Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
12
1 star
13
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
12
1 star
13
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
12
1 star
13
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about texassue is loaded.
Additional information about texassue could not be loaded.
from Montana
These napkins were a fabulous addition to a large campfire barbeque. Excellent price for cloth napkins that added a touch of elegance to a large outdoor setting!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were nice
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KageT is loaded.
Additional information about KageT could not be loaded.
from Pekin, IL
These were a nice surprise. We had gotten some bandanas years ago, and still had a few left. These that we got this year were a much better quality. The kid's really enjoyed wearing them, and everyone made sure they had one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
looked well but were polyester NOT COTTON so don't expect to wear them
PostedJune 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJireh is loaded.
Additional information about CJireh could not be loaded.
from Turnersville, NJ
I bought these for VBS and they are polyester (which I didn't even think to check because I assumed all bandanas are cotton). These won't absorb sweat and actually MAKE you sweat! They don't roll well and my workers (myself included) hate them. Now the dilemma is I need more, do I order more of these so they are exactly alike or go somewhere else and find cotton ones?
Pros: look nice
Cons: make you sweat, doesn't roll or fold well, can't use as a headband because it is too slippery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're nice
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blameless is loaded.
Additional information about Blameless could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Bought for church event. They're not cotton but they worked well for us. Btw, I washed mine in the washer and it did fine. No bleed, no tearing.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always great purchases
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leslie9876 is loaded.
Additional information about Leslie9876 could not be loaded.
from North carolina
I order from oriental trading every year for my kids birthdays I love there stuff and they always have what I'm looking for.The coupons and free shipping are wonderful as well! I will keep ordering for partys as the year pass with them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very happy with my Purchase
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about USMCJAVA is loaded.
Additional information about USMCJAVA could not be loaded.
from Granger, Indiana
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The silky quality of the Bandanas was unexpectedly cool. For the price I paid these were above my expectation.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
OK for decoration only
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaskme is loaded.
Additional information about jaskme could not be loaded.
These are very inexpensive, but you get what you pay for. They work fine for decoration, but the fabric is very stiff and not easy to work with. These couldn't be worn very easily. They are hand wash only?!?!?!?
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bandanas
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pbebb is loaded.
Additional information about Pbebb could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very large bandanas. Can be used for several different purposes, such as centerpiece cloth, wearing, etc.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok for what I needed them for
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunnyviewdana is loaded.
Additional information about sunnyviewdana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are polyester, so not a cotton feel bandanna. The hem line on some of the bananna's was not great. Frayed and uneven. I had a western party and used them to wrap the loot bags in. some kids wore them. I would spend a little more money and get real bandanna's next time.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for a great product
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMom6000 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMom6000 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was the best price I could find for bandanas. We gave these out at a holiday theme party with party favors tied inside. The kids loved them and all wore them. The only down side is they are not as soft as the bandanas that I found elsewhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T09:37:37.681-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_2000, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.