Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for train themed party!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blacktea is loaded.
Additional information about blacktea could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this for son's Thomas & Friends party as party favour, all the guests loved it including the parents! The material is a bit thin but consider the price, it's still a good buy for the style! Very cute! Highly recommended!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good kids' caps
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CentralRRFestival is loaded.
Additional information about CentralRRFestival could not be loaded.
from Clemson, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these kids' train conductor hats for Railroad Festival souvenir kits with train whistles and bandannas. They are very cute and the colors are great. The fabric is a little thin but that makes them more breathable for the kids than the real conductor hats would be. They make a great additional to our festival.
The kids who are crazy about trains love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great hats!
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2TotMom is loaded.
Additional information about 2TotMom could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a kid's party. They look great and stretch, I'm sure the kids will all love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Train Party Hats
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustTheRightPurchase is loaded.
Additional information about JustTheRightPurchase could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So far it looks really good. I purchased these 4 months before my son's birthday party. I opened the package and noticed a slight chemical smell. At least I have 4 months to to air them out since they have a slight chemical smell. This will at least have them aired out before the party. Other than that it seems like it will be a really good addition to my son's party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: slight chemical smell needs aired out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for price
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ccutied123 is loaded.
Additional information about Ccutied123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats were great quality for the price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!!
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dayu is loaded.
Additional information about Dayu could not be loaded.
from Lompoc, Ca
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone was really excited about them!! We have to use a pin on one of them to make it fit my baby girl's head but it look so cute!! We loved them!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Kids!
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrainGuy is loaded.
Additional information about TrainGuy could not be loaded.
from Oreon
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am part of a model train club, and the club participates in an annual train show. Gives these hats to the visiting kids. They love them, and we love the smiles on their faces!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for birthday celebration
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TracyTrue is loaded.
Additional information about TracyTrue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Purchased hats & very pleased. Bought hats so that family can wear hats at my sons 2nd birthday party. Perfect for train themed party /party favor. Fits both adults and child- adjustable.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Material thin and sizing
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Louanna is loaded.
Additional information about Louanna could not be loaded.
from Ansted, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Bought for VBS and they wouldn't fit an adult head that I wanted them for. They are fine for children. The material was thinner than I expected
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TedEBear is loaded.
Additional information about TedEBear could not be loaded.
from Pilot Mtn. NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I own a trackless train and was involved in providing rides for pre-school children at a local church end of year fun day.
The hats were offered to those who wished to have them as
they rode the train.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T10:18:39.653-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_140, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.