Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute! Great for the price!
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaGhummyBear
 
Please wait while more information about MamaGhummyBear is loaded.
Additional information about MamaGhummyBear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little hats! They are soft and easy&fun for kids to wear. They are super cute,and great for the price. I bought them for my daughter's 3rd birthday party,and they were a huge hit!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsHop19
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHop19 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHop19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our kids really enjoyed these great foam animal hats! We received many compliments on how bright and colorful they were and everyone wanted to have their own!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Healthygina
 
Please wait while more information about Healthygina is loaded.
Additional information about Healthygina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Having a party for my daughter and these are perfect. Very cute, just as described. Good quality for what you'd expect.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broke immediately!
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MusicSTL
 
Please wait while more information about MusicSTL is loaded.
Additional information about MusicSTL could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Although these visors looked great, many of them broke before we even put them on the students for the performance. Thank goodness we bought extra because we needed them. The students were so disappointed when the visors broke.
Pros: looked great
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
gigimomma
 
Please wait while more information about gigimomma is loaded.
Additional information about gigimomma could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I purchased these hats to use for my second grade class's play performance. They were so colorful and cute. The kids loved them. The only con is that they were a little snug on some of the bigger kid's heads. I don't think they would fit a child older than eight years old.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
K3husd
 
Please wait while more information about K3husd is loaded.
Additional information about K3husd could not be loaded.
from Hayward, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These visors were perfect for what my kindergarten class used them for! The sizes were perfect for most heads and very few broke, including the couple that came broken in the box--but considering the fact that i bought 120 and only 2 were like that, I'm not upset because a staple worked just fine.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
CGB67
 
Please wait while more information about CGB67 is loaded.
Additional information about CGB67 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed these for costumes in a Noah's ark chapel program, and they are so cute. Bright colors and cute animals!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are sooo pretty
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quezari
 
Please wait while more information about Quezari is loaded.
Additional information about Quezari could not be loaded.
from Dominican Republic
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I ordered the farm animal visors, I was not sure about the look and the quality, but when I first saw these animals I loved them, they look beautiful and funny. Unfortunately one of the cows was missing an ear, I felt dissapointed, but when I chat lively with one of the Oriental trading representatives, this person was very nice to me, and gave me 3 different options to make me feel happy about my purchase again. I congratulate this company and its representatives for the wonderful job they are doing and for being so kind and helpful to their customers.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Very cute
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Tika1
 
Please wait while more information about Tika1 is loaded.
Additional information about Tika1 could not be loaded.
from upstate NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed a lot of gifts/giveaways for a book launch party. These were just the ticket. They are adorable and the little ones love them :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY poor quality!
PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JDNoodle
 
Please wait while more information about JDNoodle is loaded.
Additional information about JDNoodle could not be loaded.
from El Paso TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The children went straight for them, and they all fell apart in less then 5 minutes. I ordered some masks that worked WAY better! a total waste of $8 considering I could have bought something of better quality for the same price. a Huge disappointment!
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.