Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hat!
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
SusyQ
 
Please wait while more information about SusyQ is loaded.
Additional information about SusyQ could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for my daughter's Pink Cowgirl birthday party and they were a hit! We decorated them as an activity at the party, but they were so nice that they don't really need that. They are pretty sturdy. All the kids wore them for the entire party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for a birthday party
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Alsiedee
 
Please wait while more information about Alsiedee is loaded.
Additional information about Alsiedee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's 6th birthday party and they were perfect. The girls enjoyed wearing them and the hats made a great take-home favor. The quality is great for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
HMac49
 
Please wait while more information about HMac49 is loaded.
Additional information about HMac49 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had her birthday party at a stable, so these were perfect party favors. They all felt like cowgirls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute hats.
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
vajax
 
Please wait while more information about vajax is loaded.
Additional information about vajax could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cowgirl birthday theme party. Hats were part of the party favor. They were nice quality for the price and the girls loved them. They fit 5 and 6 yrs old just fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Recitals
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Jaidance
 
Please wait while more information about Jaidance is loaded.
Additional information about Jaidance could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for little ones in a recital. They're great for the small heads, durable but not too heavy and being adjustable is an incredible plus.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
JennyG10
 
Please wait while more information about JennyG10 is loaded.
Additional information about JennyG10 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for my daughters 6th birthday party. All the girls loved them! I was very surprised by how sturdy and well made the hats were for the price, and even included an adjustable chin strap that worked, so everyone's hats stayed firmly on their heads despite the wild Kansas wind.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
samson
 
Please wait while more information about samson is loaded.
Additional information about samson could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter loved the hat she started wearing it as soon as it arrived. This was just what I wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Costume Accessory
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Angelaccord
 
Please wait while more information about Angelaccord is loaded.
Additional information about Angelaccord could not be loaded.
from Corning, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to use with western costumes in our annual Dance Recital. Good quality and great price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic deal!
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
smithfamily5
 
Please wait while more information about smithfamily5 is loaded.
Additional information about smithfamily5 could not be loaded.
from Sherwood, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality was better than expected for the price. My little girl is so excited to give these to her friends!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 8 year old birthday party
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
yellowbean07
 
Please wait while more information about yellowbean07 is loaded.
Additional information about yellowbean07 could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little concerned that these hats might be too small for an eight year old birthday party. But they were great. Paired with purple bandanas, they were a hit with all the girls.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.