Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun hats
PostedAugust 13, 2009
Customer avatar
dlaboc
 
Please wait while more information about dlaboc is loaded.
Additional information about dlaboc could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just purchased these hats for a Luau that we are going to have. Very nice hats, made well. The colors are very cool, they fit perfect. I hope that everyone who comes to the party enjoys and likes the hats as much as we do! Great buy for the price. Shipping was also very fast. Will do business with Oriental Trading again! Thanks for helping me make our Luau a success!!!!!"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Luau decorations
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Peanut50
 
Please wait while more information about Peanut50 is loaded.
Additional information about Peanut50 could not be loaded.
from Suffolk county
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Love,love the HATS!!!!!!! Had purchased them for my Luau party it was a big hit lots of photos w/everyone w/the hats on and also brought other luau decoration no disappointment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adult Beachcomber Hats
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Angela22
 
Please wait while more information about Angela22 is loaded.
Additional information about Angela22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Great for luau.
Pros: Assembly, quality, good
Cons: Assembly, quality, good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too small
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
theatreteacher
 
Please wait while more information about theatreteacher is loaded.
Additional information about theatreteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my students to wear in a musical number in their school production. They didn't fit some of the kids heads, too small. It was hard for they to move around with them on because they would fall off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Weird Shaped Hat
PostedJune 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Carrie
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We were looking for "Tom Sawyer/Huck Finn" type hats for our Crocodile Dock VBS with a Bayou theme. But the hats have too large of brim. You can't tell from the photo, but when you put them on, the part of the brim that stands up is so wide/high that it completely covers the crown of the hat, regardless of how you place the hat on your head. This does not look like an old-fashioned, bayou-type straw fishing hat at all. We tried to reshape one, but it just springs back to its original shape. We will be returning them and ordering the Hibiscus beach hats instead. The colors are nice, but the effect is not as implied by the photo.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beachcomber Hats
PostedMay 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Ladi Di
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hats were just what I expected. I am using them for center pieces on large round tables. I will have three or four balloons coming out of the top of each hat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
tiddles
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wow! Hung them from the ceiling for a luau party. They gave tons of color. One came a bit squashed and I didn't try them on to know if they fit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A pretty good bargain
PostedFebruary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Sassy
We purchased these for a luau party, and they were great. the colors and quality were good, and they really helped add to the atmosphere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great hats for our chorus
PostedDecember 13, 2008
Customer avatar
Debilynn
from Schaumburg, IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our chorus bought these as props for a caribbean song we're doing.
The colors are wild and everyone put their own individul twist on their hats.
They are perfect for our show!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.