Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMarch 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RylieghRyliegh is loaded.
Additional information about RylieghRyliegh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought the hats for the Madhatter garden party. All adults and I wasn't sure they would wear them. They did and we all looked great!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeMom is loaded.
Additional information about DeeMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The construction of these cute hats were so bad that as soon as you tried to stretch them to open the top would detach from the brim because the glue used was so bad. Also they were very difficult to keep from collapsing back to flat, so not much of a top hat. I only gave these a 2 star because I was able to string them upside down to look like hat paper lanterns. If you are buying them as party hats try something different.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 7, 2017
We don’t like that our Bright Accordion Top Hats let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No but wanted it to be Yes
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WestVillageMom is loaded.
Additional information about WestVillageMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
These hats are definitely a one time only party hat. Very cute, very colorful, however accordion will not go back to flat. The one we tried had come unglued from the top, so was a bit shoddily made. The cardboard droops. I had wanted hats the guests could take home, so I bought different ones from a wholesaler, and we will use these at the tables for whomever wants to wear them (I will) - because they are adorable in color and design. So if that is what you want they are good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find!
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ehuse is loaded.
Additional information about ehuse could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Found these for a tea party for my daughter and they were perfect! We decorated the brims and tops and the young kids loved the activity! These are super cute and super fun for adults and kids!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Hats
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J13R is loaded.
Additional information about J13R could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
We did an Alice in Wonderland themed work party and the hats were a big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and light!
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inor is loaded.
Additional information about Inor could not be loaded.
from South Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had great fun with these hats at our Destination Imagination regional tournament but wish they were still available in white. The white ones let everyone color and decorate to match different themes and/or challenges.
Pros: bright and fit okay
Cons: only few colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
will be funny
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1fun is loaded.
Additional information about 1fun could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These come flat. cardboard with a paper fold out. very cute on and will make great photos for my event. will br good for adults
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2monsters is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2monsters could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats were perfect for my daughter's mad hatter birthday party! The kids loved wearing them and instead of gift bags we out their treats in the upside down hats!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a fun time
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about uhm08499 is loaded.
Additional information about uhm08499 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dont expect high quality hats. these are low quality fun looking hats that make the party look fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One-time use product
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roanoker is loaded.
Additional information about Roanoker could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My students loved the colors and the accordion shape but I could only use this once and had to buy another set in order to use it for an upcoming event again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-23 T03:15:26.340-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_184, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.