Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
37
3 stars
23
2 stars
17
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
100 of 137(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
37
3 stars
23
2 stars
17
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
100 of 137(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
37
3 stars
23
2 stars
17
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
100 of 137(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bandanas
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
GarterGal
 
Please wait while more information about GarterGal is loaded.
Additional information about GarterGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a beer garden with a Western theme. Lots in the pack! The quality was nice. They are big enough to wrap around a pitcher of beer.
Pros: quality, size, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Ellasmom
 
Please wait while more information about Ellasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Ellasmom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these in red and blue for my daughter's 2nd birthday party, which was a Western theme. For the price, they are very cute. I gave them away to our guests to wear during the party and also used them as decoration for our tables.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bold color
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
lavalas00
 
Please wait while more information about lavalas00 is loaded.
Additional information about lavalas00 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make hobo bags for my son's camping party. The color was bold and the size is great (huge). They are not cotton of course but they served their purpose!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wearing or decorating with
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
dhincher
 
Please wait while more information about dhincher is loaded.
Additional information about dhincher could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids got one, but we also used them as party decorations that people could opt to take home as a goody. We draped them on sideboards, over chair backs, and the couch, and it completed our cowboy western theme.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bandannas
PostedJuly 16, 2009
Customer avatar
touchthesky
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bandannas are very good quality. Size is good and color is as bright as in the picture. We used them for my son's cowboy party. Kids had a lot of fun dressing up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
100% Polyester - Disappointing
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
missodie
 
Please wait while more information about missodie is loaded.
Additional information about missodie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 11 dozen of these for a family reunion. Since they were described as being "classic handkerchiefs", I guess I assumed (my fault) that they would be cotton, I was mistaken as they are 100% polyester. This really is pertinent information that should be stated in the description, not something you have to attempt to find in the reviews. Quality is sub par as they were not thoroughly stitched around the edges and most of them had started to unravel by the end of the day. I honestly would not recommend these to anyone.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
westernmama
 
Please wait while more information about westernmama is loaded.
Additional information about westernmama could not be loaded.
from montgomery, al
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use as napkins and decorations for the after rehearsal dinner. I was expecting them to be a little more cotton but they were good for what I needed. I just wish they did not have the tag on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Spluge on the Real Deal
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
KADK
 
Please wait while more information about KADK is loaded.
Additional information about KADK could not be loaded.
Nylon Bandanas Don't Hold up to Cotton Ones
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything I purchased was of great quality
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Vedrana
 
Please wait while more information about Vedrana is loaded.
Additional information about Vedrana could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bandana very large can be tied around the neck even for adults or used as table cloths
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
MATERIAL WAS VERY THIN
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
DORATHEEXPLORER01
 
Please wait while more information about DORATHEEXPLORER01 is loaded.
Additional information about DORATHEEXPLORER01 could not be loaded.
from HOUSTON,TEXAS
Occasion:Children's party
BANDANAS WERE VERY CHEAP AND THIN LOOKED VERY FAKE
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.