Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
25 of 38(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
25 of 38(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
25 of 38(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for daughters quilt
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quiltmaker is loaded.
Additional information about quiltmaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Purchased the bandana for my daughter who was making a quilt - denim on one side, bandana on the other. They were not as heavy, very thin but we used them and made a matching pillow.....very nice. Just wish they were better quality but the denim was scrap pieces of old jeans so there was very little cost in all.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Get what you pay for...
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ORPartyPlannerMama is loaded.
Additional information about ORPartyPlannerMama could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Got these for my daughter's 5th birthday party. Not thrilled with the product at all. The sizes are not consistent in the lot, the orange color are smaller then the rest. One of the pink was damaged upon receipt. Not sure how one out of the lot looks melted/snagged and the rest were fine but don't have enough time prior to party to return and reorder. Wish I would have spent a little more money to get a quality product. I don't see these lasting very long.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bandanas for everyone!
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goldenite is loaded.
Additional information about Goldenite could not be loaded.
from Golden, CO
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for Western theme family reunion, initially to use as reusable napkins, but no one used them for that. Offered them as party favors to take home. Lots of loose threads when I got them. Took time to trim each one then washed before using.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant colors
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TracyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TracyGirl could not be loaded.
from Tracygirl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bandanas are so vibrant. The colors are beautiful and fun. They have a shiny feel to them because they are polyester. But I really like them. I am using them as part of the centerpieces for my tables. They are good quality and the price is great. They are large.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Knarfie is loaded.
Additional information about Knarfie could not be loaded.
from Lincolnwood, IL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thought they could be used as napkins...no 100% polyester. washed before first use and they literally had hundreds of threads hanging from the edges, which had to be removed. VERY poor quality.
Pros: none
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the dogs!!!!!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judith2626 is loaded.
Additional information about Judith2626 could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
How perfect are these bandanas? Pretty perfect. I use them on my two dogs and they love them as much as I do. They are crisp and don't run in the wash or wrinkle. They are perfect for the dogs and I can use them to tie back my hair when I work in the garden. Perfect, perfect, perfect.
Pros: quality, beautiful colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TxAngel is loaded.
Additional information about TxAngel could not be loaded.
from Central Texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered for a company cookout. They will serve the purpose well. I would like to see an assortment in primary colors--and would especially like to see them in cotton instead of a synthetic.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quartz is loaded.
Additional information about Quartz could not be loaded.
from CT
Number of Kids:None
For some reason, I was expecting "neon" to be "bright," which it wasn't. And I had to cut off strings which hung from the edges of the material.(but they didn't fray!) However, the quality of the cloth was good and they were sizable enough for adults to enjoy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and colorful
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tintirintintin is loaded.
Additional information about Tintirintintin could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
I ordered this for my sons 3rd birthday party and put one each on the giveaway totes for the kids. I love the colors coz they are fun and bright! The kids are happy to receive them too with their hats and badges. Good quality and good price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gcrooks71 is loaded.
Additional information about gcrooks71 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bandanas are paper thin and very poor quality. I was trying to use them to sew doll blouses but they are almost too thin to use.
I am very disappointed in this item
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T08:58:38.089-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_17, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.