Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good deal
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
mamaw6
 
Please wait while more information about mamaw6 is loaded.
Additional information about mamaw6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for Christmas pictures. They are really cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
StarPrincess4Him
 
Please wait while more information about StarPrincess4Him is loaded.
Additional information about StarPrincess4Him could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought this hat and the matching gown for our children's christmas pagent last year.. I also bought the goldenrod set. I mixed and matched them and they looked awsome! I had a not so eager shepherdess and once she saw the outfit she was so exited! I let her choose which she wanted to wear. She was all smiles. These can also fit very young children as well, with a little belt. The sheperdess's 2 1/2 year old sister was our other shepherdess and she was so cute! The hat lasted through the whole program and were stored for this year. Even with a 2 year old wearing one! These are a great buy! Thanks OT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the play
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
uticamom
 
Please wait while more information about uticamom is loaded.
Additional information about uticamom could not be loaded.
from Utica, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought the nativity hats (we got several colors) really added to the look of the children in the play. They seemed well-constructed. Much better than the usual towel with ragged rope/cloth tied around the head.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality hat for the price
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
OShellO
 
Please wait while more information about OShellO is loaded.
Additional information about OShellO could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality hat for the price. Was the perfect size for a my 4 year old.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
RockerChick
 
Please wait while more information about RockerChick is loaded.
Additional information about RockerChick could not be loaded.
I was expecting this product to be sized small but hoped it would fit my 10-year old, and it was perfect! It looked so much nicer than I expected, and I appreciate that the material does not wrinkle; you can stuff it inside the hat part for storage and pull it out and it looks like new. I also appreciated that I didn't have to mess with trying to tie a separate cord or sash around her head. She could take off the hat and put it back on numerous times, and it always looked great! Very happy with this purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Added material inside I didn't know.
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
DanceTeacher13
 
Please wait while more information about DanceTeacher13 is loaded.
Additional information about DanceTeacher13 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for part of costumes for my dance students for their Christmas Program. They were a bit bigger for the smaller girls, but seemed to fit the older ones OK. I didn't realize that the top part was a round sort of hat made of nonfelixible material. It made it sit weird on their heads, so we just cut off part of the material and made it work for us. But the material and look of the hat was good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wish color matched the nativity gown I bought
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
TNpreschoolmom
 
Please wait while more information about TNpreschoolmom is loaded.
Additional information about TNpreschoolmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I like the hat. It looks sweet on the kids. My only problem is that I bought it along with the light blue nativity gown hoping they would match as they were the only ones I saw. They don't match. So it looks like I am going to have to find something white to go on Mary's head at let this blue hat go to a shepherd or Joseph. I wouldn't have bought it if I had known it wasn't going to match the gown.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good fit
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
lazebonez
 
Please wait while more information about lazebonez is loaded.
Additional information about lazebonez could not be loaded.
from upstate new york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this for part of a costume for an All Saints day party. It fit my child's large head! A year later, she still uses it to play with, though the gold band came off on the first day.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
sundayschoolteacher29
 
Please wait while more information about sundayschoolteacher29 is loaded.
Additional information about sundayschoolteacher29 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This hat is a great size and quality. The quality was better than expected when it arrived. I can't wait to try it out with the kids! It's too small for me to wear for the whole day, but I can actually get away with it for a short story.
Pros: quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
kccvbsdirector
 
Please wait while more information about kccvbsdirector is loaded.
Additional information about kccvbsdirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did read other reviews that this hat was not the same color as the blue nativity gown. I purchased it anyway. The reviews were correct; it does not match the gown. It was still perfect for my use. I'm sure Bible times people had varying shades of clothing. It just made our Christmas program that much more authentic!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.