Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
32
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
93 of 102(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
32
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
93 of 102(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
32
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
93 of 102(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cowgirl7mom is loaded.
Additional information about cowgirl7mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these instead of hats for my cowgirl's birthday pony party since helmets are worn riding horses. Great value for the price, not as stiff or rough as I thought they might be. Daughter likes them, we'll see what the other kids think in a couple weeks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Western Day Event
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liberty16 is loaded.
Additional information about Liberty16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable, colorful and move well
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bandanas were exactly what I was looking for and they were priced fairly. Great quality.
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adpb is loaded.
Additional information about adpb could not be loaded.
from phenix city, al
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bandanas to use as decorations for an adult bon fire/ cookout birthday party. They are very good quality and I love the varied colors. I have so many uses in mind, but I think I will use them on the tables as runners.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected!
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scrapannie is loaded.
Additional information about scrapannie could not be loaded.
from Elsberry, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My guys us bandanas every single day. They are hard on them. I was worried these would be cheap and shrink and be not worth the money, but decided to try. I have bought bandanas that cost 3 and 4 times this much and were lesser quality. They held up well to their usage and washing and drying. So far we are thrilled with them. They did not care for the purple and pink, but love the other colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Go with other bandanas
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khopper is loaded.
Additional information about khopper could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The fabric is not cotton and feels cheap. There are plenty of other options for inexpensive bandanas so better off ordering alternative.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
HORRIBLE SMELL
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about floridaparty is loaded.
Additional information about floridaparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bandanas are great in color and size and quality but have an odor that is HORRIFIC--It is like a burnt chemical smell that I cannot explain. NOTHING I did would remove the smell from them. My entire back of my home smelled like burned chemicals for days and days after opening the box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
More faded or lighter than I thought
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Murph38 is loaded.
Additional information about Murph38 could not be loaded.
from Payette id
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Get what you pay for..decent..colors seem lighter than I thought..very thin bandanas but we'll make do
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant Colored Assortment
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msumaryann is loaded.
Additional information about Msumaryann could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought these to use as decor for a country western themed murder mystery theatre event. The quality was good and rolled and tied beautifully. Colorful and substantial.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Quality for the Price
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sammymom311 is loaded.
Additional information about Sammymom311 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were used as party favors at a Rodeo theme party. The kids were not as excited about these, but they were great quality. They were cheaper than buying individually at other stores.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Costume Box
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoachBabs is loaded.
Additional information about CoachBabs could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These can be used as neckerchiefs, headscarves, dancing scarves, and to go along with the cowboy hats. Very colorful. I haven't washed them yet, or they might get a higher review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, creative possibilities
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T15:26:55.706-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_100, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.