Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Western camp
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
TexScout
 
Please wait while more information about TexScout is loaded.
Additional information about TexScout could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used at Girl Scout western camp. Decorated with jewels. Some of the adult hats had loose weaving, but overall a good product for the price.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party accessory! The hat even fit the men that have large heads. Everyone loved them. Used them also as centerpieces
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
1ss1
 
Please wait while more information about 1ss1 is loaded.
Additional information about 1ss1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was well made and so so fun to give out. If you are having a Texas theme event, do not pass these up. Great price for a great product!
Pros: quality, fits all adult size heads from large to small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product - Great price
PostedDecember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
sunnyflorida
 
Please wait while more information about sunnyflorida is loaded.
Additional information about sunnyflorida could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats are exactly as they appear in the catalog. I bought them for a homeschool project about Texas. The kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved!
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
elizelx3
 
Please wait while more information about elizelx3 is loaded.
Additional information about elizelx3 could not be loaded.
from Brea, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I organized our church's VBS this summer, and our theme was western. Everyone LOVED these hats, they were perfect because we had two teams, and they just so happened to be blue and red! I would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone, especially for the price!! They fit everyone perfectly both adults and children!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected...
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FunEventsMom
 
Please wait while more information about FunEventsMom is loaded.
Additional information about FunEventsMom could not be loaded.
from Rescue, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
These hats were exactly what I expected based on the pictures and price. They worked perfectly for our event. They fit most adults just fine.
Pros: just what we needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
crystalpumpkinpup
 
Please wait while more information about crystalpumpkinpup is loaded.
Additional information about crystalpumpkinpup could not be loaded.
from New York
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great fun! Be prepared to spend some time when they arrive getting them ready. Each hat has a tag attached with a plastic thing. I had to go through 100+ hats and remove all the tags so they were ready for our event ahead of time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Hats
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
theater
 
Please wait while more information about theater is loaded.
Additional information about theater could not be loaded.
from Parker, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these hats for our theater camp and they were perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great incorporated as table toppers!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
runtdog
 
Please wait while more information about runtdog is loaded.
Additional information about runtdog could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price was good, expedited shipping option a lifesaver. Used with other combined items as table toppers.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I ordered
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyMommaFL
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMommaFL is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMommaFL could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered these for my son's western theme 13th birthday dinner. The first shipment the trim is hot pink and light blue not red and blue but the star in the middle is red & blue. Second shipment was the same. Nothing like what is on their picture could not use them! Some hats unraveling as well. Poor quality!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
LOOKS AWFUL!
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
NY2AZ
 
Please wait while more information about NY2AZ is loaded.
Additional information about NY2AZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 4 dozen adult cowboy hats for my sons party. I do a lot of business with this company and I'm usually happy. The brim on these hats are so small they don't even look like cowboy hats and they're very poorly made. I've never been so unhappy with a purchase!
Cons: quality, awful!!!!!!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.