Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimmyGee is loaded.
Additional information about KimmyGee could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can't beat the quality of this product for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Generous Size
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventDecor is loaded.
Additional information about EventDecor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I was surprised by the generous size of these. Used as napkins on a western themed table and looked great... no color bleed on the white table cloth, either. Very pleased.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinzmom is loaded.
Additional information about twinzmom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as prizes and added them to costumes for our VBS. Item is just as described, and a great value. Vivid color without bleeding. Two thumbs, way up!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fwoodward is loaded.
Additional information about Fwoodward could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these to line the children's cowboy hats sold here, and fill with chips/snacks for a cowboy themed baby shower. These are not made of cotton like typical bandanas, but they're some sort of polyester blend. They actually worked much better than the cotton ones would have because any grease or oil from the chips/snacks didn't seep into the cowboy hats. These worked perfectly for my purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Craft item
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BethRe is loaded.
Additional information about BethRe could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
I used them to make a wreath it turned out great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheaply made and edges are not sewn very good.
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDB8485 is loaded.
Additional information about MDB8485 could not be loaded.
from Memphis, Tennessee
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for an adult birthday party. The material is shiny and the edges look like they will unravel with the first wash. Seam edges are not sewn very good at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Classic Navy Bandanas let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hey32 is loaded.
Additional information about hey32 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked well for the luncheon and our country theme
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bandanas
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimmyR is loaded.
Additional information about KimmyR could not be loaded.
from Hemet,CA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality of the material was good. Loved the color of these bandanas and style. Great price for the quantity.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classic Navy Bandanas
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trainman is loaded.
Additional information about trainman could not be loaded.
from Morgantown, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as decorations in the middle of the tables. Looked great!
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventPlanner57 is loaded.
Additional information about EventPlanner57 could not be loaded.
from Fort Atkinson, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Association conference banquet - had a country theme and used the bandanas as decorations in the center of the tables. Looked great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T16:17:28.319-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_2001, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.