Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item - buy it!
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
YMCAGuidesPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about YMCAGuidesPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about YMCAGuidesPlanner could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for our campout with a safari theme. Kids put them on and never took them off. Quality is high and price is good. There is even a snap on each side to keep the brim up as pictured. Enjoy, we did.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love Camo
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
educate
 
Please wait while more information about educate is loaded.
Additional information about educate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camo is still in and the kids loved these hats. They are pretty sturdy and even button on the side.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very satisfied
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
partyplanningdiva
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanningdiva is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanningdiva could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I purchased these for my son's birthday party. Everyone loved them, and the pictures came out great!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product for the price.
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Bowhunter
 
Please wait while more information about Bowhunter is loaded.
Additional information about Bowhunter could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They need to be a little bigger for adults to wear them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids and Adults loved them
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
momonster
 
Please wait while more information about momonster is loaded.
Additional information about momonster could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This were great hats. They have a liner inside. The adults were trying them on. They fit the kids heads as well as adults.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIG HIT WITH KIDS' BOOT CAMP RECRUITS!!
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these and camo bandanas, backpacks, bracelets, and dog tags for a 4th of July Kids' Boot Camp. Great product at a good price. Kids and adult "Drill Instructors" wore them and loved them. We got wonderful pictures of the "troops" in their "gear" for parents and grandparents. The rusty barbed wire was also excellent for the "low crawl" activity. Have to say this is the FIRST time I've loved every single item I bought - Thanks!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Should be labeled for kids
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MardiGrasMom
 
Please wait while more information about MardiGrasMom is loaded.
Additional information about MardiGrasMom could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats are adorable however I had to return them cause they were to small for adults head. I loved them as costumes pieces for a Mardi Gras float in New Orleans but only the kids could fit them. The price is also a great value.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
scouts loved
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
CubScoutMom466
 
Please wait while more information about CubScoutMom466 is loaded.
Additional information about CubScoutMom466 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for cub scouts camp- The boys loved them you can wear sides snapped up or down- They keep the sun off thier heads and my group matched bought matching bandanas put troop #'s on back and bought bags thought they were back packs - the boys used for scout book , camo rope for knots, and camo compasses. Only one hat was defective with broken snap. I wore it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camo hats
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
randlsmom
 
Please wait while more information about randlsmom is loaded.
Additional information about randlsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for Cub Scout Day Camp and they were a huge hit.
A couple were stitched poorly, but overall they worked out great! The boys wore them daily for the week of camp. In the Florida heat they helped to keep the sun off their faces.
This may become a yearly must have for my camp. And after a few other districts saw them, they too may start using them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedSeptember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Courtgranny
 
Please wait while more information about Courtgranny is loaded.
Additional information about Courtgranny could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the hats. We gave a birthday party for my 46 year old nephew who is army crazy. All the guess wore something camouflage. All adults where able to fit the hats and the kids too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.