Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 48(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 48(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 48(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for daughters quilt
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
quiltmaker
 
Please wait while more information about quiltmaker is loaded.
Additional information about quiltmaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Purchased the bandana for my daughter who was making a quilt - denim on one side, bandana on the other. They were not as heavy, very thin but we used them and made a matching pillow.....very nice. Just wish they were better quality but the denim was scrap pieces of old jeans so there was very little cost in all.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Knarfie
 
Please wait while more information about Knarfie is loaded.
Additional information about Knarfie could not be loaded.
from Lincolnwood, IL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thought they could be used as napkins...no 100% polyester. washed before first use and they literally had hundreds of threads hanging from the edges, which had to be removed. VERY poor quality.
Pros: none
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the dogs!!!!!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Judith2626
 
Please wait while more information about Judith2626 is loaded.
Additional information about Judith2626 could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
How perfect are these bandanas? Pretty perfect. I use them on my two dogs and they love them as much as I do. They are crisp and don't run in the wash or wrinkle. They are perfect for the dogs and I can use them to tie back my hair when I work in the garden. Perfect, perfect, perfect.
Pros: quality, beautiful colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
TxAngel
 
Please wait while more information about TxAngel is loaded.
Additional information about TxAngel could not be loaded.
from Central Texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered for a company cookout. They will serve the purpose well. I would like to see an assortment in primary colors--and would especially like to see them in cotton instead of a synthetic.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quartz
 
Please wait while more information about Quartz is loaded.
Additional information about Quartz could not be loaded.
from CT
Number of Kids:None
For some reason, I was expecting "neon" to be "bright," which it wasn't. And I had to cut off strings which hung from the edges of the material.(but they didn't fray!) However, the quality of the cloth was good and they were sizable enough for adults to enjoy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and colorful
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Tintirintintin
 
Please wait while more information about Tintirintintin is loaded.
Additional information about Tintirintintin could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
I ordered this for my sons 3rd birthday party and put one each on the giveaway totes for the kids. I love the colors coz they are fun and bright! The kids are happy to receive them too with their hats and badges. Good quality and good price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
gcrooks71
 
Please wait while more information about gcrooks71 is loaded.
Additional information about gcrooks71 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bandanas are paper thin and very poor quality. I was trying to use them to sew doll blouses but they are almost too thin to use.
I am very disappointed in this item
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size, good value.
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
sdkch
 
Please wait while more information about sdkch is loaded.
Additional information about sdkch could not be loaded.
from Great Plains
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as part of the table decorations for a "cowboy luau." Worked well. Nice colors. Nice size. Quality was fine. Value was very good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
SYBNCB
 
Please wait while more information about SYBNCB is loaded.
Additional information about SYBNCB could not be loaded.
from Clinton,MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved the colors of the bandana and really like the fact that she could give them to the people who came to her party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Neon Bandannas
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
kaide
 
Please wait while more information about kaide is loaded.
Additional information about kaide could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Theme Day--K cowboys & cowgirls offered kids a chance to pick their own fav color bandanna. Vibrant, fun, great! Order in time to wash before wearing because they have a yucky odor.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: odor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.