Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
29
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
71 of 90(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
29
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
71 of 90(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
29
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
71 of 90(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bandanas
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
GarterGal
 
Please wait while more information about GarterGal is loaded.
Additional information about GarterGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a beer garden with a Western theme. Lots in the pack! The quality was nice. They are big enough to wrap around a pitcher of beer.
Pros: quality, size, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Ellasmom
 
Please wait while more information about Ellasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Ellasmom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these in red and blue for my daughter's 2nd birthday party, which was a Western theme. For the price, they are very cute. I gave them away to our guests to wear during the party and also used them as decoration for our tables.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bold color
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
lavalas00
 
Please wait while more information about lavalas00 is loaded.
Additional information about lavalas00 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make hobo bags for my son's camping party. The color was bold and the size is great (huge). They are not cotton of course but they served their purpose!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wearing or decorating with
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
dhincher
 
Please wait while more information about dhincher is loaded.
Additional information about dhincher could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids got one, but we also used them as party decorations that people could opt to take home as a goody. We draped them on sideboards, over chair backs, and the couch, and it completed our cowboy western theme.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Iteachkinders
 
Please wait while more information about Iteachkinders is loaded.
Additional information about Iteachkinders could not be loaded.
from Ok
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We are doing a schoolwide western theme and I bought several products from oriental trading and they were all better than expected! I posted a pic of what I did with some of them:)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
perfect for what they were used for.
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Pfett
 
Please wait while more information about Pfett is loaded.
Additional information about Pfett could not be loaded.
from Pfett
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The material on these is as described: POLYESTER! I've seen many polyester items. These appear silky and shiny but have a sand paper texture. You also cannot wash the bandannas, expect by hand. The reason I mentioned this is because I was going to wash 50 of them to get the stiffness out and try to get them softer for kids who were going to be wearing them. All good except I tend to be on the picky side. Worth mentioning.One more tiny detail. Do not plan on taking these out last minute. All 50 of mine had 2 tags on them that needed to be removed. I could see if somebody needed a tag for resale on the item but not needed for a party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price is Right
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Borntorun
 
Please wait while more information about Borntorun is loaded.
Additional information about Borntorun could not be loaded.
from Fitchburg, WI
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price is right for using these bandanas to decorate or hand out as party favors. Keep in mind they are polyester, so they were a silkier material than I was imagining with the usual cotton bandanas, but they still worked well for hanging on the walls for our western housewarming party, handing out as favors, and stuffing into Mason jars for table decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
JSchmitt
 
Please wait while more information about JSchmitt is loaded.
Additional information about JSchmitt could not be loaded.
from Wichita Falls, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for photo booth props & decorating at our Texas Themed Family Reunion. I exactly what I wanted. Extremely fast service!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE!
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
WebbletMommy
 
Please wait while more information about WebbletMommy is loaded.
Additional information about WebbletMommy could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are way better quality than I expected! These things seem huge. I bought them for my soon to be 3 yr olds birthday party for train them. They are big on him as neck ties but they work well for the theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the value
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
mair
 
Please wait while more information about mair is loaded.
Additional information about mair could not be loaded.
from fort worth, tx
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bandana worked for my school project, however the quality was not great! These bandanas are not 100% cotton. They are slippery.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T06:51:03.152-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_2000, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.