Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Safari Hats
PostedMay 24, 2009
Customer avatar
I love to plan parties
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these hats! GREAT quality and value! We looked everywhere for safari hats and found these to be the cutest ones on the market. Went to our local chain craft store and they wanted $3.99 for a flimsy foam safari hat. These are WAY cuter and will last much longer! They also were the perfect fit for our little party guests ages 3-7. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Met my expectations
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
safariteacher
 
Please wait while more information about safariteacher is loaded.
Additional information about safariteacher could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats are a great fit and met my expectations. I was pleased to see that despite reviews stating otherwise, I was able to easily remove the round badge affixed to the side of the hat as they seem adhered with hot glue.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, realistic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent !!!
PostedMay 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quezari
 
Please wait while more information about Quezari is loaded.
Additional information about Quezari could not be loaded.
from Dominican Republic
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these hats, I bought these for my son´s first birthday safari party, everybody liked it, the pictures looked great with everybody wearing the same safari hats.
Pros: quality
Cons: large for small children
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice hats!
PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer avatar
BaubleQueen
 
Please wait while more information about BaubleQueen is loaded.
Additional information about BaubleQueen could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats are very good quality for the price. Better than purchasing them at a dollar store or craft store. They are built well. The odor goes away after they have been out of the packaging. The badges on the front are plastic and are stapled on to the hat. I needed to use a screwdriver and bent tip needle nose pliers to get them off so I could decorate them. It was not too difficult to take the badge off. The kids really like them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Hats
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
JB12345
 
Please wait while more information about JB12345 is loaded.
Additional information about JB12345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my campers at an overnight camp where there was a jungle theme. The campers really enjoyed them, and wore them frequently. I was not a huge fan of the pin looking thing on them, but the kids didn't seem to mind. They fit the 11 year old girls heads just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice hats!
PostedMay 29, 2011
Customer avatar
NandHsMommy
 
Please wait while more information about NandHsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about NandHsMommy could not be loaded.
from Upper Midwest
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really nice hats, much better than the plastic safari hats at our local party store. The only thing about them that I don't love is that the safari guide badge seems to be permanently attached. I was sort of hoping that I'd be able to just pop them off, but no such luck. I think they are glued on or something and I'm afraid to even try removing because I don't want to ruin the hats.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, appearance
Cons: badge doesn't come off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hats for decorating
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
M03mom
 
Please wait while more information about M03mom is loaded.
Additional information about M03mom could not be loaded.
Our Daisy Scout troop ordered these to decorate during a recent troop meeting. Every girl loved them and are now eagerly awaiting to wear them as a troop at our next big Girl Scout Event. If you are planning to use these in a similar manner, you need to know that some of the safari buttons attached are easier to remove than others. Luckily we had ordered just a few more than we needed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: some tags were attached to the outside of the hats
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 10, 2010
Customer avatar
shellL
 
Please wait while more information about shellL is loaded.
Additional information about shellL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am SOOO happy w/ these hats. We are having a jungle party for my son's 1st Birthday and we are giving the kids each a hat when they arrive. I bought fake bugs and snacks at the $1 store and glued them to the hat. I also had name tags that stick to the side so each kid knows which hat belongs to them. Wish they were closer to $12 but they were worth it, it's going to be a HUGE hit at the party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall Great Hats!
PostedMarch 8, 2010
Customer avatar
lcmichele
 
Please wait while more information about lcmichele is loaded.
Additional information about lcmichele could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered the hats for my 3 years old birthday party. The hats were a little big especially for a 3 years old but the kids loved them. I also did not like the badges on the front when I got them but they were very easy to pop off! Overall they're great hats and the kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hats!
PostedJanuary 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Rayetta
 
Please wait while more information about Rayetta is loaded.
Additional information about Rayetta could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my sons explorer adventure party! sooo cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.