Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Train Party
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 01Crafter is loaded.
Additional information about 01Crafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality of material is so so. It's kinda thin, but was expected from prior reviews before I purchased. It can fit larger (adult) heads with its adjustable bands. Worked perfect for favor bags for my son's 4th bday party. Decent for price.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Alright Purchase
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsEdmondHistory is loaded.
Additional information about MrsEdmondHistory could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for a children's area that has a train station, but was a bit disappointed. They are much flimsier than they look.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All items were of expected quality and arrived in a timely manner.
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nleeh is loaded.
Additional information about nleeh could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceburg Ky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I searched for Railroad themed item to resell at our farmers market. It is housed in the old train depot from downtown lawrenceburg Ky. Since folks love to look around at our building, it seemed fitting to have train related items available and these were just what I was looking for.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Conductor hats
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fdom03 is loaded.
Additional information about fdom03 could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Birthday
I had purchased the hats for my son's train birthday party as part of the favors. I really like them and the children liked to play dress up. They are also nice to wear as well and do not look like cheap toy dress up wear.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product was as described and perfect for our train party.
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kroberts1 is loaded.
Additional information about kroberts1 could not be loaded.
from Happy Valley, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of our guests were very happy with the hats!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect treat for train bday!
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbanville is loaded.
Additional information about jbanville could not be loaded.
from Spring Hill Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are flimsy, but at this price I didn't expect anything else. Perfect for a bday giveaway. I think they will expand enough to work for adults, too! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hats are about the quality I expected.
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gwen5200 is loaded.
Additional information about Gwen5200 could not be loaded.
from North Platte, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
About the quality I expected for the cost. This one was at the price point I needed for the event they were used for.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our children's party
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natorlee is loaded.
Additional information about Natorlee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a trackless train for our son & daughter's birthday party...so we had all the kids wear the hats...and we also gave them a pinwheel for the ride. The train whistles (and train lollipops) went home with them in the goody bag...I figured we had enough noise already!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, really cute, adjustable snap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trainamn is loaded.
Additional information about trainamn could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Hats!
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nixter is loaded.
Additional information about Nixter could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cute! They're nothing fancy, but they looked adorable on everyone adults included. They are very thin and would not be good as a "real" hat, but are great for playing dress-up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T15:57:21.248-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_140, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.