Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RasMama is loaded.
Additional information about RasMama could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable and well made.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Western camp
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexScout is loaded.
Additional information about TexScout could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used at Girl Scout western camp. Decorated with jewels. Some of the adult hats had loose weaving, but overall a good product for the price.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kinda expensive for cheap quality. But i received fast!
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kandydish23 is loaded.
Additional information about Kandydish23 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kinda expensive just for cheap quality party supplies. But I'm pretty sure my daughter will like it! Fast shipping!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out great
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lq267 is loaded.
Additional information about Lq267 could not be loaded.
from Rialto, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked out great for western party. Not best quality but for the price it was not bad.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
change purchase
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EIRAM is loaded.
Additional information about EIRAM could not be loaded.
from Napa, CA
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Out of my order of 12 sheriff hats had to discard two (2)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 15, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good, but not great.
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoJo116 is loaded.
Additional information about JoJo116 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered multiple packs of the adult hats, and one entire pack came without stars on the front. There were a few packs where that had stars that had fallen off, but I was able to attach those back on with a hot glue gun. The pack without stars entirely just had to be used without any decoration on them.
Cons: not completely like picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Adult's Cowboy Hats with Star let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for parties
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CostcoFan is loaded.
Additional information about CostcoFan could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't believe the quality of these straw hats for the price. The material is very comfortable. It's large enough for my head (I have a man's size head), there's a hokey star in front to make it more festive than just a plain hat. Love the trim. Since I'm using this for a fast line dance party to country music, I wanted a tie that I could use to keep the hat on my head. I immediately bought another set of 12 since I'm expecting a lot of dancers and now I don't have to ration the hats.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partymomma101 is loaded.
Additional information about Partymomma101 could not be loaded.
from La, cal
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hats are true to the ones pictured on the website. Good quality & sturdy. I wish they were not as expensive, can get pricey for a large party. I used them as favors for the guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Selection
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CocoChanel is loaded.
Additional information about CocoChanel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
As advertised, the cowboy hats come in two colors. We received 4 boxes - one had an assortment of colors, the other three were one color only - very disappointing.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved!
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elizelx3 is loaded.
Additional information about elizelx3 could not be loaded.
from Brea, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I organized our church's VBS this summer, and our theme was western. Everyone LOVED these hats, they were perfect because we had two teams, and they just so happened to be blue and red! I would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone, especially for the price!! They fit everyone perfectly both adults and children!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T07:16:50.050-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_219, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.