Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Stars & Stripes Bandanas Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item, well made, good price
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GodessOfPayroll is loaded.
Additional information about GodessOfPayroll could not be loaded.
from Pomona, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Getting my employees into the spirit was easy with these bandanas.. definately recommend...
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bandanas look exactly how they appear in catalog. If I needed more I would definitely order these again.
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spotdog is loaded.
Additional information about Spotdog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The red white & blue colors were right on the mark. Size were standard bandana size. A great 4th of July Addison! Great price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition.
PostedJune 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeteranWidow is loaded.
Additional information about VeteranWidow could not be loaded.
from Nevada
We do Christmas in July for our veterans stuck in the CLC (nursing home at the VA). Bought these as an added surprise to our veterans gift bags. I think these are great and will help bring added smiles to them. Will buy again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!!
PostedMay 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Myrtoisel is loaded.
Additional information about Myrtoisel could not be loaded.
from Chicago
I'm so pleased with my purchase! I'm a Director of a senior citizen choir & bought these for our group to wear at an upcoming patriotic program. The quality of the bandannas is excellent & a terrific value for the price paid. I had originally planned on buying fabric & making them myself, but when I found these at such a great price, I couldn't resist.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked nice
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tellitasitis is loaded.
Additional information about Tellitasitis could not be loaded.
The bandana looked nice for a patriotic presentation put on by my students. They were excited when they wore them and were able to keep them
Pros: quality
Cons: not made in usa
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Door Giveaways
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about takemeouttotheballgame is loaded.
Additional information about takemeouttotheballgame could not be loaded.
from sportsgroup
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave them away as a door give away and they were a hit..especially on a hot day
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite of the Day
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoBlo is loaded.
Additional information about LoBlo could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handed out the Stars and Stripes bandanas to the Memorial Parade goers. The hit if the day. Everyone loved them from kids to adults. Great color and nice material.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great way to show Patriotism.
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeicoGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GeicoGirl could not be loaded.
from Bristol, CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Young boys were Proud to wear our countries colors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were what I expected for the price
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Botzu1 is loaded.
Additional information about Botzu1 could not be loaded.
from Franklin, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The bandanas were for our Doggie Day Camp dogs for July 4th. They were nice except for one package had the stitching on the wrong side so some were backwards as far as the color goes.
Pros: pretty
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
!! love love them !!
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teenytiny is loaded.
Additional information about teenytiny could not be loaded.
from evansville, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
these bandanas were larger than I thought they would be. the quality was great!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-22 T09:54:16.063-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_2002, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.