Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
31
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
91 of 101(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
31
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
91 of 101(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
31
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
91 of 101(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
cowgirl7mom
 
Please wait while more information about cowgirl7mom is loaded.
Additional information about cowgirl7mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these instead of hats for my cowgirl's birthday pony party since helmets are worn riding horses. Great value for the price, not as stiff or rough as I thought they might be. Daughter likes them, we'll see what the other kids think in a couple weeks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, Great Price
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
chfqueen
 
Please wait while more information about chfqueen is loaded.
Additional information about chfqueen could not be loaded.
from Bay City, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate the chairs with for a Western themed party. They will look great. Couldn't beat the price. They are thin, but they are only $8.00 a dozen. Many decorating uses.
Pros: colorful, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BANDANNAS!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Maggie5
 
Please wait while more information about Maggie5 is loaded.
Additional information about Maggie5 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bandannas are perfect for the western-themed baby shower I'm planning!
I'm using them for decoration more than party favors. I want to put them inside wooden carts I want to use for food and/or on top of some hay I'll have as a photo prop.
Plus, the price is awesome!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed.
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Riktik
 
Please wait while more information about Riktik is loaded.
Additional information about Riktik could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The scarves were part of a horse theme for my Granddaughter's class - I also bought the cowboy hats. Everything was great!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
western bandannas
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
wanwan
 
Please wait while more information about wanwan is loaded.
Additional information about wanwan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just right for the price and quality for the party we had. Everyone who had this product was very satisfied. They were a little thin.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Kermy
 
Please wait while more information about Kermy is loaded.
Additional information about Kermy could not be loaded.
from White Lake, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bandannas really helped make our Wild West party a success. They are full-sized, and we got a nice variety of colors. The kids each got to pick one out and proudly wore them all through the party. As for the bandannas being "irregular," I couldn't see anything wrong with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great accessory for western attire.
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
NBEA
 
Please wait while more information about NBEA is loaded.
Additional information about NBEA could not be loaded.
from Lewisville, TX
Occasion:Other
Planning for a national conference held in Dallas, TX.
The bandanas are a perfect compliment to western attire worn by the conference hosts.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Audg
 
Please wait while more information about Audg is loaded.
Additional information about Audg could not be loaded.
from Streamwood, Il
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was just what I needed for making dog collars for our rescue group!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
seemed irregular.
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
lovetobemom
 
Please wait while more information about lovetobemom is loaded.
Additional information about lovetobemom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This batch seemed irregular. Prior order seemed better. This batch size was off, and couple had holes.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bandanas
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Rad03
 
Please wait while more information about Rad03 is loaded.
Additional information about Rad03 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these as well for my daughters cowgirl party to hand out to guests and they were a hit! Added the perfect touch
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.