Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Kids' Train Conductor Hats Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for train themed party!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blacktea is loaded.
Additional information about blacktea could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this for son's Thomas & Friends party as party favour, all the guests loved it including the parents! The material is a bit thin but consider the price, it's still a good buy for the style! Very cute! Highly recommended!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good For party not to use as a actual hat
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nadi1 is loaded.
Additional information about Nadi1 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The hat also is not baby size just kids n adults
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied with recent purchase.)
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveOT12345 is loaded.
Additional information about LoveOT12345 could not be loaded.
from Norwich, Connecticut
The conductor hats I purchased for my 4 year old grandsons birthday party are really cute. The quality is not bad for the price. I wish the hats were adjustable they run big. But will work fine for the party. I also ordered the train whistles. I noticed in other reviews some customers stated they weren't 100% satisfied. I am completely satisfied and they sound great. The kids will love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were great!
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofTwoAmazingGirls is loaded.
Additional information about MomofTwoAmazingGirls could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
We had a train-themed birthday party and these were perfect! The kids loved wearing their conductor hats.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2017
We are so happy this worked out for you! Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice hats bit are big for kids
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizzy61 is loaded.
Additional information about Lizzy61 could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Hoping they would be smaller. Will need smaller.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedJuly 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristinaH is loaded.
Additional information about ChristinaH could not be loaded.
Not the highest quality but totally served their purpose. A great party favor for our sons train themed birthday!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good kids' caps
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CentralRRFestival is loaded.
Additional information about CentralRRFestival could not be loaded.
from Clemson, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these kids' train conductor hats for Railroad Festival souvenir kits with train whistles and bandannas. They are very cute and the colors are great. The fabric is a little thin but that makes them more breathable for the kids than the real conductor hats would be. They make a great additional to our festival.
The kids who are crazy about trains love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great hats!
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2TotMom is loaded.
Additional information about 2TotMom could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a kid's party. They look great and stretch, I'm sure the kids will all love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Train Party Hats
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustTheRightPurchase is loaded.
Additional information about JustTheRightPurchase could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So far it looks really good. I purchased these 4 months before my son's birthday party. I opened the package and noticed a slight chemical smell. At least I have 4 months to to air them out since they have a slight chemical smell. This will at least have them aired out before the party. Other than that it seems like it will be a really good addition to my son's party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: slight chemical smell needs aired out
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for price
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ccutied123 is loaded.
Additional information about Ccutied123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats were great quality for the price
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T21:39:48.591-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_140, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.