Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hat!
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusyQ is loaded.
Additional information about SusyQ could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for my daughter's Pink Cowgirl birthday party and they were a hit! We decorated them as an activity at the party, but they were so nice that they don't really need that. They are pretty sturdy. All the kids wore them for the entire party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for a birthday party
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alsiedee is loaded.
Additional information about Alsiedee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's 6th birthday party and they were perfect. The girls enjoyed wearing them and the hats made a great take-home favor. The quality is great for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just dandy
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeryFunPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about VeryFunPartyMom could not be loaded.
Used these hats for a party of 8 year old girls. They are a little shallow but work fine. The kids actually wore them a lot. I also got cotton bandannas elsewhere and many other cowgirl items on Oriental Trading (pencils, apple pinata bags, balloons, stickers, horse treat bags).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun hats
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flowermom3 is loaded.
Additional information about Flowermom3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Three are perfect for a cowgirl party! While they are not as durable as the straw version, they are a good value for the price and will last through the party and a little while after. Adorable!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cowgirl Yee hawwww!
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Evonnie is loaded.
Additional information about Evonnie could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughters western theme birthday party and I know they are going to be a hit! Price was on point for the amount you get and the quality is nice. I ordered both brown and pink for girl and boys. Going to have the kids take these home as a favor after the party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these and they are good quality.
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samsmom50 is loaded.
Additional information about samsmom50 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
I gave these as party favors and the kids loved them. They are sturdy and good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Costume Accessory
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelaccord is loaded.
Additional information about Angelaccord could not be loaded.
from Corning, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to use with western costumes in our annual Dance Recital. Good quality and great price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic deal!
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smithfamily5 is loaded.
Additional information about smithfamily5 could not be loaded.
from Sherwood, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality was better than expected for the price. My little girl is so excited to give these to her friends!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 8 year old birthday party
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yellowbean07 is loaded.
Additional information about yellowbean07 could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little concerned that these hats might be too small for an eight year old birthday party. But they were great. Paired with purple bandanas, they were a hit with all the girls.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A big hit at my daughter's birthday party
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MandMMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about MandMMom2 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We gave one of these hats to each girl that attended my daughter's cowgirl pony party. They loved them and many wanted to wear them to school the following day. A hats seem to be a decent quality, but we did have one star that fell off the front of the hat immediately upon taking it out of the box/packaging.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T01:27:29.469-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_122, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.