Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Western camp
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
TexScout
 
Please wait while more information about TexScout is loaded.
Additional information about TexScout could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used at Girl Scout western camp. Decorated with jewels. Some of the adult hats had loose weaving, but overall a good product for the price.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party accessory! The hat even fit the men that have large heads. Everyone loved them. Used them also as centerpieces
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
1ss1
 
Please wait while more information about 1ss1 is loaded.
Additional information about 1ss1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was well made and so so fun to give out. If you are having a Texas theme event, do not pass these up. Great price for a great product!
Pros: quality, fits all adult size heads from large to small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product - Great price
PostedDecember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
sunnyflorida
 
Please wait while more information about sunnyflorida is loaded.
Additional information about sunnyflorida could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats are exactly as they appear in the catalog. I bought them for a homeschool project about Texas. The kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Hats
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
theater
 
Please wait while more information about theater is loaded.
Additional information about theater could not be loaded.
from Parker, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these hats for our theater camp and they were perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great incorporated as table toppers!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
runtdog
 
Please wait while more information about runtdog is loaded.
Additional information about runtdog could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price was good, expedited shipping option a lifesaver. Used with other combined items as table toppers.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I ordered
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyMommaFL
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMommaFL is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMommaFL could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered these for my son's western theme 13th birthday dinner. The first shipment the trim is hot pink and light blue not red and blue but the star in the middle is red & blue. Second shipment was the same. Nothing like what is on their picture could not use them! Some hats unraveling as well. Poor quality!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
LOOKS AWFUL!
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
NY2AZ
 
Please wait while more information about NY2AZ is loaded.
Additional information about NY2AZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 4 dozen adult cowboy hats for my sons party. I do a lot of business with this company and I'm usually happy. The brim on these hats are so small they don't even look like cowboy hats and they're very poorly made. I've never been so unhappy with a purchase!
Cons: quality, awful!!!!!!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Yeehaw!
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Jeanfsd
 
Please wait while more information about Jeanfsd is loaded.
Additional information about Jeanfsd could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were purchased for the older kids at a family reunion. They are poor quality and scratchy on the inside but I needed a lot of cheap hats and these fit the bill.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our event!
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
FavoriteColorRed
 
Please wait while more information about FavoriteColorRed is loaded.
Additional information about FavoriteColorRed could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We did a fundraiser dinner for school with a Hoedown theme and had each of the kids dress the part. We needed cowboy hats for all of them and these were great. They were just what we needed to finish "the look". I also used them as part of the table decorations.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Ellasmom
 
Please wait while more information about Ellasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Ellasmom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to give to our guests at my daughter's 2nd birthday party, which was Western themed. The kids loved them and looked adorable wearing them as they rode the ponies we rented. It really helped to set the theme at the party!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.