Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good looking bandana
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoppingdiva1 is loaded.
Additional information about shoppingdiva1 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as a give away for a Breast Cancer Golf Tournament. Large enough to wear around your neck, or if you choose, to tie onto your golf bag. Very colorful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!!!
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesiGS is loaded.
Additional information about DesiGS could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do a Girl Scout Event called In The Pink teaching them about breast cancer and breast care with Mammogram hospital tours and also The girls volunteering for the Susuan B. Komen Race. I have the girls do care bags for the women undergoing chemotherapy and I wanted these bandanas for the women to wear for each bag. I love the color, design and quality for the price and I am sure the women will love them too!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wrap It Up
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nufie is loaded.
Additional information about nufie could not be loaded.
from Greeley, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for wrapping gifts. They are perfect for the gifts I am giving.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Breast cancer awareness bandanas
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FTater is loaded.
Additional information about FTater could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them! Thanks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DogLover29 is loaded.
Additional information about DogLover29 could not be loaded.
from NW Illinois
Occasion:Other
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product was used for dog costumes at a pink ribbon event. The price was great, but the hems started raveling almost immediately. I would still recommend because of the price.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vicforray is loaded.
Additional information about vicforray could not be loaded.
from Amherst
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
so thin you could see through. Fraying
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Breast Cancer Awareness Bandanas let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Several of the bandannas had stains on them and excess thread hanging.
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Virgo1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Virgo1234 could not be loaded.
from Darrow, Louisiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bandannas were very nice but there was quite a few with thread hanging from them and quite a few with brown stains on them as if something had splashed on them. Not very pleased with the quality.
Pros: design
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bandanas
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Relaylapgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Relaylapgirl could not be loaded.
from Relaylapgirl
Occasion:Community event
Love love love these breast cancer bandanas. I'm using them as a giveaway at our Relay for Life.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad quality!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSP1 is loaded.
Additional information about MSP1 could not be loaded.
Ordered 300 of them for an employee event - the material was inconsistant - some were thicker material, some real thin. A majority had holes in them and black stains - I can't believe they would send products out with such poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best ever
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happycamper1 is loaded.
Additional information about Happycamper1 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like the scarfs :) Even the guys wanted them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T10:04:08.491-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_210, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.