(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 stars
115
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
139 of 144(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great hats!
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
mom2twinsN1
 
Please wait while more information about mom2twinsN1 is loaded.
Additional information about mom2twinsN1 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for my daughters cowgirl themed party. They were a hit! thanks OEC
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute
PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
PoohBear28
 
Please wait while more information about PoohBear28 is loaded.
Additional information about PoohBear28 could not be loaded.
from Clinton, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I purchased these for my daughter's upcoming 3rd birthday party which is a Western theme and I do believe they will be a hit for the party. They did not seem to be of cheap quality and the price was unbeatable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Mb, Canada
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 3rd birthday, it was a farm/western party theme. All the kids loved them and the adults did to. Very good material, excellent price for these hats. It's exactly what you pay for. I would buy these again and again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great buy!
PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Pups4Tess
 
Please wait while more information about Pups4Tess is loaded.
Additional information about Pups4Tess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for a classroom field trip. The hats arrived and looked even better than I expected. Talk about excited children, wow! I highly recommend these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
NCMomof2Kiddos
 
Please wait while more information about NCMomof2Kiddos is loaded.
Additional information about NCMomof2Kiddos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We received these today and I was so pleasantly surprised by the quality. Looking forward to seeing our guests wearing them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
EmmaD
 
Please wait while more information about EmmaD is loaded.
Additional information about EmmaD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and for a great price! I bought thesefor my son's party and was really impressed with how well constructed they are. Good size for toddlers upwards.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice hats
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
apefan
 
Please wait while more information about apefan is loaded.
Additional information about apefan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to sell in my shop and am happy with 'em
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for the price
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Fwoodward
 
Please wait while more information about Fwoodward is loaded.
Additional information about Fwoodward could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a cowboy themed baby shower and used them for chips/snacks. Turned them upside down and lined with bandanas and these were great. Everyone thought they were cute and wanted to take one home with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for theme party
PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer avatar
VidaMami
 
Please wait while more information about VidaMami is loaded.
Additional information about VidaMami could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave all the kids a cowboy hat at my daughter 7th Rodeo themed Bday party. We rented a mechanical bull so all the parents were able to take pics of their kids on the bull wearing the hat! They loved it!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Riktik
 
Please wait while more information about Riktik is loaded.
Additional information about Riktik could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed for my Granddaughter's class activity. The kids loved them! A big hit for both girls and boys.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.