Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(124)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
33
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(124)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
33
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Western Bandanas Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(124)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
33
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big bday
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mlminniear is loaded.
Additional information about Mlminniear could not be loaded.
from Ma
Order product for a western theme bday for my father he turned 80 product came as promised order was correct and good quality I would recommend . Our guests were thrilled with the photo booth accessories which made for a really fun party !!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The White Bandanas looked terrible!
PostedMarch 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GranDi is loaded.
Additional information about GranDi could not be loaded.
from Houston
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We brought gift bags for the 1st grade class on Western/Go Texan Day. Stuffed them with bandanas, western boot pencils, western notepads (from Oriental Trading) and a snack. They looked great!
The colored bandanas were nice and bright and they were popular but the white ones were not. The bright colored bandanas bled through on the white ones some where along the packing/shipping process. I was very disappointed in the white ones, they looked terrible!
I still had to use the white bandanas because I needed one for each of the 1st grader gift bags and did not have time to reorder.
Pros: cost and colorful
Cons: white ones bled thru, need to be cotton
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 10, 2018
Hi! We're really sorry that your Western Bandanas was less than awesome. Because of your feedback, we've made sure that our remaining stock meets our high-quality standards. Please give our Customer Service Department a call at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you squared away lickety-split with a no-hassle refund or exchange. See you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedMarch 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twinnie is loaded.
Additional information about Twinnie could not be loaded.
Quality and size were great. Much larger than I thought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality cloth
PostedJanuary 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fadedrose42 is loaded.
Additional information about fadedrose42 could not be loaded.
from Western New York
What very nice bandannas! Large, well made and colors are vibrant.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, useful gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast service, great product, incredible prices
PostedNovember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCustomerCA is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCustomerCA could not be loaded.
I wasn't sure what to expect, and I was extremely - and pleasantly - surprised. The order came when they said it would, was complete and in great shape, and the pricing was not to be believed. All throughout, the communication was thorough and timely, and extremely nice. Great company. Great product!
Pros: price, customer service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for decor but not to wear
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patience2Soare is loaded.
Additional information about Patience2Soare could not be loaded.
from California
Bought these to hang on my boss's wall for Boss's day. The fabric feels rough and strings were coming out on the edges. They served the purpose but I wouldn't wear them.
Pros: color
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fall Round Up
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about memes is loaded.
Additional information about memes could not be loaded.
from collierville tn
great for the money.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As expected
PostedSeptember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMomHatch is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMomHatch could not be loaded.
Nice bandanas. Just as you'd expect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about proudnene1 is loaded.
Additional information about proudnene1 could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, VA
Bought these as wedding favors for my son's rustic outside fall wedding (for happy tears only). Great for guys & gals alike, with all the colors! Would recommend to others, pleased with the purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bandanas looked great
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barbarafromnoyac is loaded.
Additional information about barbarafromnoyac could not be loaded.
from Sag Harbor, NY
I purchased a dozen bandanas to wear with the other three members of my team to a golf Member/Guest day. The theme was Rhinestone Cowgirls. The quality was good and they sent us a package of 6 different colors, 2 of each.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T13:26:08.626-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_100, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.