Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
35
3 stars
22
2 stars
15
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
90 of 124(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
35
3 stars
22
2 stars
15
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
90 of 124(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
35
3 stars
22
2 stars
15
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
90 of 124(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bandanas
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
GarterGal
 
Please wait while more information about GarterGal is loaded.
Additional information about GarterGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a beer garden with a Western theme. Lots in the pack! The quality was nice. They are big enough to wrap around a pitcher of beer.
Pros: quality, size, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Ellasmom
 
Please wait while more information about Ellasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Ellasmom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these in red and blue for my daughter's 2nd birthday party, which was a Western theme. For the price, they are very cute. I gave them away to our guests to wear during the party and also used them as decoration for our tables.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bold color
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
lavalas00
 
Please wait while more information about lavalas00 is loaded.
Additional information about lavalas00 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make hobo bags for my son's camping party. The color was bold and the size is great (huge). They are not cotton of course but they served their purpose!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wearing or decorating with
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
dhincher
 
Please wait while more information about dhincher is loaded.
Additional information about dhincher could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids got one, but we also used them as party decorations that people could opt to take home as a goody. We draped them on sideboards, over chair backs, and the couch, and it completed our cowboy western theme.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bandannas
PostedJuly 16, 2009
Customer avatar
touchthesky
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bandannas are very good quality. Size is good and color is as bright as in the picture. We used them for my son's cowboy party. Kids had a lot of fun dressing up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Favor!
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gracielar3
 
Please wait while more information about Gracielar3 is loaded.
Additional information about Gracielar3 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for the quality & quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great color
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
lollicc
 
Please wait while more information about lollicc is loaded.
Additional information about lollicc could not be loaded.
from tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice red color, perfect for what I needed
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely Poor Quality
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Frozen82569
 
Please wait while more information about Frozen82569 is loaded.
Additional information about Frozen82569 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bandannas were extremely poor quality. The felt really cheap and looked cheap. I honestly would never buy them from here again. I bought about 150 of them and some of them were very inconsistent from each other. The material and color did not match up throughout the batch. Overall I was just very disappointed with the quality and appearance of these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Rachel5805
 
Please wait while more information about Rachel5805 is loaded.
Additional information about Rachel5805 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with my purchase of bandanas
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Western Birthday Party!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
LoveSetsSail2015
 
Please wait while more information about LoveSetsSail2015 is loaded.
Additional information about LoveSetsSail2015 could not be loaded.
from Tampa,FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for my daughter's 8th western birthday party! We got red & blue bandanas & they'll be perfect for the kids to "git geared up!"
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.