Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
64 of 85(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
64 of 85(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
64 of 85(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bandanas
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GarterGal is loaded.
Additional information about GarterGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a beer garden with a Western theme. Lots in the pack! The quality was nice. They are big enough to wrap around a pitcher of beer.
Pros: quality, size, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ellasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Ellasmom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these in red and blue for my daughter's 2nd birthday party, which was a Western theme. For the price, they are very cute. I gave them away to our guests to wear during the party and also used them as decoration for our tables.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bold color
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lavalas00 is loaded.
Additional information about lavalas00 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make hobo bags for my son's camping party. The color was bold and the size is great (huge). They are not cotton of course but they served their purpose!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wearing or decorating with
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dhincher is loaded.
Additional information about dhincher could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids got one, but we also used them as party decorations that people could opt to take home as a goody. We draped them on sideboards, over chair backs, and the couch, and it completed our cowboy western theme.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Poor
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oregon123 is loaded.
Additional information about Oregon123 could not be loaded.
from Salem, Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price was right. Construction of bandanas were very poor. Edges not properly sewn, lines for cutting were left on the bandanas, one bandana had blue ink on red bandana. Loose threads were left on the bandanas. Variation of size. Very disappointed in the quality.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with purchase
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spritely19 is loaded.
Additional information about Spritely19 could not be loaded.
from Bville, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I have purchased this Item from you. The bandanas I purchased this time are of a much better quality than the last ones. I am very pleased with them and will purchase them again if needed. I will also be making more purchases from your company. Thank you for your good customer service and listening to customer reviews.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Read the description!
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weavergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Weavergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately I did not read the product description so I did not realize they were polyester. I bought them to use as napkins for a holiday party so obviously I was very disappointed. It is my fault for not being more careful so make sure you know that you are getting polyester. I expected cotton but Oriental did not tell me they would be. Their service was outstanding. I have learned a lesson.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Perfect !
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bren3 is loaded.
Additional information about Bren3 could not be loaded.
from Crittenden, Ky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is just perfect ! My husband asks for these every so often and Oriental Trading is the only place I purchase them for him. He loves the color, and they are very well made and perfect thickness. In addition of using as a bandana, (to cool him in the summer after putting it in cold ice water from the cooler), my husband says they are great for cleaning his glasses, and to dip in cold water and wipe his face and neck in the summer. He is a construction worker and needs to cool down on breaks because he is outside in the heat about 90% of the time. We have used these for years, at least the last 17 years we have been married and I have bought several packs during that time.
Pros: quality, hold up well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iluvsunshine is loaded.
Additional information about iluvsunshine could not be loaded.
from CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Loved them! They were a nice thickness and vibrant color kids loved them for my sons train them party
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All of the edges frayed when I washed them.
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeanneg is loaded.
Additional information about jeanneg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
All of the edges frayed when I washed them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T22:07:26.125-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_2000, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.