Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
12
1 star
12
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
76 of 101(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
12
1 star
12
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
76 of 101(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
12
1 star
12
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
76 of 101(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bandanas
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GarterGal is loaded.
Additional information about GarterGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a beer garden with a Western theme. Lots in the pack! The quality was nice. They are big enough to wrap around a pitcher of beer.
Pros: quality, size, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bandanas
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pbebb is loaded.
Additional information about Pbebb could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very large bandanas. Can be used for several different purposes, such as centerpiece cloth, wearing, etc.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok for what I needed them for
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunnyviewdana is loaded.
Additional information about sunnyviewdana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are polyester, so not a cotton feel bandanna. The hem line on some of the bananna's was not great. Frayed and uneven. I had a western party and used them to wrap the loot bags in. some kids wore them. I would spend a little more money and get real bandanna's next time.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for a great product
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMom6000 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMom6000 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was the best price I could find for bandanas. We gave these out at a holiday theme party with party favors tied inside. The kids loved them and all wore them. The only down side is they are not as soft as the bandanas that I found elsewhere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a party
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vkelly is loaded.
Additional information about Vkelly could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for a party! I ordered them for a weekend event and they are exactly what I expected. The colors are bright and will add joy to the event
Pros: perfect price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well as napkins
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizzyLo is loaded.
Additional information about LizzyLo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for our rehearsal dinner at a BBQ restaurant. They weren't outstanding, but they were good enough to use as napkins. I spent a lot of time looking at options before buying these, and they were definitely the best value for money.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ccutied123 is loaded.
Additional information about Ccutied123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and fit their purpose for a train party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Bandanas
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CalGram is loaded.
Additional information about CalGram could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am having a Western Themed luncheon and these were just what I was needing. They are of good quality, much better than I thought they would be.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for purpose
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathitheelf is loaded.
Additional information about Kathitheelf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Used as centerpiece S w hats for Cowboy Christmas Party
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and great price!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BHCbabe is loaded.
Additional information about BHCbabe could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was extremely happy with the product. It worked for what my project. These bandanas are made of a quality fabric and you can't beat the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-30 T03:54:09.730-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_2000, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.