Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for price
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hooverscout is loaded.
Additional information about Hooverscout could not be loaded.
from Michigan
These were more "silky" in texture than other bandanas. Served our purpose of identifying scout troops at camp. Girls loved them and wore as neckerchief or in their hair. Quality was very good for the price. Held up all weekend! Did not try to wash yet.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely made, nice size
PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about animaldoc is loaded.
Additional information about animaldoc could not be loaded.
from Polo, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for Cub Scout banquet - Very large - we tied together to make banners to decorate on walls - helped room with theme. Nicely made, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaughMore is loaded.
Additional information about LaughMore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality! These were perfect to give each guest at a Safari party. They got this, an animal print slap bracelet and a pith hat to get them ready for the Safari. It was a great way to start a party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but smelled terrible
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about julesfish1 is loaded.
Additional information about julesfish1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bandanas smelled so bad I had to wash them 4 times before I could even use them. That caused some of the hems to come out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 4, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful prints
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Desd is loaded.
Additional information about Desd could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were perfect for my daughter's safari themed party. Good quality and nice colors. Wish they had them in peacock print as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great accessory
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SafariHunter is loaded.
Additional information about SafariHunter could not be loaded.
from Dallas TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to go with the safari hats. Wore them around the crown.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sewing Issues
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momofdmc is loaded.
Additional information about momofdmc could not be loaded.
from Madison, CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The bandanas are cute. My only complaint is that on the giraffe and lion prints, it appears that the edges of the bandanas were sewn backwards with the raw edges being sewn onto the wrong side of the fabric. The tags are also sewn onto the wrong side. I called Oriental Trading and told them about the problem and they were nice enough to send me another batch, but unfortunately, those had the same issue. This wouldn't be very noticeable except the sewing isn't great and there are lots of loose strings hanging from them that I will have to trim if the girls are going to be able to wear them.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chelseann is loaded.
Additional information about Chelseann could not be loaded.
from Monee
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as a party favor bag stuffer instead of tissue paper. Looked so cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bandanas
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emalee is loaded.
Additional information about Emalee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these to use as gift bags - put other animal print items in the center of the bandanas & tied them up with ribbon. The quality isn't amazing a few of the tiger prints had the tags sewn on the wrong side. But overall they're pretty great as favor bags. And later for headbands.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my Toddler classroom!
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinker2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinker2015 could not be loaded.
from Hudson Ma
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the dramatic play area in my Toddler classroom for the upcoming year. I am very pleased. I think the kids will have fun using them too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T20:28:56.536-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_15, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.