Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very happy with my Purchase
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about USMCJAVA is loaded.
Additional information about USMCJAVA could not be loaded.
from Granger, Indiana
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The silky quality of the Bandanas was unexpectedly cool. For the price I paid these were above my expectation.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
OK for decoration only
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaskme is loaded.
Additional information about jaskme could not be loaded.
These are very inexpensive, but you get what you pay for. They work fine for decoration, but the fabric is very stiff and not easy to work with. These couldn't be worn very easily. They are hand wash only?!?!?!?
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bandanas
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pbebb is loaded.
Additional information about Pbebb could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very large bandanas. Can be used for several different purposes, such as centerpiece cloth, wearing, etc.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok for what I needed them for
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunnyviewdana is loaded.
Additional information about sunnyviewdana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are polyester, so not a cotton feel bandanna. The hem line on some of the bananna's was not great. Frayed and uneven. I had a western party and used them to wrap the loot bags in. some kids wore them. I would spend a little more money and get real bandanna's next time.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for a great product
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMom6000 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMom6000 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was the best price I could find for bandanas. We gave these out at a holiday theme party with party favors tied inside. The kids loved them and all wore them. The only down side is they are not as soft as the bandanas that I found elsewhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a party
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vkelly is loaded.
Additional information about Vkelly could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for a party! I ordered them for a weekend event and they are exactly what I expected. The colors are bright and will add joy to the event
Pros: perfect price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well as napkins
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizzyLo is loaded.
Additional information about LizzyLo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for our rehearsal dinner at a BBQ restaurant. They weren't outstanding, but they were good enough to use as napkins. I spent a lot of time looking at options before buying these, and they were definitely the best value for money.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ccutied123 is loaded.
Additional information about Ccutied123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and fit their purpose for a train party
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Bandanas
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CalGram is loaded.
Additional information about CalGram could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am having a Western Themed luncheon and these were just what I was needing. They are of good quality, much better than I thought they would be.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for purpose
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathitheelf is loaded.
Additional information about Kathitheelf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Used as centerpiece S w hats for Cowboy Christmas Party
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T01:46:34.601-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_2000, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.