Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very satisfied
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanningdiva is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanningdiva could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I purchased these for my son's birthday party. Everyone loved them, and the pictures came out great!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect second time around
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dwdiren is loaded.
Additional information about Dwdiren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When these hats arrived only two were actually usable. The customer service was excellent; when I called to exchange the original set. They even upgraded the shipping of the second batch so it could arrive in time for my event. The second set that arrived were better than I expected . I would definitely recommend this site to friends. My only advice is order in advance in case there are any issues.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Camouflage Outback Hats
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cutiebugme2 is loaded.
Additional information about cutiebugme2 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
While being overpriced, this was the only item that was a somewhat hit. The down side it they were ALL the SAME COLOR
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: all same color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love Camo
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about educate is loaded.
Additional information about educate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camo is still in and the kids loved these hats. They are pretty sturdy and even button on the side.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product for the price.
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bowhunter is loaded.
Additional information about Bowhunter could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They need to be a little bigger for adults to wear them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids and Adults loved them
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momonster is loaded.
Additional information about momonster could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This were great hats. They have a liner inside. The adults were trying them on. They fit the kids heads as well as adults.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIG HIT WITH KIDS' BOOT CAMP RECRUITS!!
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these and camo bandanas, backpacks, bracelets, and dog tags for a 4th of July Kids' Boot Camp. Great product at a good price. Kids and adult "Drill Instructors" wore them and loved them. We got wonderful pictures of the "troops" in their "gear" for parents and grandparents. The rusty barbed wire was also excellent for the "low crawl" activity. Have to say this is the FIRST time I've loved every single item I bought - Thanks!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Should be labeled for kids
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MardiGrasMom is loaded.
Additional information about MardiGrasMom could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats are adorable however I had to return them cause they were to small for adults head. I loved them as costumes pieces for a Mardi Gras float in New Orleans but only the kids could fit them. The price is also a great value.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
scouts loved
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CubScoutMom466 is loaded.
Additional information about CubScoutMom466 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for cub scouts camp- The boys loved them you can wear sides snapped up or down- They keep the sun off thier heads and my group matched bought matching bandanas put troop #'s on back and bought bags thought they were back packs - the boys used for scout book , camo rope for knots, and camo compasses. Only one hat was defective with broken snap. I wore it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camo hats
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about randlsmom is loaded.
Additional information about randlsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for Cub Scout Day Camp and they were a huge hit.
A couple were stitched poorly, but overall they worked out great! The boys wore them daily for the week of camp. In the Florida heat they helped to keep the sun off their faces.
This may become a yearly must have for my camp. And after a few other districts saw them, they too may start using them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T10:14:00.966-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_154, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.