Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
55 of 62(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
55 of 62(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
55 of 62(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Train Party
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
01Crafter
 
Please wait while more information about 01Crafter is loaded.
Additional information about 01Crafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality of material is so so. It's kinda thin, but was expected from prior reviews before I purchased. It can fit larger (adult) heads with its adjustable bands. Worked perfect for favor bags for my son's 4th bday party. Decent for price.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hats are about the quality I expected.
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gwen5200
 
Please wait while more information about Gwen5200 is loaded.
Additional information about Gwen5200 could not be loaded.
from North Platte, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
About the quality I expected for the cost. This one was at the price point I needed for the event they were used for.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our children's party
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Natorlee
 
Please wait while more information about Natorlee is loaded.
Additional information about Natorlee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a trackless train for our son & daughter's birthday party...so we had all the kids wear the hats...and we also gave them a pinwheel for the ride. The train whistles (and train lollipops) went home with them in the goody bag...I figured we had enough noise already!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, really cute, adjustable snap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
trainamn
 
Please wait while more information about trainamn is loaded.
Additional information about trainamn could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Hats!
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Nixter
 
Please wait while more information about Nixter is loaded.
Additional information about Nixter could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cute! They're nothing fancy, but they looked adorable on everyone adults included. They are very thin and would not be good as a "real" hat, but are great for playing dress-up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
cwlarkins
 
Please wait while more information about cwlarkins is loaded.
Additional information about cwlarkins could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fantastic! They're exactly as they appear in the listing and a great value. Individual caps can run from $4-10 at train stores and other party stores, why not get these for at least half the price? They are a thin fabric, but not overly so and they look great. We got these for my daughter's train-themed birthday party and the kids looked so cute. My only issue was that the bill tended to flip up on a lot of caps, but as the kids were age 2-3, that might have been user error. I'd highly recommend these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for what I wanted it for but not good quality....
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
JHusk
 
Please wait while more information about JHusk is loaded.
Additional information about JHusk could not be loaded.
from Reston, Va
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for my son's 3rd birthday to put in the goodie bags. They are very thin, had a lot of strings hanging off, and kinda big. But after trimming all the strings off the kids loved them. But just be prepared for cheaply made!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fast service
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
dkspears
 
Please wait while more information about dkspears is loaded.
Additional information about dkspears could not be loaded.
from Anderson, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received my order in a very timely manner. I was also very happy with the prices and quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
hats were actually better than expected. The ability to size them to the child's head helps a lot!
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
dundeemarie
 
Please wait while more information about dundeemarie is loaded.
Additional information about dundeemarie could not be loaded.
from naples fl
Occasion:Community event
This product exceeded our expectations. The quality is excellent and the service quick and easy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved the hats at my son's birthday party
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
ARey
 
Please wait while more information about ARey is loaded.
Additional information about ARey could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids had so much fun playing train engineers at my son's birthday party. They were lightweight, so even those kids who don't like hats didn't seem to notice them and really helped the kids enjoy the day.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.