Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amyfl is loaded.
Additional information about amyfl could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved the different colors to choose from.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked good for what we needed
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomMommyMomMom is loaded.
Additional information about MomMommyMomMom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed these for a team event. Would have preferred these to be 6 colors and 2 each, but that was our mistake for not checking the picture better since the description does not say you get 3 each of 4 colors.
Easy fix since we ordered 2 packs and that took care of the odd 3rd one in each color set.
Also, these are slippery because of being polyester so they do slip and are a little hard to tie on.
Overall, they worked good for what we needed and were less expensive than buying at the local store.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colors
Cons: slippery, number in package
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camo Bandanas
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheryle is loaded.
Additional information about Sheryle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for give aways at our DinoAdventure VBS. I purchased these and also the green camo so the kids could have a choice. Both were a big hit.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very slippery
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EyeDrMom is loaded.
Additional information about EyeDrMom could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
While the colors are great and the price is very good for the number that you get, the bandanas are a little bit on the small side and can be hard to tie as the fabric is very slippery - a polyester of some type. Worked ok for the kids, but I don't think this would work well for adults, maybe ok to stick into a jeans pocket.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not equal amounts of each color
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Englewoodlian is loaded.
Additional information about Englewoodlian could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The website stated that the bandanas come in equal number per color, but that was not true for me. I ordered two sets (24) and got only four pink ones. This means I have to purchase two separately from another source to have six for each team identification. The quality is fine for the price.
Pros: quality
Cons: not equal numbers per color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful bright colors
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4EverBlessed is loaded.
Additional information about 4EverBlessed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are beautiful and vibrant. With it being polyester, they tied well but didn't stay on the kids' heads well. Otherwise these are great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I knew where to go for these bandanas
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaypei is loaded.
Additional information about Kaypei could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed for a business training session holding a 'boot camp' theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for us!
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LakeDentonCamp is loaded.
Additional information about LakeDentonCamp could not be loaded.
from Avon Park, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bandannas to divide our students into teams for their week of camp. They were PERFECT!!!! We had each team be a different color and they had to wear their bandannas for the entire week. They held up for both the older teens as well as the little ones (2nd grade -5th grade). The colors stayed bright and vivid, even after the kids took them in the lake. They are light weight and dry super quick.
The only warning I have about these is that they are see through. We found that if you use them to blindfold the kids, they can see RIGHT through them! But if you roll them instead of fold them then they will work as a blind fold.
This was a GREAT buy for us!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T17:42:31.464-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_176, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.