Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Bright Accordion Top Hats Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun hats
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ja34654 is loaded.
Additional information about ja34654 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Used these for an Alice in Wonderland party and the kids loved them...good size, great colors and so easy to take to the party and lots of the kids took them home with them too! Very fun accessory.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Compact and fun
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tajenk is loaded.
Additional information about tajenk could not be loaded.
from Ga
I purchased these for a robotics competition. They added a sense of spirit for our team and had a very fun aspect to them. The completely fold into a circle and could possible be used several times if you are careful with them. They are constructed out of cardboard and paper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks fragil
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanteSheila is loaded.
Additional information about DanteSheila could not be loaded.
from PR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Its more fragil than expected. Material wont last complete party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful hats. Perfect for our party
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about paddylemutt is loaded.
Additional information about paddylemutt could not be loaded.
from Homer City PA
Occasion:Adult party
We haven't used the hats yet. they will be part of the table decoration. I am hopeful people will wear them at the tea party and take them home as mementos.
Pros: colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMarch 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RylieghRyliegh is loaded.
Additional information about RylieghRyliegh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought the hats for the Madhatter garden party. All adults and I wasn't sure they would wear them. They did and we all looked great!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeMom is loaded.
Additional information about DeeMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The construction of these cute hats were so bad that as soon as you tried to stretch them to open the top would detach from the brim because the glue used was so bad. Also they were very difficult to keep from collapsing back to flat, so not much of a top hat. I only gave these a 2 star because I was able to string them upside down to look like hat paper lanterns. If you are buying them as party hats try something different.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 7, 2017
We don’t like that our Bright Accordion Top Hats let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No but wanted it to be Yes
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WestVillageMom is loaded.
Additional information about WestVillageMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
These hats are definitely a one time only party hat. Very cute, very colorful, however accordion will not go back to flat. The one we tried had come unglued from the top, so was a bit shoddily made. The cardboard droops. I had wanted hats the guests could take home, so I bought different ones from a wholesaler, and we will use these at the tables for whomever wants to wear them (I will) - because they are adorable in color and design. So if that is what you want they are good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find!
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ehuse is loaded.
Additional information about ehuse could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Found these for a tea party for my daughter and they were perfect! We decorated the brims and tops and the young kids loved the activity! These are super cute and super fun for adults and kids!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Hats
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J13R is loaded.
Additional information about J13R could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
We did an Alice in Wonderland themed work party and the hats were a big hit!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and light!
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inor is loaded.
Additional information about Inor could not be loaded.
from South Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had great fun with these hats at our Destination Imagination regional tournament but wish they were still available in white. The white ones let everyone color and decorate to match different themes and/or challenges.
Pros: bright and fit okay
Cons: only few colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T05:46:22.478-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_184, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.