Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely made, nice size
PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
animaldoc
 
Please wait while more information about animaldoc is loaded.
Additional information about animaldoc could not be loaded.
from Polo, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for Cub Scout banquet - Very large - we tied together to make banners to decorate on walls - helped room with theme. Nicely made, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
defective
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
gsleader36
 
Please wait while more information about gsleader36 is loaded.
Additional information about gsleader36 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered 9 dozen for a children's event. Every single one of the 27 leopard print bandanas was hemmed backward, with the wrong side of the fabric facing outward, as well as 6 of the giraffe and one of the tiger. I knew the polyester fabric wouldn't be as nice as cotton, but the quality was awful: sizes varied, they were not cut on the straight of grain, the hems were uneven and frayed with puckered stitching and loose threads, there were pulls in the fabric, and some of the printing was blotchy. Customer service cheerfully sent me another batch in time for my event, but it was even worse -- all the leopard and all but 4 of the giraffe were hemmed backward. I don't expect excellent quality for this price, but this was beyond disappointing. We had to use them because it was too late to find an alternative, but I will think twice before ordering bandanas again.
Pros: prompt shipping
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat purchase for OCC shoeboxes for this year 2014
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Marty79
 
Please wait while more information about Marty79 is loaded.
Additional information about Marty79 could not be loaded.
from Salamanca, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I put bandanas in all the shoeboxes we pack for Operation Christmas Child. I am very pleased with the animal print bandanas and the people helping to pack the boxes thought they were great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for adults and children
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
NewGrandmaBrenda
 
Please wait while more information about NewGrandmaBrenda is loaded.
Additional information about NewGrandmaBrenda could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for decorating as I have many animals in my living room - elephant, cheetah, zebra, lion, ape, giraffe, etc. I put one on a lamp shade, a different one on a table, another went on my CD stand, etc. Adults liked them. However, when my 12 year old niece and 7 year old nephew came over they went nuts over them. I gave out extras to them and now I'm the favorite aunt - lol.
Pros: Child's Favorite, price, adult favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made a bandana quilt for my Granddaughter and she LOVED it.
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
noninurse
 
Please wait while more information about noninurse is loaded.
Additional information about noninurse could not be loaded.
from Rome, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made the bandana quilt for my Granddaughter for her birthday and she loved it. I may have to make more because everyone liked it.
Pros: quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
More Scarf than Bandana
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
WineParty
 
Please wait while more information about WineParty is loaded.
Additional information about WineParty could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for our annual wine & cheese party featuring the wines of SOUTH AFRICA. The prints are cute but they are not bandanas -- they are silky scarves.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size and very colorful
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaNowak
 
Please wait while more information about MamaNowak is loaded.
Additional information about MamaNowak could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was purchased for a Cub Scout Evening Camp.
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. The bandannas were colorful and the kids enjoyed the selection of animal prints.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great theme item
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
milagems
 
Please wait while more information about milagems is loaded.
Additional information about milagems could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right touch for a theme (safari) party and a great gift giveaway
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Berned
 
Please wait while more information about Berned is loaded.
Additional information about Berned could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to make lap scarves and was very pleased with the quality. I would def purchase them again.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jungle Fever
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
maggiepartyplanner1
 
Please wait while more information about maggiepartyplanner1 is loaded.
Additional information about maggiepartyplanner1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got many jungle items, all were fantastic!
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping, box was not taped shut
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.