Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
72 of 92(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
72 of 92(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
72 of 92(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bandanas
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GarterGal is loaded.
Additional information about GarterGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a beer garden with a Western theme. Lots in the pack! The quality was nice. They are big enough to wrap around a pitcher of beer.
Pros: quality, size, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ellasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Ellasmom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these in red and blue for my daughter's 2nd birthday party, which was a Western theme. For the price, they are very cute. I gave them away to our guests to wear during the party and also used them as decoration for our tables.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bold color
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lavalas00 is loaded.
Additional information about lavalas00 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make hobo bags for my son's camping party. The color was bold and the size is great (huge). They are not cotton of course but they served their purpose!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wearing or decorating with
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dhincher is loaded.
Additional information about dhincher could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids got one, but we also used them as party decorations that people could opt to take home as a goody. We draped them on sideboards, over chair backs, and the couch, and it completed our cowboy western theme.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I will be returning these.
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyO is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyO could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Adult party
I will be returning these. I did not notice that they were polyester. They are silky and shiny. I wanted cotton bandanas to use as napkins for a BBQ. These will not work.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what I used them for. Not cotton.
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaL is loaded.
Additional information about TinaL could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
These were bought to give away as a token of appreciation for volunteers. I just didn't read the description well enough to see that these are NOT COTTON and would not work well as an actual hankerchief. But as a give-a-way, they were perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and price!
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jtspruill is loaded.
Additional information about jtspruill could not be loaded.
from Bulverde, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for my Open House Gift every year, along with a sheriff badge. My school mascot is the Texas Rangers. They are great quality and a big hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent for the price
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natnisi is loaded.
Additional information about Natnisi could not be loaded.
from Cape cod, ma
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price was decent, and the quality was okay. The material was extremely stiff, and chemical smelling. Needed to wash before I put on or gave to children.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iteachkinders is loaded.
Additional information about Iteachkinders could not be loaded.
from Ok
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We are doing a schoolwide western theme and I bought several products from oriental trading and they were all better than expected! I posted a pic of what I did with some of them:)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
perfect for what they were used for.
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pfett is loaded.
Additional information about Pfett could not be loaded.
from Pfett
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The material on these is as described: POLYESTER! I've seen many polyester items. These appear silky and shiny but have a sand paper texture. You also cannot wash the bandannas, expect by hand. The reason I mentioned this is because I was going to wash 50 of them to get the stiffness out and try to get them softer for kids who were going to be wearing them. All good except I tend to be on the picky side. Worth mentioning.One more tiny detail. Do not plan on taking these out last minute. All 50 of mine had 2 tags on them that needed to be removed. I could see if somebody needed a tag for resale on the item but not needed for a party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T20:34:26.415-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_2000, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.