Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
40
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
111 of 121(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
40
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
111 of 121(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
40
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
111 of 121(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
cowgirl7mom
 
Please wait while more information about cowgirl7mom is loaded.
Additional information about cowgirl7mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these instead of hats for my cowgirl's birthday pony party since helmets are worn riding horses. Great value for the price, not as stiff or rough as I thought they might be. Daughter likes them, we'll see what the other kids think in a couple weeks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, Great Price
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
chfqueen
 
Please wait while more information about chfqueen is loaded.
Additional information about chfqueen could not be loaded.
from Bay City, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate the chairs with for a Western themed party. They will look great. Couldn't beat the price. They are thin, but they are only $8.00 a dozen. Many decorating uses.
Pros: colorful, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BANDANNAS!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Maggie5
 
Please wait while more information about Maggie5 is loaded.
Additional information about Maggie5 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bandannas are perfect for the western-themed baby shower I'm planning!
I'm using them for decoration more than party favors. I want to put them inside wooden carts I want to use for food and/or on top of some hay I'll have as a photo prop.
Plus, the price is awesome!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed.
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Riktik
 
Please wait while more information about Riktik is loaded.
Additional information about Riktik could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The scarves were part of a horse theme for my Granddaughter's class - I also bought the cowboy hats. Everything was great!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
western bandannas
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
wanwan
 
Please wait while more information about wanwan is loaded.
Additional information about wanwan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just right for the price and quality for the party we had. Everyone who had this product was very satisfied. They were a little thin.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Kermy
 
Please wait while more information about Kermy is loaded.
Additional information about Kermy could not be loaded.
from White Lake, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bandannas really helped make our Wild West party a success. They are full-sized, and we got a nice variety of colors. The kids each got to pick one out and proudly wore them all through the party. As for the bandannas being "irregular," I couldn't see anything wrong with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Theme party
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandog
 
Please wait while more information about Grandog is loaded.
Additional information about Grandog could not be loaded.
from Munster, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I like to throw theme parties and it's often hard to get adults to dress for the theme. So I provide items they can wear and take home afterwards. For our Western BBQ, I provided Cowboy hats, bandanas, sheriff badges and water guns. I also ordered photo props which made for some very funny pics.
Pros: great for any age
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Full size, great value
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
lechatdesassy
 
Please wait while more information about lechatdesassy is loaded.
Additional information about lechatdesassy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having an international convention this summer at ATT Stadium and as hosts we are all making "Texas" souvenirs for the visiting delegates from all over the world, some 4000 of them. So many of us are all making some (not all 4000 of course). I got these bandanas as just a part of my western gift bag. They are full sized and will be a great souvenir! Love the color assortment, too.!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, functional
Cons: material is shiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice handkerchief
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Epg75855
 
Please wait while more information about Epg75855 is loaded.
Additional information about Epg75855 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
They are big in size . Not recommended for kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needed in a hurry
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
tazteach
 
Please wait while more information about tazteach is loaded.
Additional information about tazteach could not be loaded.
from Orange County, California
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I needed to order bandanas for a Country Fair themed party. Shipping took away from overall value. They did in a pinch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.