Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME FOR THE 4TH
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LVW
from Rochester, MN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WHAT A GREAT WAY TO KEEP THE SWEAT OUT OF YOUR EYES AND KEEP COOL ON THE 4TH AND SHOW YOUR SUPPORT OF OUR COUNTRY.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly constructed
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Kippur
 
Please wait while more information about Kippur is loaded.
Additional information about Kippur could not be loaded.
from Fullerton, CA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased several dozen of these for a patriotic themed women's organization luncheon. First, not all bandanas are made of the same fabric, and more than half of them are poorly sewn. Most are not square. Because of the poor construction, I'm actually thinking about discarding them and not using them after all.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Scarves
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
andover
 
Please wait while more information about andover is loaded.
Additional information about andover could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was so happy to see the stars through the center of the scarves rather than in the corner. We used them for table decorations and the center stars worked out perfectly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boy's Duck Dynasty / Amry Nerf Battle birthday party
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
LovemyBoyz
 
Please wait while more information about LovemyBoyz is loaded.
Additional information about LovemyBoyz could not be loaded.
from SF Bay Area
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 1 dozen of these Patriotic bandannas and 1 dz camouflage bandannas. They were perfect for my 11 year old son's Duck Dynasty / Army Nerf Battle birthday party! I tucked a bandanna inside a Camo bag (purchased from Oriental Trading) with some extra foam darts, a small bottle of water. The two teams were randomly put together by the type of bandanna inside the bags – everything was evenly balanced (they weren't stacked with all the best Nerf guns). This was gear that was handed out at the beginning of the party when they were “recruited” into the army– and very appropriate as a party prop. The kids were really thrilled with their team bandannas. They arrived on-time just as promised on my order confirmation. I'd definitely purchase these again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Bandana & Great Size
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
nannerz
 
Please wait while more information about nannerz is loaded.
Additional information about nannerz could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for a corporate team building event (for each team to wear to differentiate themselves), and was initally concerned they would be too small - perhaps made for a child or dog. But these are standard size (maybe a little bigger), very lightweight, and perfect for the price point. Not sure how they will hold up in the wash, but I only need them for one-time use. The only issue is that the 'blue' is actually black, or maybe very dark navy, so not exactly the American flag colors. But I guess Oriental can get it all right, right?
Pros: quality, size appropriate
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price!
PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer avatar
609Linda
 
Please wait while more information about 609Linda is loaded.
Additional information about 609Linda could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchase the bandanas from Oriental Trading every year for our annual family & friends barbeque & pool party. I pick the bandana prints according to our theme for that year. This year the theme is M*A*S*H 4077th and I'm using the flag print bandanas and camo print bandanas. For the price you just can't beat it. We use them for playing games and divide everybody into 2 teams for the days events. Everybody looks forward to what the bandana choices are for the party event. Not only do the kids look forward to it, but the adults also keep the bandanas! They are not top quality, but let's be serious people, look at the price you are paying for each! Great deal!! Some people's expectations are just too high for such a great price!
Pros: quality-price appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointing!
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
OTCfan1
 
Please wait while more information about OTCfan1 is loaded.
Additional information about OTCfan1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Harsh, stiff material not suitable for bandanas. Not 1 in 36 I purchased was square. Might be OK to wave at patriotic or sporting event, otherwise they're pretty much useless.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
FINE FOR MY PURPOSE
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
pattypuppyraiser
 
Please wait while more information about pattypuppyraiser is loaded.
Additional information about pattypuppyraiser could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these scarves for our service puppies to wear in a parade. They look thin and see-through as shown in the catalog photo. They are thinner and more gauze-like than the ones I previously bought but they work for my purpose and you can't beat the price. I would prefer the nicer, thicker, brighter ones, but these will do.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality Bandannas
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
roxxs
from Idaho Falls, ID
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Even for a one time use these bandanas aren't worth buying. The colors are run together. The fabric is so thin and flimsy you can see through it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.