Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Customer!
PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
FutureMommy4
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMommy4 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMommy4 could not be loaded.
from Home Sweet Home
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I purchased them to use as prizes in my carnival this summer and they are even better than expected! They're bright and colorful and just the right size for kids and adults to enjoy! The underside of the brim isn't colored like the rest of the product, but I knew it wouldn't be going in, so it was no big deal. I know this product is going to be a major hit with my guests!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute!
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Pinky33
 
Please wait while more information about Pinky33 is loaded.
Additional information about Pinky33 could not be loaded.
from menifee CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute! ordered these hats for a tea party i had for my sister! they looked great and everyone loved to where and take them home! they made my tea party!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly as described
PostedMarch 23, 2010
Customer avatar
ShanaT
 
Please wait while more information about ShanaT is loaded.
Additional information about ShanaT could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hats were exactly as described and just what I needed. I received them quickly and in perfect condition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked better than I imagined! Super cute and fun!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fuller0711
 
Please wait while more information about fuller0711 is loaded.
Additional information about fuller0711 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
A feather and playing card added to the side made this perfect for our madd hatter part of our alice and wonderland teen party! The hats were super cute and fit all the teens heads-boys and girls loved them and thats saying a lot for 12 teens!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the hats dont really fit kids and are very cheapy made and tear easy dont buy
PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
partymakingmom
 
Please wait while more information about partymakingmom is loaded.
Additional information about partymakingmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The hats are not as bright and colorful as the pictures. There to big for kids heads and are very poorly made and don't really stay up and tear very easy
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, tear easy, dont fit kidsheads, addcordion top hat does not stay up
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't purchase again
PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
wonderland2222
 
Please wait while more information about wonderland2222 is loaded.
Additional information about wonderland2222 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for. It is pretty but cheaply made.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
pass on this
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
MusicInMotion
 
Please wait while more information about MusicInMotion is loaded.
Additional information about MusicInMotion could not be loaded.
from ravena, ny
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the hats are very poor quality, they start to come unglued as soon as expanded, and the carboard part are very thin.
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly, quality, flimsey
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Find Another Option
PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
planaparty
 
Please wait while more information about planaparty is loaded.
Additional information about planaparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
When you expand the hat it rips very easily. The rim is made of cardboard.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
CathecistOLOF
 
Please wait while more information about CathecistOLOF is loaded.
Additional information about CathecistOLOF could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these hats for our carnival themed VBS. The colors were vibrant and they were perfect for our theme. The accordian part of the hat was fine and surprisingly held out well (no holes or punctures). No real assembly was required, they just "pushed-up". Unfortunately, the connection of the card-boards tops and rims did not hold-up, so we kept trying to re-glue them to have them last the week. Overall, the product served its purpose, but they are a little pricey considering the quality of the tops and rim.
Pros: Assembly, fit with theme
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Hats
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
CYTMom
 
Please wait while more information about CYTMom is loaded.
Additional information about CYTMom could not be loaded.
from Pelzer, SC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hats are cute. Other reviewers are correct-tissue part is thin. The underside of the hat rim is not in color, it is cardboard colored, so we are not sure how well they are going to look on stage. Top colors are great-very happy with purchase, just hope we don't have to figure out how to color the underneath side of the hat rim. Material arrived quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.