Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(87)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
62 of 86(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(87)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
62 of 86(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(87)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
62 of 86(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bandanas
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GarterGal is loaded.
Additional information about GarterGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a beer garden with a Western theme. Lots in the pack! The quality was nice. They are big enough to wrap around a pitcher of beer.
Pros: quality, size, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ellasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Ellasmom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these in red and blue for my daughter's 2nd birthday party, which was a Western theme. For the price, they are very cute. I gave them away to our guests to wear during the party and also used them as decoration for our tables.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bold color
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lavalas00 is loaded.
Additional information about lavalas00 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make hobo bags for my son's camping party. The color was bold and the size is great (huge). They are not cotton of course but they served their purpose!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product was a plastic feeling rather than cloth. larger than expected.
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amandalg is loaded.
Additional information about amandalg could not be loaded.
from paducah, ky
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product was a plastic feeling rather than cloth. larger than expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 26, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I expected
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Droidlvr is loaded.
Additional information about Droidlvr could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased these as wrap for company gifts at event in Nashville, Tennessee. Worked perfectly instead of gift bags.
Pros: perfect for country theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very poorly sewn
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about odin is loaded.
Additional information about odin could not be loaded.
from milw. wi.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
red bandanas had threads hanging from the ends.Very poorly sewn
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eh, they worked.
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PerformingArtsTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about PerformingArtsTeacher could not be loaded.
from Waynesville, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Shipping was slow. Product worked for our needs, but was polyester and didn't look as great as I was hoping. Definitely a cheaper product, but reflected in the price.
Cons: quality, slow shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saboe is loaded.
Additional information about saboe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for a "cowboy party" for my son's birthday, to hand out as one of the favors. Now mind you, it was not very long ago that bandannas were made of decent fabrics, for an average price of 25-50 cents. The price for these is lower than what seems average elsewhere these days, but still pretty crazy for 12 bandannas. I was surprised to find these bandannas are so thin, they're sheer. They're very scratchy/itchy. I would wash them, with fabric softener, but they are so poorly made, I do not think they would survive even a hand wash cycle. Truly. The edges are fraying. The threading on the edges are already unraveling on most of them, and the seam edges in general were not done right. Instead of being folded twice, to hide the fraying of the fabric edges, they're folded once...and only barely, so that a lot of these edges are not being caught by the threading to make a proper hem. Anyone familiar with a hand-sewn term called "tacking"...what you do, to take up something for a quick fix? That is the type of sewing done here. At best, someone who is just learning, alone, to use a sewing machine, with top thread only, if it wasn't done by hand. These bandannas will probably just make it through the party and that's it. Super disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for costumes
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LivelyLiz is loaded.
Additional information about LivelyLiz could not be loaded.
from Sacramento , CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our staff at VBS, it makes them easy to spot in a crowd of big and little people! They go really well with denim and t-shirts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3littlebearsmomma is loaded.
Additional information about 3littlebearsmomma could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bandanas are silky and slippery, not like a normal cotton bandana. These aren't what I expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Red Bandanas let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T04:39:57.833-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_2000, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.