Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!!!
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DesiGS
 
Please wait while more information about DesiGS is loaded.
Additional information about DesiGS could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do a Girl Scout Event called In The Pink teaching them about breast cancer and breast care with Mammogram hospital tours and also The girls volunteering for the Susuan B. Komen Race. I have the girls do care bags for the women undergoing chemotherapy and I wanted these bandanas for the women to wear for each bag. I love the color, design and quality for the price and I am sure the women will love them too!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT DEAL
PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
VAML
 
Please wait while more information about VAML is loaded.
Additional information about VAML could not be loaded.
from Yorktown, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the Pink Bannandas for a Fund Raiser. I started off with twelve, didn't know if they would sell. I ended up selling thirty-six. No thread to remove, no designs out of place; just PERFECT. I loved them.
Pros: quality, material was washable kept its shape and design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
scruffy
 
Please wait while more information about scruffy is loaded.
Additional information about scruffy could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Improved, Not so! Ordered 2 dozen for an event March 2014, unable to sell because of the poor quality. The hems were poorly sewn and turned to the right side of the material instead of to the back.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poorly sewed hems. Thin Satin fabric.
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
55linda
 
Please wait while more information about 55linda is loaded.
Additional information about 55linda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The hems were poorly sewn and turned to the wrong side of the material, which was a thin satin polyester fabric. Some had black ink smears. They were very wearable for our event - a 5K, because most wore them around their necks. You didn't see the flaws. Good price.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bandanas
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
JoanneBoston
 
Please wait while more information about JoanneBoston is loaded.
Additional information about JoanneBoston could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
bought these to distribute to team members for Awareness week. The design is screened well on MOST of the bandanas. A few are not perfect, but fine for teenagers to roll up and use as headbands or armbands. Great value for the money. Also unique, as i havent seen this style in any craft store or anywhere else!!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Community event
We used this product for door prize giveaways at our Breast Cancer Awareness night! Everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase, except for a couple items
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
SS300
 
Please wait while more information about SS300 is loaded.
Additional information about SS300 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased the pink breast cancer bandanas - 2 sets of 12 each, for a total of 24. These were handed out to our co-workers. Unfortunately 2 of the bandanas were heavily dirt-stained which was strange because it was packaged inside of a plastic wrapping, inside of the delivery box. Neither the box nor the plastic showed any signs of dirt. Either way I wasn't going to spend money to return them when originally they were relatively cheap to order anyhow. It was just disappointing that they did not come clean and unstained.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING PRODUCT
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
CORDBLOODGIRL825
 
Please wait while more information about CORDBLOODGIRL825 is loaded.
Additional information about CORDBLOODGIRL825 could not be loaded.
from NEWTON,MA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I PURCHASED THIS BANDANA TO GIVE TO PEOPLE WHO MADE A DONATION TO THE SUSAN G KOMAN FUND FOR BREAST CANCER RESEARCH.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Quilter
 
Please wait while more information about Quilter is loaded.
Additional information about Quilter could not be loaded.
from Shady Cove, Oregon
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed that the hem was stiched on the wrong side of the fabric., thus the right side of the fabric had the seam and some f the seam was open with frayed edges.,
As I said disappointing as other things I have purchased have been good quality.
Pros: price, material
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
KitCat
 
Please wait while more information about KitCat is loaded.
Additional information about KitCat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the bandannas for our team. We to the breast cancer walk/run event. I have two aunts and a cousin who passed away with cancer. This event was real important too me.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.