Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Kids' Pink Cowgirl Hats Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just dandy
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeryFunPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about VeryFunPartyMom could not be loaded.
Used these hats for a party of 8 year old girls. They are a little shallow but work fine. The kids actually wore them a lot. I also got cotton bandannas elsewhere and many other cowgirl items on Oriental Trading (pencils, apple pinata bags, balloons, stickers, horse treat bags).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun hats
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flowermom3 is loaded.
Additional information about Flowermom3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Three are perfect for a cowgirl party! While they are not as durable as the straw version, they are a good value for the price and will last through the party and a little while after. Adorable!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cowgirl Yee hawwww!
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Evonnie is loaded.
Additional information about Evonnie could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughters western theme birthday party and I know they are going to be a hit! Price was on point for the amount you get and the quality is nice. I ordered both brown and pink for girl and boys. Going to have the kids take these home as a favor after the party!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these and they are good quality.
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samsmom50 is loaded.
Additional information about samsmom50 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
I gave these as party favors and the kids loved them. They are sturdy and good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Costume Accessory
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelaccord is loaded.
Additional information about Angelaccord could not be loaded.
from Corning, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to use with western costumes in our annual Dance Recital. Good quality and great price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic deal!
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smithfamily5 is loaded.
Additional information about smithfamily5 could not be loaded.
from Sherwood, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality was better than expected for the price. My little girl is so excited to give these to her friends!
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 8 year old birthday party
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yellowbean07 is loaded.
Additional information about yellowbean07 could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little concerned that these hats might be too small for an eight year old birthday party. But they were great. Paired with purple bandanas, they were a hit with all the girls.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A big hit at my daughter's birthday party
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MandMMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about MandMMom2 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We gave one of these hats to each girl that attended my daughter's cowgirl pony party. They loved them and many wanted to wear them to school the following day. A hats seem to be a decent quality, but we did have one star that fell off the front of the hat immediately upon taking it out of the box/packaging.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Big Disappointment - very thin and cheap quality!
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mx3Mom is loaded.
Additional information about Mx3Mom could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my 4 year old's birthday. She really wanted pink hats for her friends. When they arrived, we were so excited to see them, but our excitement quickly changed to disappointment! The hats look very cheap and are so thin that they are literally see-through in places. I will be contacting customer service for a refund. I agree with another reviewer that these don't really fit to look like a cowgirl hat either! :( Don't waste your time or money! Thankfully, I ordered in plenty of time, so that I still have time to order something else for her friends.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls loved these hats!
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccpoppy is loaded.
Additional information about ccpoppy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 6 year old and her friends all wanted a pink cowboy hat and wore them happily.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T12:36:08.544-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_122, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.