Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
33
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
94 of 104(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
33
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
94 of 104(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
33
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
94 of 104(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
cowgirl7mom
 
Please wait while more information about cowgirl7mom is loaded.
Additional information about cowgirl7mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these instead of hats for my cowgirl's birthday pony party since helmets are worn riding horses. Great value for the price, not as stiff or rough as I thought they might be. Daughter likes them, we'll see what the other kids think in a couple weeks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, Great Price
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
chfqueen
 
Please wait while more information about chfqueen is loaded.
Additional information about chfqueen could not be loaded.
from Bay City, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate the chairs with for a Western themed party. They will look great. Couldn't beat the price. They are thin, but they are only $8.00 a dozen. Many decorating uses.
Pros: colorful, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BANDANNAS!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Maggie5
 
Please wait while more information about Maggie5 is loaded.
Additional information about Maggie5 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bandannas are perfect for the western-themed baby shower I'm planning!
I'm using them for decoration more than party favors. I want to put them inside wooden carts I want to use for food and/or on top of some hay I'll have as a photo prop.
Plus, the price is awesome!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed.
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Riktik
 
Please wait while more information about Riktik is loaded.
Additional information about Riktik could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The scarves were part of a horse theme for my Granddaughter's class - I also bought the cowboy hats. Everything was great!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
western bandannas
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
wanwan
 
Please wait while more information about wanwan is loaded.
Additional information about wanwan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just right for the price and quality for the party we had. Everyone who had this product was very satisfied. They were a little thin.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Kermy
 
Please wait while more information about Kermy is loaded.
Additional information about Kermy could not be loaded.
from White Lake, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bandannas really helped make our Wild West party a success. They are full-sized, and we got a nice variety of colors. The kids each got to pick one out and proudly wore them all through the party. As for the bandannas being "irregular," I couldn't see anything wrong with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bandanas
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Rad03
 
Please wait while more information about Rad03 is loaded.
Additional information about Rad03 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these as well for my daughters cowgirl party to hand out to guests and they were a hit! Added the perfect touch
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun lightweight costume piece
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Critterologist
 
Please wait while more information about Critterologist is loaded.
Additional information about Critterologist could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great accessory for our pony-themed birthday party. We got these together with the "neon" assortment so we'd have more pink & purple ones. I made the numbers work out by saving out the red, white, and blue ones -- I'll tie them together for a 4th of July bunting.
As others have mentioned, these are lightweight, but when folded over a couple of times they still make good blindfolds (for stick the cutie mark on the pony, aka pin the tail on the donkey). They're not skimpy in size, though. The girls found all sorts of ways to wear them, from belts to headbands.
The label says "handwash only," but I'm not sure what would happen to them in the laundry other than a bad case of wrinkles maybe?
Pros: Child's Favorite, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
crystalpumpkinpup
 
Please wait while more information about crystalpumpkinpup is loaded.
Additional information about crystalpumpkinpup could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I am having a table at registration for our Western themed shop picnic for the kids. They can get cowboy hats, badges, mustaches and bandannas. I ordered 10 dozen. These are not the same quality bandannas that you might get elsewhere. They likely won't hold up long, in fact some were already fraying at the corners. They are thin and only printed on one side so the other side is faded. Additionally the color varies greatly from one pack to another. Each pack contains 2 of each color: navy blue, purple, pink, light blue, red, white. The color was quite different from one package to the other. I really don't mind for my use. These are going to be great for what I'm using them for, but I would spend a little more if I was using them for something else.
***Also, EACH bandanna has a tag attached with a little plastic thing. I am so glad I looked at them when they arrived, it would have been a real pain to be handing out bandannas at our event if I hadn't gone through and cut the tags off. It was time consuming. Don't try to rip them off, it will rip the bandanna.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Theme party
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandog
 
Please wait while more information about Grandog is loaded.
Additional information about Grandog could not be loaded.
from Munster, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I like to throw theme parties and it's often hard to get adults to dress for the theme. So I provide items they can wear and take home afterwards. For our Western BBQ, I provided Cowboy hats, bandanas, sheriff badges and water guns. I also ordered photo props which made for some very funny pics.
Pros: great for any age
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.