Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item, well made, good price
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GodessOfPayroll is loaded.
Additional information about GodessOfPayroll could not be loaded.
from Pomona, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Getting my employees into the spirit was easy with these bandanas.. definately recommend...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Door Giveaways
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about takemeouttotheballgame is loaded.
Additional information about takemeouttotheballgame could not be loaded.
from sportsgroup
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave them away as a door give away and they were a hit..especially on a hot day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bandanas look exactly how they appear in catalog. If I needed more I would definitely order these again.
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spotdog is loaded.
Additional information about Spotdog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The red white & blue colors were right on the mark. Size were standard bandana size. A great 4th of July Addison! Great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite of the Day
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoBlo is loaded.
Additional information about LoBlo could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handed out the Stars and Stripes bandanas to the Memorial Parade goers. The hit if the day. Everyone loved them from kids to adults. Great color and nice material.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great way to show Patriotism.
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeicoGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GeicoGirl could not be loaded.
from Bristol, CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Young boys were Proud to wear our countries colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were what I expected for the price
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Botzu1 is loaded.
Additional information about Botzu1 could not be loaded.
from Franklin, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The bandanas were for our Doggie Day Camp dogs for July 4th. They were nice except for one package had the stitching on the wrong side so some were backwards as far as the color goes.
Pros: pretty
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
!! love love them !!
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teenytiny is loaded.
Additional information about teenytiny could not be loaded.
from evansville, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
these bandanas were larger than I thought they would be. the quality was great!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIG
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oldspice is loaded.
Additional information about oldspice could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
BIG! I bought these to decorate 27 tables for our American Legion Post. You CAN'T do that without a whole lot of good old Red, White and Blue. Haven't quite figured out how to use them. I think they look just lovely inside a vase but some other's are thinking use it as a base for the vases.
Pros: color, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME FOR THE 4TH
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Rochester, MN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WHAT A GREAT WAY TO KEEP THE SWEAT OUT OF YOUR EYES AND KEEP COOL ON THE 4TH AND SHOW YOUR SUPPORT OF OUR COUNTRY.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME FOR THE 4TH
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Rochester, MN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WHAT A GREAT WAY TO KEEP THE SWEAT OUT OF YOUR EYES AND KEEP COOL ON THE 4TH AND SHOW YOUR SUPPORT OF OUR COUNTRY.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T15:04:39.180-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_2002, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.