Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
31 of 47(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
31 of 47(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
31 of 47(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Generous Size
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
EventDecor
 
Please wait while more information about EventDecor is loaded.
Additional information about EventDecor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I was surprised by the generous size of these. Used as napkins on a western themed table and looked great... no color bleed on the white table cloth, either. Very pleased.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
twinzmom
 
Please wait while more information about twinzmom is loaded.
Additional information about twinzmom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as prizes and added them to costumes for our VBS. Item is just as described, and a great value. Vivid color without bleeding. Two thumbs, way up!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Fwoodward
 
Please wait while more information about Fwoodward is loaded.
Additional information about Fwoodward could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these to line the children's cowboy hats sold here, and fill with chips/snacks for a cowboy themed baby shower. These are not made of cotton like typical bandanas, but they're some sort of polyester blend. They actually worked much better than the cotton ones would have because any grease or oil from the chips/snacks didn't seep into the cowboy hats. These worked perfectly for my purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for VBS
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
farmgirl1948
 
Please wait while more information about farmgirl1948 is loaded.
Additional information about farmgirl1948 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for our western/gold rush VBS. Because of the great price, we were able to give each child one. For your information, these have an almost silky feel to them, not the cotton feel of real bandana handkerchiefs, but still work great for what we wanted. Color is vivid and cheery.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
AAJJ
 
Please wait while more information about AAJJ is loaded.
Additional information about AAJJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for my daughter's 5th birthday party. We had the party at a horse farm. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as decorations in the middle of the tables. Looked great!
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
EventPlanner57
 
Please wait while more information about EventPlanner57 is loaded.
Additional information about EventPlanner57 could not be loaded.
from Fort Atkinson, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Association conference banquet - had a country theme and used the bandanas as decorations in the center of the tables. Looked great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bandanas
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ScorpChik
 
Please wait while more information about ScorpChik is loaded.
Additional information about ScorpChik could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor fabric, poor sewing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, nice product
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
GradPartyinMS
 
Please wait while more information about GradPartyinMS is loaded.
Additional information about GradPartyinMS could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Little disappointed they were not cotton and felt kind of slick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a little thinner than expected, but great for what i needed
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
lollicc
 
Please wait while more information about lollicc is loaded.
Additional information about lollicc could not be loaded.
from tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I usually purchase bandanas from a local store, but find it convenient to purchase here. The bandanas were a little thinner than I expected, but looked really good on my students.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fabric Surprise
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FarmWife80
 
Please wait while more information about FarmWife80 is loaded.
Additional information about FarmWife80 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not expect bandanas to be made of polyester with hand wash care instructions. Very cheaply made, but sold at a cheap price.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.