Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
73 of 98(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
73 of 98(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
73 of 98(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bandanas
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GarterGal is loaded.
Additional information about GarterGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a beer garden with a Western theme. Lots in the pack! The quality was nice. They are big enough to wrap around a pitcher of beer.
Pros: quality, size, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ellasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Ellasmom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these in red and blue for my daughter's 2nd birthday party, which was a Western theme. For the price, they are very cute. I gave them away to our guests to wear during the party and also used them as decoration for our tables.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Bandanas
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CalGram is loaded.
Additional information about CalGram could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am having a Western Themed luncheon and these were just what I was needing. They are of good quality, much better than I thought they would be.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for purpose
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathitheelf is loaded.
Additional information about Kathitheelf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Used as centerpiece S w hats for Cowboy Christmas Party
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and great price!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BHCbabe is loaded.
Additional information about BHCbabe could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was extremely happy with the product. It worked for what my project. These bandanas are made of a quality fabric and you can't beat the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorating
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchTreasurer is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchTreasurer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Celebration /Cowboy themed party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Efghijk is loaded.
Additional information about Efghijk could not be loaded.
from Lumber bridge nc
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them and fit into our barnyard themed party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality for the price
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shelly12 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelly12 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality handkerchiefs for decor, thicker and stiffer than expected. I ironed first and they made great center pieces.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
did not like
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshCal is loaded.
Additional information about AshCal could not be loaded.
from Waterloo WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
color not the same on both sides and the material is to slippery for crafts very poor quality frays bad
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaJs is loaded.
Additional information about MamaJs could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bandanas were a little stiffer that I expected, but worked out great for my craft project. I just wish that you had bandanas in more colors and that I could pick which colors I wanted. There is another site that I'm looking at to do just that. Sorry. I need to be able to get the colors I need.
Pros: quality
Cons: not enough different colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-20 T20:08:18.812-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_2000, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.