Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best and fast purchase
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
inchworm1234
 
Please wait while more information about inchworm1234 is loaded.
Additional information about inchworm1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love ordering items from here cause they have everything and anything you need for any occasion. They have good quality and is delivered right away. There is always a need to place an order cause there are always things that come up and need items to make the party or occasion more inviting.
Im so happy that this company has something for me to use in my day care as well as for other things that have come up. thank you again for being there when I needed you.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First Purchase
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Mimic45
 
Please wait while more information about Mimic45 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimic45 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to honor the Sister I lost to Breast Cancer, and allow Friends and Family to do so as well, by wearing a cap that recognized our support for a cure. I was thoroughly satisfied with the quality of the caps, and would definitely look to Oriental Trading for future purchases of items they carry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 1, 2010
Customer avatar
GrannyMary
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyMary is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyMary could not be loaded.
Great quality for the price. Will use for our fundraisers as well as share with others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very cheap qulity
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
cancerfundraiser
 
Please wait while more information about cancerfundraiser is loaded.
Additional information about cancerfundraiser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had bought one of these hats this Spring at a Relay for Life event and thought it was of descent quality for the price.
I just purchased 4 dozen for our Oncology Unit for Breast Cancer Awareness Month and had planned to order more, but when I received the caps they were definitely not the same quality as the one I had gotten at the Relay For Life. I am assuming you have a new vendor, because the caps were MUCH thinner material. I would not recommend.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good quality and workmanship
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sewitup
 
Please wait while more information about Sewitup is loaded.
Additional information about Sewitup could not be loaded.
from Pequannock, nj
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I didn't care for this 5 panel cotton hat. The ribbon on the front was so big the embroidery pinched the fabric or distorted the top of the ribbon. I am a commercial embroiderer and am not happy with the quality of the hat nor the embroidery. Next time try a 6 panel hat and smaller ribbon, the results will be dramatically better.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
enjoyed by all office women
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
pbaine
 
Please wait while more information about pbaine is loaded.
Additional information about pbaine could not be loaded.
from Rockville, MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
these were given to all the women in our office - even made our facebook page
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent Price for the quantity
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrsheavenbound
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsheavenbound is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsheavenbound could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was awesome, for the quantity, but the quality could use some improving.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cancer Awareness Month
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
BestW
 
Please wait while more information about BestW is loaded.
Additional information about BestW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a fund raiser. Has not sold as well as the colored hats in pink and black.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
breast cancer awareness ball cap
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
hot diggity dog
from Lemoore, CA 93245, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and excellent price. Would definetly recommend to friends. Wonderful company , quick shipping, good customer service.
Pros: good price and quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Powerful purchase! Great fundraiser at less than $2.
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
PaigeynBigAl
 
Please wait while more information about PaigeynBigAl is loaded.
Additional information about PaigeynBigAl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Show your support with these awesome caps! What a great fundraiser at $22 a dozen. Great Pink ribbon embroidery with a velcro adjustable strap.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.