Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
28 of 40(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
28 of 40(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
28 of 40(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant colors
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TracyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TracyGirl could not be loaded.
from Tracygirl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bandanas are so vibrant. The colors are beautiful and fun. They have a shiny feel to them because they are polyester. But I really like them. I am using them as part of the centerpieces for my tables. They are good quality and the price is great. They are large.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and bright perfect for boys and girks
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geema007 is loaded.
Additional information about Geema007 could not be loaded.
from Bellingham Washington
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really enjoyed the neon colors and The kids enjoyed wearing them for pictures
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, neon are not gang colors
Cons: having it removed and cut all of the tags off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved IT!
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenny94w is loaded.
Additional information about jenny94w could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great for my daughters Party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used in VBS (as a blindfold).
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dooliegay is loaded.
Additional information about Dooliegay could not be loaded.
from Midland, VA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product was okay, but I recommend washing them first.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vicforray is loaded.
Additional information about vicforray could not be loaded.
from Amherst
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are fraying and so thin. Will not use as intended
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 29, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachersj is loaded.
Additional information about teachersj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these bandanas for our school dance festival. The material is a little stiff, but it worked out fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SylB is loaded.
Additional information about SylB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Borders were straying as soon as I opened the package. Bandanas were uneven, so folding in a triangle was not possible. Thin and poor quality.
Cons: quality, uneven
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Neon Bandanas let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fabric stencil not suitable as a scarf
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AShopper is loaded.
Additional information about AShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not suitable for resale as the fabric stencil was not reversable.
Seam edges were not even and stiching and thread was separting.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 5, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for a western party
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grannyjody is loaded.
Additional information about grannyjody could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about plineck is loaded.
Additional information about plineck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These were a nice silky material, thin but great colors and BIG.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T15:38:25.707-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_17, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.