Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
32
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
88 of 96(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
32
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
88 of 96(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
32
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
88 of 96(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
cowgirl7mom
 
Please wait while more information about cowgirl7mom is loaded.
Additional information about cowgirl7mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these instead of hats for my cowgirl's birthday pony party since helmets are worn riding horses. Great value for the price, not as stiff or rough as I thought they might be. Daughter likes them, we'll see what the other kids think in a couple weeks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, Great Price
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
chfqueen
 
Please wait while more information about chfqueen is loaded.
Additional information about chfqueen could not be loaded.
from Bay City, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate the chairs with for a Western themed party. They will look great. Couldn't beat the price. They are thin, but they are only $8.00 a dozen. Many decorating uses.
Pros: colorful, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BANDANNAS!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Maggie5
 
Please wait while more information about Maggie5 is loaded.
Additional information about Maggie5 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bandannas are perfect for the western-themed baby shower I'm planning!
I'm using them for decoration more than party favors. I want to put them inside wooden carts I want to use for food and/or on top of some hay I'll have as a photo prop.
Plus, the price is awesome!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed.
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Riktik
 
Please wait while more information about Riktik is loaded.
Additional information about Riktik could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The scarves were part of a horse theme for my Granddaughter's class - I also bought the cowboy hats. Everything was great!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
western bandannas
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
wanwan
 
Please wait while more information about wanwan is loaded.
Additional information about wanwan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just right for the price and quality for the party we had. Everyone who had this product was very satisfied. They were a little thin.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Fun
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
CheeryMommy
 
Please wait while more information about CheeryMommy is loaded.
Additional information about CheeryMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone joined in on the fun and wore a bandana! Loved the colors it added to our theme party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
decoration only
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
QuiltDr
 
Please wait while more information about QuiltDr is loaded.
Additional information about QuiltDr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors of these bandanas were just as described. They have a sheen on the front side and a lighter reverse side. The hems are TINY, turned to the front (so the hem is lighter than the front) and stitched with HUGE stitches (<4 per inch) with no locking stitch or glue. Every bandana had parts of the hems that did not get caught in the stitching (especially at the corners) and the fabric ravels easily. They are great for single-use decorations or to put on a dog for a couple days, but they will not absorb anything (polyester!) and will not hold up well to washing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Axeljose
 
Please wait while more information about Axeljose is loaded.
Additional information about Axeljose could not be loaded.
from Lawndale, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colors of bandanas were great as well as price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bandanas
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Lhurdle57
 
Please wait while more information about Lhurdle57 is loaded.
Additional information about Lhurdle57 could not be loaded.
from Washington, VT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There was an awesome assortment of colors to choose from at Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, availability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good costume
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
burlaleen
 
Please wait while more information about burlaleen is loaded.
Additional information about burlaleen could not be loaded.
from RANCHO PALOS VERDES
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had a party with Country Western theme. Very useful in creating the western atmosphere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T16:20:52.936-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_100, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.