Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for the scarves.
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZaLograndma is loaded.
Additional information about ZaLograndma could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They wet the scarves to keep cool and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leehutch is loaded.
Additional information about Leehutch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The kids loved these at the paintball party
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boymomof1 is loaded.
Additional information about Boymomof1 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's birthday party. Because they were bandanas I thought they were cotton, they aren't. They aren't even machine washable. When I tried to use one for a blindfold it didn't want to stay tied.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, not user friendly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality. These were so stiff, they couldn't actually be wrapped around anything.
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Louise892357 is loaded.
Additional information about Louise892357 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a camo-themed event and was very disappointed. The material is so cheap--scratchy, stiff, and virtually incapable of being comfortably wrapped around anything to wear.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 29, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camo Bandanas
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheryle is loaded.
Additional information about Sheryle could not be loaded.
from Ladysmith, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these and the varied colored ones for a VBS give away. They were a big hit.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smell
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kalenad is loaded.
Additional information about kalenad could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these bandanas for an event. I am glad i opened them a day before. Upon opening the package the smell was horrible. I recommend adding ALOT of baking soda when washing them to get the smell out. PLEASE wash before use. After washing/drying them of course they shrank but was able to use them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were to be used as head wear for an Army Party...made favor bags instead!
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beapatt is loaded.
Additional information about beapatt could not be loaded.
from Torrington, WY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are a little stiff and not real wear worthy, but they did work well for the party for my grandson. I didn't get one order of camo tote bags I ordered and there were a lot more kids coming than we had tote bags for, so, these came in handy for making last minute ones. They were an excellent size for making party favor bags and a lot cheaper than the bags or totes I had ordered and never showed up. I made my own and they worked out great!!!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Look nice, feel uncomfortable
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chooch is loaded.
Additional information about Chooch could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was happy with the low price on these bandanas. I should have looked more closely at the description...they are made of polyester. Party guests (children) did not want to wear them around their necks...sweaty and uncomfortable. They were hard to wrap or tie. Great color, great price...polyester fabric makes no sense for a bandana.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wasn't what I wanted but used anyway
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanHap is loaded.
Additional information about JanHap could not be loaded.
from Northern NJ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The camo bandanas were too slippery and did not hold well. Wished they were made is a cotton material. Made wearing them hot and sweaty. The camo print pattern was great. If you are using for a party then ok we used them for a 5K walk/run for our team unity colors.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zippidy is loaded.
Additional information about zippidy could not be loaded.
from Charlotte nc
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Your survey is too tedious, but products great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T19:02:47.697-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_22, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.