Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!!!
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DesiGS
 
Please wait while more information about DesiGS is loaded.
Additional information about DesiGS could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do a Girl Scout Event called In The Pink teaching them about breast cancer and breast care with Mammogram hospital tours and also The girls volunteering for the Susuan B. Komen Race. I have the girls do care bags for the women undergoing chemotherapy and I wanted these bandanas for the women to wear for each bag. I love the color, design and quality for the price and I am sure the women will love them too!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT DEAL
PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
VAML
 
Please wait while more information about VAML is loaded.
Additional information about VAML could not be loaded.
from Yorktown, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the Pink Bannandas for a Fund Raiser. I started off with twelve, didn't know if they would sell. I ended up selling thirty-six. No thread to remove, no designs out of place; just PERFECT. I loved them.
Pros: quality, material was washable kept its shape and design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best ever
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Happycamper1
 
Please wait while more information about Happycamper1 is loaded.
Additional information about Happycamper1 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like the scarfs :) Even the guys wanted them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bandannas are bananas
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
YDWinf
 
Please wait while more information about YDWinf is loaded.
Additional information about YDWinf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great buy!!!!!!!!
Was a big hit at work fundraiser
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great price poor quality!
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Dshade
 
Please wait while more information about Dshade is loaded.
Additional information about Dshade could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great price. Poor quality! Bandannas were not sewn very well, and were falling apart. I returned the product.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BCA Scarfs
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
TABS1
 
Please wait while more information about TABS1 is loaded.
Additional information about TABS1 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition for promoting breast cancer awareness. This is a good product at a good price. Don't expect excellence because you are buying cute bulk items to accent your function. These items worked perfectly for the splash of color and a splash of support! This was a great buy!
Pros: style variety
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Addition
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
BekkaKaye
 
Please wait while more information about BekkaKaye is loaded.
Additional information about BekkaKaye could not be loaded.
from Port Vincent, LA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can wear them in many ways to show your support! My kids love to wear theirs rolled up around their heads like a ninja lol. And i wear mine tied around my wrists or arms. We wear them every year to the Susan G. Komen Race and they have yet to look worn out or faded! We love these bandanas!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
scruffy
 
Please wait while more information about scruffy is loaded.
Additional information about scruffy could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Improved, Not so! Ordered 2 dozen for an event March 2014, unable to sell because of the poor quality. The hems were poorly sewn and turned to the right side of the material instead of to the back.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poorly sewed hems. Thin Satin fabric.
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
55linda
 
Please wait while more information about 55linda is loaded.
Additional information about 55linda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The hems were poorly sewn and turned to the wrong side of the material, which was a thin satin polyester fabric. Some had black ink smears. They were very wearable for our event - a 5K, because most wore them around their necks. You didn't see the flaws. Good price.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bandanas
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
JoanneBoston
 
Please wait while more information about JoanneBoston is loaded.
Additional information about JoanneBoston could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
bought these to distribute to team members for Awareness week. The design is screened well on MOST of the bandanas. A few are not perfect, but fine for teenagers to roll up and use as headbands or armbands. Great value for the money. Also unique, as i havent seen this style in any craft store or anywhere else!!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.