Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Customer!
PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
FutureMommy4
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMommy4 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMommy4 could not be loaded.
from Home Sweet Home
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I purchased them to use as prizes in my carnival this summer and they are even better than expected! They're bright and colorful and just the right size for kids and adults to enjoy! The underside of the brim isn't colored like the rest of the product, but I knew it wouldn't be going in, so it was no big deal. I know this product is going to be a major hit with my guests!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute!
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Pinky33
 
Please wait while more information about Pinky33 is loaded.
Additional information about Pinky33 could not be loaded.
from menifee CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute! ordered these hats for a tea party i had for my sister! they looked great and everyone loved to where and take them home! they made my tea party!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly as described
PostedMarch 23, 2010
Customer avatar
ShanaT
 
Please wait while more information about ShanaT is loaded.
Additional information about ShanaT could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hats were exactly as described and just what I needed. I received them quickly and in perfect condition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom2monsters
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2monsters is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2monsters could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats were perfect for my daughter's mad hatter birthday party! The kids loved wearing them and instead of gift bags we out their treats in the upside down hats!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a fun time
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
uhm08499
 
Please wait while more information about uhm08499 is loaded.
Additional information about uhm08499 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dont expect high quality hats. these are low quality fun looking hats that make the party look fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One-time use product
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Roanoker
 
Please wait while more information about Roanoker is loaded.
Additional information about Roanoker could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My students loved the colors and the accordion shape but I could only use this once and had to buy another set in order to use it for an upcoming event again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal for the Money
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
RaginNana
 
Please wait while more information about RaginNana is loaded.
Additional information about RaginNana could not be loaded.
from El Cajon, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was looking for top hats for a Mad Hatters Bingo party at the casino. These were a great deal. They are paper, and as such, not really for kids. I did have to glue a couple of brims, but not a big deal. What do you want for less than a dollar a piece? Love the colors and patterns. We're going to bling them up by putting glitter on them. Also, the top part doesn't stay up, but if you fold a sheet of paper in half, in fits right in up against the accordion part and holds it up perfectly! It doesn't affect wearing the hat at all. Takes two sheets. You could use ads you got in the mail if you want. Will buy again.
Pros: Assembly, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked better than I imagined! Super cute and fun!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fuller0711
 
Please wait while more information about fuller0711 is loaded.
Additional information about fuller0711 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
A feather and playing card added to the side made this perfect for our madd hatter part of our alice and wonderland teen party! The hats were super cute and fit all the teens heads-boys and girls loved them and thats saying a lot for 12 teens!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the hats dont really fit kids and are very cheapy made and tear easy dont buy
PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
partymakingmom
 
Please wait while more information about partymakingmom is loaded.
Additional information about partymakingmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The hats are not as bright and colorful as the pictures. There to big for kids heads and are very poorly made and don't really stay up and tear very easy
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, tear easy, dont fit kidsheads, addcordion top hat does not stay up
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't purchase again
PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
wonderland2222
 
Please wait while more information about wonderland2222 is loaded.
Additional information about wonderland2222 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for. It is pretty but cheaply made.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.