Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great!
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
youwannabette
 
Please wait while more information about youwannabette is loaded.
Additional information about youwannabette could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this in a school musical and it was great quality and with stood kids manhandling.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All around great purchase!
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
BeeJBee
 
Please wait while more information about BeeJBee is loaded.
Additional information about BeeJBee could not be loaded.
from Long Neck, DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
great hat! I purchased for a chinese new year party. everyone loved the hat. nice quality for the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BusyBee2
 
Please wait while more information about BusyBee2 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyBee2 could not be loaded.
from Barrington, RI
Occasion:Children's party
My son wore this at his Chinese New Year themed birthday party. He wouldn't take it off although it stretched a bit over the course of the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
boasark
 
Please wait while more information about boasark is loaded.
Additional information about boasark could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for a Girl Scout Chinese New Year event for the adults. We wanted to have some of the dress on.
Pros: good prop for our event
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
middleschooliscool
 
Please wait while more information about middleschooliscool is loaded.
Additional information about middleschooliscool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A very nice hat to use in our school musical. The colors are vibrant and it is well made.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MominLasVegas
 
Please wait while more information about MominLasVegas is loaded.
Additional information about MominLasVegas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute, but could be made a bit better. Brim was a bit uneven (cardboard lining a bit crooked) and the tassels were not glued on well and missing a few strands of tassel. Overall, though, for the price, it was great! Hat fits kids only, NOT adults unless your head is very small!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Gayleforce910
 
Please wait while more information about Gayleforce910 is loaded.
Additional information about Gayleforce910 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really pleased with these hats. I purchased them for our lesson on the Chinese New Year. They are cute and well made. Our preschooler's loved them.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
bedbug
 
Please wait while more information about bedbug is loaded.
Additional information about bedbug could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
product better than expected
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Am very excited to wear this hat
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
TheJunkies
 
Please wait while more information about TheJunkies is loaded.
Additional information about TheJunkies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am leaving on a cruise shortly and have an Asian
style top I wish to wear with a pair of palazzo pants.
I love hats and wear them everywhere I go. So I needed a hat I could afford and which would pack well.
The quality of this hat coupled with its price, made me not able to resist. Very happy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chinese Mandarin Hat
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
grannyjunkins
 
Please wait while more information about grannyjunkins is loaded.
Additional information about grannyjunkins could not be loaded.
Nice quality for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.