Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
33
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
94 of 102(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
33
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
94 of 102(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
33
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
94 of 102(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cowgirl7mom is loaded.
Additional information about cowgirl7mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these instead of hats for my cowgirl's birthday pony party since helmets are worn riding horses. Great value for the price, not as stiff or rough as I thought they might be. Daughter likes them, we'll see what the other kids think in a couple weeks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, Great Price
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chfqueen is loaded.
Additional information about chfqueen could not be loaded.
from Bay City, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate the chairs with for a Western themed party. They will look great. Couldn't beat the price. They are thin, but they are only $8.00 a dozen. Many decorating uses.
Pros: colorful, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BANDANNAS!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maggie5 is loaded.
Additional information about Maggie5 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bandannas are perfect for the western-themed baby shower I'm planning!
I'm using them for decoration more than party favors. I want to put them inside wooden carts I want to use for food and/or on top of some hay I'll have as a photo prop.
Plus, the price is awesome!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
HORRIBLE SMELL
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about floridaparty is loaded.
Additional information about floridaparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bandanas are great in color and size and quality but have an odor that is HORRIFIC--It is like a burnt chemical smell that I cannot explain. NOTHING I did would remove the smell from them. My entire back of my home smelled like burned chemicals for days and days after opening the box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
More faded or lighter than I thought
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Murph38 is loaded.
Additional information about Murph38 could not be loaded.
from Payette id
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Get what you pay for..decent..colors seem lighter than I thought..very thin bandanas but we'll make do
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant Colored Assortment
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msumaryann is loaded.
Additional information about Msumaryann could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought these to use as decor for a country western themed murder mystery theatre event. The quality was good and rolled and tied beautifully. Colorful and substantial.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Quality for the Price
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sammymom311 is loaded.
Additional information about Sammymom311 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were used as party favors at a Rodeo theme party. The kids were not as excited about these, but they were great quality. They were cheaper than buying individually at other stores.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Costume Box
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoachBabs is loaded.
Additional information about CoachBabs could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These can be used as neckerchiefs, headscarves, dancing scarves, and to go along with the cowboy hats. Very colorful. I haven't washed them yet, or they might get a higher review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, creative possibilities
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Need bandanas?
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoodnessKO is loaded.
Additional information about GoodnessKO could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice quality and price for bulk amount of bandanas! Glad I didn't have to go searching in the stores for them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Singitout is loaded.
Additional information about Singitout could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am planning a piano recital where all the music is country themed. The students each get a bandana to wear. I saw the exact same items for sale at a store in my area, and they were twice the price. I am really happy with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T12:01:05.529-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_100, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.