Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
32
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
97 of 108(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
32
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
97 of 108(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
32
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
97 of 108(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cowgirl7mom is loaded.
Additional information about cowgirl7mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these instead of hats for my cowgirl's birthday pony party since helmets are worn riding horses. Great value for the price, not as stiff or rough as I thought they might be. Daughter likes them, we'll see what the other kids think in a couple weeks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors...but didn't realize they're polyester.
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bryan3of10 is loaded.
Additional information about bryan3of10 could not be loaded.
from Chicago area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for a country-themed block party. Didn't read the description closely, so was surprised when they arrived that they're polyester. Never heard of polyester bandanas before. The colors were great though - 2 of each: navy, red, purple, pink, and white. Great for decorations, but not for wearing on a hot day. And, unlike cotton bandanas, they're only printed on one side.
Pros: vibrant colors
Cons: polyester, printed on only one side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful quality
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vickivouse is loaded.
Additional information about vickivouse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
bought for Summer Reading program
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sugarworm is loaded.
Additional information about sugarworm could not be loaded.
from hughesville pa
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was for my 45 class reunion every 5 years we pick a theme I have used lots of items from you and always was very pleased next will be our 50 so am thinking already ahead as usual I am decorate of our events plan on using class and school colors and hats gowns sports etc I will keep checking on sales and other items love your sales and use lots of other stuff for church events we do I am glad to be one of your costumers and always pass the word if I hear someone looking for things will continue to do business with you
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Gift Bag Item for Western Party
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCAP is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCAP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, bandanas were much thicker than expected. Good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsBee1 is loaded.
Additional information about MsBee1 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Priced well and had great colors to please everyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Polyester not cotton
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about A4KMN is loaded.
Additional information about A4KMN could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bandanas are polyester not cotton. They are very stiff and not cut square. The seams started coming apart.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Western Day Event
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liberty16 is loaded.
Additional information about Liberty16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable, colorful and move well
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bandanas were exactly what I was looking for and they were priced fairly. Great quality.
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adpb is loaded.
Additional information about adpb could not be loaded.
from phenix city, al
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bandanas to use as decorations for an adult bon fire/ cookout birthday party. They are very good quality and I love the varied colors. I have so many uses in mind, but I think I will use them on the tables as runners.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected!
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scrapannie is loaded.
Additional information about scrapannie could not be loaded.
from Elsberry, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My guys us bandanas every single day. They are hard on them. I was worried these would be cheap and shrink and be not worth the money, but decided to try. I have bought bandanas that cost 3 and 4 times this much and were lesser quality. They held up well to their usage and washing and drying. So far we are thrilled with them. They did not care for the purple and pink, but love the other colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T13:52:15.548-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_100, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.