Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
31
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
90 of 101(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
31
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
90 of 101(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
31
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
90 of 101(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
cowgirl7mom
 
Please wait while more information about cowgirl7mom is loaded.
Additional information about cowgirl7mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these instead of hats for my cowgirl's birthday pony party since helmets are worn riding horses. Great value for the price, not as stiff or rough as I thought they might be. Daughter likes them, we'll see what the other kids think in a couple weeks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, Great Price
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
chfqueen
 
Please wait while more information about chfqueen is loaded.
Additional information about chfqueen could not be loaded.
from Bay City, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate the chairs with for a Western themed party. They will look great. Couldn't beat the price. They are thin, but they are only $8.00 a dozen. Many decorating uses.
Pros: colorful, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BANDANNAS!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Maggie5
 
Please wait while more information about Maggie5 is loaded.
Additional information about Maggie5 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bandannas are perfect for the western-themed baby shower I'm planning!
I'm using them for decoration more than party favors. I want to put them inside wooden carts I want to use for food and/or on top of some hay I'll have as a photo prop.
Plus, the price is awesome!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed.
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Riktik
 
Please wait while more information about Riktik is loaded.
Additional information about Riktik could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The scarves were part of a horse theme for my Granddaughter's class - I also bought the cowboy hats. Everything was great!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
western bandannas
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
wanwan
 
Please wait while more information about wanwan is loaded.
Additional information about wanwan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just right for the price and quality for the party we had. Everyone who had this product was very satisfied. They were a little thin.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Polyester bandannas have silky feel
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
ChiSoxGirl
 
Please wait while more information about ChiSoxGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ChiSoxGirl could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Work with elder adults and purchased this for a Country Talent Night at our retirement community. Worked out well as costume attire for the seniors - these are not the traditional cotton bandannas, but very silky polyester printed ones.
The residents seemed to like these better - thought they had a "fancier look" to them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goes with 'Cowgirl' party theme
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
grammagloria
 
Please wait while more information about grammagloria is loaded.
Additional information about grammagloria could not be loaded.
from Mercedes, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value & quality of product for the price. Easy to match with our cowgirl/western theme party.
Pros: quality
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad product
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mummy26
 
Please wait while more information about mummy26 is loaded.
Additional information about mummy26 could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are extremely flimsy material. Won't even work for pretend play.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a traditional bandana
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Milkymom
 
Please wait while more information about Milkymom is loaded.
Additional information about Milkymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ordered bandanas for a western theme party. Colors a great but the material is more of a polyester blend. Think flag material. Also, they are printed on one side only so the opposite side is not as bright & colorful. These are good for decorations not so great if you are looking for a useful bandana.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great buy!
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
bennie45
 
Please wait while more information about bennie45 is loaded.
Additional information about bennie45 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had purchased these for a photo shoot at a event. They were fabulous! However the plastic hanging type hook with the barcode attached, left a huge hole in the corner! Other than that, great price for what you get!
Pros: quality
Cons: leaves large hole with barcode tag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-21T03:21:31.614-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_100, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.