Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
32
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
100 of 111(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
32
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
100 of 111(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
32
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
100 of 111(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cowgirl7mom is loaded.
Additional information about cowgirl7mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these instead of hats for my cowgirl's birthday pony party since helmets are worn riding horses. Great value for the price, not as stiff or rough as I thought they might be. Daughter likes them, we'll see what the other kids think in a couple weeks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maxalon is loaded.
Additional information about Maxalon could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Durable and very appropriate
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent set of colors
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about evelynsp is loaded.
Additional information about evelynsp could not be loaded.
from Santa Clara, CA
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality is great at good price, classic patterns, versatile, can use in many occasions. Good buy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent for the price
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuziB is loaded.
Additional information about SuziB could not be loaded.
from Ks
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had been watching for a free shipping deal and ordered these to see if they would match some bandanas I had from before. Haven't compared them side by side but they're definitely cheaper quality. Edges aren't too carefully hemmed and so on. But they're also less than $1 a piece so you get what you paid for. I might also use them to make Little Dresses for Africa so anything easier on my pocket is just fine with me! You can dress them up with bias tape or ribbon and make them super cute!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for western parties
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatiPc is loaded.
Additional information about KatiPc could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the assortment of colors available. It was perfect for a co-ed kids birthday party. Soft and worked great for the kids. Was a little big but if you fold it down right it works fine, with that being said great for adults as well!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartiesMadeEasy34 is loaded.
Additional information about PartiesMadeEasy34 could not be loaded.
from Tupelo, MS
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were decent bandannas for the price. You can tell there is a right and wrong side to the fabric. Also there were a few bandannas that had a string or two hanging. For my purposes they worked fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Product!!
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hurricaneoflove is loaded.
Additional information about Hurricaneoflove could not be loaded.
from Wilson NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this product to wrap the silverware for a wedding that was to take place in a barn on the same day Hurricane Matthew hit NC. Hurricane winds/flooding rain/no power but It was a special wedding and these were a big hit!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors...but didn't realize they're polyester.
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bryan3of10 is loaded.
Additional information about bryan3of10 could not be loaded.
from Chicago area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for a country-themed block party. Didn't read the description closely, so was surprised when they arrived that they're polyester. Never heard of polyester bandanas before. The colors were great though - 2 of each: navy, red, purple, pink, and white. Great for decorations, but not for wearing on a hot day. And, unlike cotton bandanas, they're only printed on one side.
Pros: vibrant colors
Cons: polyester, printed on only one side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful quality
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vickivouse is loaded.
Additional information about vickivouse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
bought for Summer Reading program
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sugarworm is loaded.
Additional information about sugarworm could not be loaded.
from hughesville pa
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was for my 45 class reunion every 5 years we pick a theme I have used lots of items from you and always was very pleased next will be our 50 so am thinking already ahead as usual I am decorate of our events plan on using class and school colors and hats gowns sports etc I will keep checking on sales and other items love your sales and use lots of other stuff for church events we do I am glad to be one of your costumers and always pass the word if I hear someone looking for things will continue to do business with you
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-01 T13:56:12.901-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_100, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.