Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
64 of 88(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
64 of 88(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
64 of 88(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bandanas
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GarterGal is loaded.
Additional information about GarterGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a beer garden with a Western theme. Lots in the pack! The quality was nice. They are big enough to wrap around a pitcher of beer.
Pros: quality, size, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ellasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Ellasmom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these in red and blue for my daughter's 2nd birthday party, which was a Western theme. For the price, they are very cute. I gave them away to our guests to wear during the party and also used them as decoration for our tables.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bold color
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lavalas00 is loaded.
Additional information about lavalas00 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make hobo bags for my son's camping party. The color was bold and the size is great (huge). They are not cotton of course but they served their purpose!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for polyester
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pmadesigns is loaded.
Additional information about pmadesigns could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Adult party
My fault for not reading the description better. I thought these would be cotton, but they're polyester instead.
I purchased 2 dozen to use as napkins at our outdoor party and they worked well enough after washing first.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stiff smelly material
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chele1527 is loaded.
Additional information about Chele1527 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bandanas are very stiff, scratchy and stinky out of the package. If you have a chance to wash and dry them ahead of time, they soften up.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute purchase for farm theme b-day party for 2 yr. old
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zdcruz is loaded.
Additional information about Zdcruz could not be loaded.
from Long island, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Red bandanas were perfect thankyou tied to goodie bags for all the little 2 yr. old to put on.
My daughter 2nd birthday party was at L.I.Game Farm and this was an awesome item for all the little ones in our party group to wear and happened to be helpful to spot our group as well who's kids were wearing them.
The one down side is when I received the red bandanas they had a nasty chemical type smell so i washed them in washing machine on hand washable/delicate. Most of the hard smell went away but still had a light scent of it so u may end up needing to give it another wash or 2. But it still ended up being an awesome party gift for our guests!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: smell need to wash the scent of dye/chemical odor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product was a plastic feeling rather than cloth. larger than expected.
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amandalg is loaded.
Additional information about amandalg could not be loaded.
from paducah, ky
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product was a plastic feeling rather than cloth. larger than expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 26, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I expected
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Droidlvr is loaded.
Additional information about Droidlvr could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased these as wrap for company gifts at event in Nashville, Tennessee. Worked perfectly instead of gift bags.
Pros: perfect for country theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very poorly sewn
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about odin is loaded.
Additional information about odin could not be loaded.
from milw. wi.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
red bandanas had threads hanging from the ends.Very poorly sewn
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eh, they worked.
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PerformingArtsTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about PerformingArtsTeacher could not be loaded.
from Waynesville, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Shipping was slow. Product worked for our needs, but was polyester and didn't look as great as I was hoping. Definitely a cheaper product, but reflected in the price.
Cons: quality, slow shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T04:58:30.372-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_2000, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.