Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!!!
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesiGS is loaded.
Additional information about DesiGS could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do a Girl Scout Event called In The Pink teaching them about breast cancer and breast care with Mammogram hospital tours and also The girls volunteering for the Susuan B. Komen Race. I have the girls do care bags for the women undergoing chemotherapy and I wanted these bandanas for the women to wear for each bag. I love the color, design and quality for the price and I am sure the women will love them too!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT DEAL
PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VAML is loaded.
Additional information about VAML could not be loaded.
from Yorktown, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the Pink Bannandas for a Fund Raiser. I started off with twelve, didn't know if they would sell. I ended up selling thirty-six. No thread to remove, no designs out of place; just PERFECT. I loved them.
Pros: quality, material was washable kept its shape and design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Several of the bandannas had stains on them and excess thread hanging.
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Virgo1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Virgo1234 could not be loaded.
from Darrow, Louisiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bandannas were very nice but there was quite a few with thread hanging from them and quite a few with brown stains on them as if something had splashed on them. Not very pleased with the quality.
Pros: design
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good looking bandana
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoppingdiva1 is loaded.
Additional information about shoppingdiva1 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as a give away for a Breast Cancer Golf Tournament. Large enough to wear around your neck, or if you choose, to tie onto your golf bag. Very colorful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bandanas
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Relaylapgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Relaylapgirl could not be loaded.
from Relaylapgirl
Occasion:Community event
Love love love these breast cancer bandanas. I'm using them as a giveaway at our Relay for Life.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad quality!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSP1 is loaded.
Additional information about MSP1 could not be loaded.
Ordered 300 of them for an employee event - the material was inconsistant - some were thicker material, some real thin. A majority had holes in them and black stains - I can't believe they would send products out with such poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best ever
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happycamper1 is loaded.
Additional information about Happycamper1 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like the scarfs :) Even the guys wanted them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bandannas are bananas
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YDWinf is loaded.
Additional information about YDWinf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great buy!!!!!!!!
Was a big hit at work fundraiser
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great price poor quality!
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dshade is loaded.
Additional information about Dshade could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great price. Poor quality! Bandannas were not sewn very well, and were falling apart. I returned the product.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BCA Scarfs
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TABS1 is loaded.
Additional information about TABS1 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition for promoting breast cancer awareness. This is a good product at a good price. Don't expect excellence because you are buying cute bulk items to accent your function. These items worked perfectly for the splash of color and a splash of support! This was a great buy!
Pros: style variety
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T14:06:37.113-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_210, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.