Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
68 of 93(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
68 of 93(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
68 of 93(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bandanas
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GarterGal is loaded.
Additional information about GarterGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a beer garden with a Western theme. Lots in the pack! The quality was nice. They are big enough to wrap around a pitcher of beer.
Pros: quality, size, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ellasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Ellasmom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these in red and blue for my daughter's 2nd birthday party, which was a Western theme. For the price, they are very cute. I gave them away to our guests to wear during the party and also used them as decoration for our tables.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bold color
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lavalas00 is loaded.
Additional information about lavalas00 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make hobo bags for my son's camping party. The color was bold and the size is great (huge). They are not cotton of course but they served their purpose!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
did not like
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshCal is loaded.
Additional information about AshCal could not be loaded.
from Waterloo WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
color not the same on both sides and the material is to slippery for crafts very poor quality frays bad
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaJs is loaded.
Additional information about MamaJs could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bandanas were a little stiffer that I expected, but worked out great for my craft project. I just wish that you had bandanas in more colors and that I could pick which colors I wanted. There is another site that I'm looking at to do just that. Sorry. I need to be able to get the colors I need.
Pros: quality
Cons: not enough different colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gREAT FOR DECOR
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeme is loaded.
Additional information about jeme could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PLAN TO USE ON TABLES FOR DECORATION IN CENTER
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality product
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flowermimi is loaded.
Additional information about Flowermimi could not be loaded.
from Crystal Springs, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality fabric, thin, stiff and cheap looking. When I washed them to remove some of the stiffness, the hems came loose.
Cons: Assembly, quality, junk
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and large
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
from Trinity, Tx
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these for a western ranch resort we go to every year..They were a hit. some put them on their
puppies' necks.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for polyester
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pmadesigns is loaded.
Additional information about pmadesigns could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Adult party
My fault for not reading the description better. I thought these would be cotton, but they're polyester instead.
I purchased 2 dozen to use as napkins at our outdoor party and they worked well enough after washing first.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stiff smelly material
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chele1527 is loaded.
Additional information about Chele1527 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bandanas are very stiff, scratchy and stinky out of the package. If you have a chance to wash and dry them ahead of time, they soften up.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-31 T04:41:31.384-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_2000, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.