Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for train themed party!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blacktea is loaded.
Additional information about blacktea could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this for son's Thomas & Friends party as party favour, all the guests loved it including the parents! The material is a bit thin but consider the price, it's still a good buy for the style! Very cute! Highly recommended!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Train Party
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 01Crafter is loaded.
Additional information about 01Crafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality of material is so so. It's kinda thin, but was expected from prior reviews before I purchased. It can fit larger (adult) heads with its adjustable bands. Worked perfect for favor bags for my son's 4th bday party. Decent for price.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for birthday celebration
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TracyTrue is loaded.
Additional information about TracyTrue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Purchased hats & very pleased. Bought hats so that family can wear hats at my sons 2nd birthday party. Perfect for train themed party /party favor. Fits both adults and child- adjustable.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Material thin and sizing
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Louanna is loaded.
Additional information about Louanna could not be loaded.
from Ansted, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Bought for VBS and they wouldn't fit an adult head that I wanted them for. They are fine for children. The material was thinner than I expected
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TedEBear is loaded.
Additional information about TedEBear could not be loaded.
from Pilot Mtn. NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I own a trackless train and was involved in providing rides for pre-school children at a local church end of year fun day.
The hats were offered to those who wished to have them as
they rode the train.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prices
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kfordyce is loaded.
Additional information about Kfordyce could not be loaded.
from Ypsilanti,Mi
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
It was a great price. I love the quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Alright Purchase
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsEdmondHistory is loaded.
Additional information about MrsEdmondHistory could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for a children's area that has a train station, but was a bit disappointed. They are much flimsier than they look.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All items were of expected quality and arrived in a timely manner.
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nleeh is loaded.
Additional information about nleeh could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceburg Ky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I searched for Railroad themed item to resell at our farmers market. It is housed in the old train depot from downtown lawrenceburg Ky. Since folks love to look around at our building, it seemed fitting to have train related items available and these were just what I was looking for.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Conductor hats
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fdom03 is loaded.
Additional information about fdom03 could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Birthday
I had purchased the hats for my son's train birthday party as part of the favors. I really like them and the children liked to play dress up. They are also nice to wear as well and do not look like cheap toy dress up wear.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product was as described and perfect for our train party.
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kroberts1 is loaded.
Additional information about kroberts1 could not be loaded.
from Happy Valley, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of our guests were very happy with the hats!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T02:49:59.360-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_140, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.